학생용
Chevron Left
Structured Query Language (SQL) using SAS (으)로 돌아가기

SAS의 Structured Query Language (SQL) using SAS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
64개의 평가
16개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course Description In this course, you learn about Structured Query Language (SQL) and how it can be used in SAS programs to create reports and query your data. “By the end of this course, a learner will be able to…” ● Query and subset data. ● Summarize and present data. ● Combine tables using joins and set operators. ● Create and modify tables and views. ● Create data-driven macro variables using a query. ● Access DBMS data with SAS/ACCESS technology....

최상위 리뷰

VL
2020년 12월 27일

Phenomenal course. Best I have used on Coursera. I did 3 hours per day and completed it in a week. The honors project really ties all the lessons together.

MS
2020년 11월 8일

Graet detail and very clear presentations, useful practices and easy exams; great documentation and in-depth orientation.

필터링 기준:

Structured Query Language (SQL) using SAS 의 16개 리뷰 중 1~16

교육 기관: Ahmad E H

2020년 12월 16일

Many thanks to Peter and SAS for this amazing course offering. Every Week and module works together to increase and enhance your understanding of SQL and SAS. You don't have to know SQL beforehand, it is all included in this lengthy course. it is a long course so please be patient and give it the time needed. At the end you will learn a lot about SQL from simple to complex queries that you can transfer to any Database course you might take in the future.

교육 기관: Reinna N

2020년 6월 21일

When I thought I already know enough about PROC SQL in SAS, this course proved it wrong. I learned so much from this course that would be of BIG importance and would greatly help me with my job. I can't thank coursera and SAS enough for making this gem available to everyone. I love data so much and this course made me appreciate and love it even more.

교육 기관: BANCO D C D P - J A A A

2020년 11월 8일

Temas muy interesantes y didáctica del curso muy sencillo de entender; solo un inconveniente con la herramienta cuando esta en otro idioma diferente al ingles, algunas respuesta hace que salga Error.

교육 기관: Vito L

2020년 12월 27일

Phenomenal course. Best I have used on Coursera. I did 3 hours per day and completed it in a week. The honors project really ties all the lessons together.

교육 기관: MEHDI S

2020년 11월 9일

Graet detail and very clear presentations, useful practices and easy exams; great documentation and in-depth orientation.

교육 기관: Rosaria L

2020년 7월 26일

This course is fantastic. It has been really simple to apply all the contents to my job. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: QIANG L

2020년 8월 5일

detail, a lot of practice, hopeful after these courses, I can find a internship job.

교육 기관: Syed n H

2020년 10월 15일

Really good course really appreciate the efforts they made to design this course

교육 기관: Michael K

2020년 12월 26일

Great instruction. There was a right amount of instruction and practice.

교육 기관: JAVIER E I G

2020년 8월 16일

Un curso excelente para aprender a programar en SQL usando SAS

교육 기관: Konstantin P

2020년 8월 27일

Good structure. Helpful practical tasks.

교육 기관: Najma A

2020년 10월 27일

Great course!

교육 기관: Eva E

2020년 11월 25일

Very useful.

교육 기관: Karen B L G

2020년 11월 18일

EXCELENT!

교육 기관: Ayanda P N

2021년 1월 24일

Amazing

교육 기관: Charles H

2020년 12월 24일

Having attended official SAS courses before, both at SAS and online I was pleasantly suprised at how well the Coursera version worked and would certainly recommend over the equivalent online SAS courses.