Chevron Left
Practical SAS Programming and Certification Review(으)로 돌아가기

SAS의 Practical SAS Programming and Certification Review 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
352개의 평가
63개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you have the opportunity to use the skills you acquired in the two SAS programming courses to solve realistic problems. This course is also designed to give you a thorough review of SAS programming concepts so you are prepared to take the SAS Certified Specialist: Base Programming Using SAS 9.4 Exam....

최상위 리뷰

LB
2020년 5월 10일

Nicely structured course with ample of hands-on exercises. The case study part is really important as it will give you a chance to apply the skills on some real world datasets.

MD
2020년 6월 9일

Why aren't all the other MOOCs as simple and informative as this specialisation?\n\nJust why?\n\nThanks for the amazing specialisation and the awesome instructors.

필터링 기준:

Practical SAS Programming and Certification Review의 63개 리뷰 중 51~63

교육 기관: Yang L

2020년 12월 10일

Great course!

교육 기관: A W

2020년 6월 11일

Good course

교육 기관: Ayanda P N

2021년 1월 10일

amazing !

교육 기관: Venkatesh K H

2020년 8월 22일

Excellent

교육 기관: Jeff D

2020년 11월 30일

Thanks

교육 기관: Sabeur M

2020년 10월 21일

Great

교육 기관: A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

2021년 1월 3일

nice

교육 기관: Samad K

2020년 11월 24일

good

교육 기관: Sankalp P

2021년 1월 11일

I initially just wanted to get in more practice a week before my Base programming SAS exam so I enrolled via the audit feature just to get free access to the programming questions. I found them really helpful and passed my exam. Even though I passed my exam I decided to enroll in the course because I wanted to keep my SAS programming skills and knowledge in practice and up to date. The programming projects during weeks 3 and 6 were excellent in letting me demonstrate my skills to real-world data.

교육 기관: ConquerV

2019년 8월 26일

Amazing reviews for the SAS analytic tool kit. Well designed courses with segmented and modulated videos and hands-on practice. Completing all the practice exercise will give you the edge to fully familiarize with the materials covered! Aced the exam within 2 weeks of preparation.

교육 기관: Michael

2019년 12월 23일

Its a very hands own course, providing all the materials and ways for preparing for the actual certification

교육 기관: Elżbieta

2019년 3월 13일

Good summary but there could be more exercises.

교육 기관: Aditya M P

2020년 10월 2일

Good