Chevron Left
Introduction to Satellite Communications(으)로 돌아가기

Mines-Télécom 공과대학의 Introduction to Satellite Communications 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
312개의 평가
107개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How is a satellite built? How do they fly? How do they communicate and how does the network operate? You will get all the answers in this course from teachers and researchers from three schools associated with Institut Mines-Télécom. The course is made of : teaching videos, equipment demonstrations and simulation programs. They will guide you through the discovery of satellite communications. Professionals in the space field will share there vocation for this scientific and technical sector. Have you ever wanted to know more about transponders, the geostationary orbit, QPSK modulation, channel coding, link budget, TCP over large bandwdith x delay product links ? This course is for you! This course is available in English: French-speaking lecturers with English subtitles and fully translated contents (slides, practices). This MOOC is supported by the Patrick and Lina Drahi Foundation....

최상위 리뷰

NG

May 03, 2017

It is an excellent course, very systematically presented. I am hard of hearing but thanks to the subtitles I managed to follow the course. Thank you for making this course available.

SD

Jun 03, 2017

Ultimate course ... it will help you to clear your basic level concept in satcom. Thanks to faculty of Institute Mines-Telecom . I am looking forward this course in english language.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Satellite Communications의 101개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: MOURIER

Sep 13, 2016

Un cours vraiment excellent, qui rentre dans le détail de la mécanique des Satcoms.

Quelques connaissances préalables en traitement du signal me sembler quand même nécessaires.

교육 기관: Yakdehige K D

Aug 25, 2016

Very Informative and useful

교육 기관: Adnan S

Jun 11, 2018

This is the best course for beginners.

교육 기관: Indula M

Oct 09, 2017

Good Course as an introduction to satellite communications.

교육 기관: Thibaut D

Mar 07, 2018

E

교육 기관: Nuno A S C

Jan 15, 2018

Very useful and well organize.

The language of the videos is French and not English.

교육 기관: Gleiton S d O

May 01, 2017

Very good.

교육 기관: mohamed h

Apr 22, 2017

thanks for this best tetorial for telecommunication satellite :)

교육 기관: Arghya C

Jan 29, 2018

Really informative. Fantastic one. Thumbs up.

교육 기관: Rogelio C d L

Jul 26, 2016

muy buen curso, muy completo para ser catalogado como introduccion!! felicidades por el curso!!

교육 기관: Arpit R

Jun 23, 2017

Many of my doubts regarding satellite communications got cleared, e.g.: is satellite used for voice services, if yes how etc. + how does satellite TV works etc.

I would like to thank the course instructors a lot for making this course.

Even though I don't understand French, the availability of English subtitles helped me in completing this course.

교육 기관: Kaplan A

May 30, 2017

remarquable en tous points et par ailleurs le responsable pédagogique de ce Mooc est très accessible, ce qui est rare. Bravo encore.

A.kaplan

교육 기관: Prashant K A

Jan 17, 2017

I have gone through week one and nearly half of week two of the course only and found it interesting.

교육 기관: Carlos R P

Mar 02, 2017

Very interesting course, very well organized.

교육 기관: Christian P

Feb 01, 2017

Gr8!

교육 기관: Nund K G

May 03, 2017

It is an excellent course, very systematically presented. I am hard of hearing but thanks to the subtitles I managed to follow the course. Thank you for making this course available.

교육 기관: Talgat Q

Mar 31, 2018

Very understandable and instructive from the surface till the detailed parts

교육 기관: Kurt B

May 01, 2017

Very professinoal and informal. Thank you

교육 기관: Ioana O

May 30, 2017

Excellent !

교육 기관: Ashwini R

Nov 05, 2018

Very good material! And made to be very interesting as well! Thoroughly enjoyed my learning experience.

교육 기관: Four I

Nov 09, 2018

thank you so much

교육 기관: Vishwajit S

Dec 02, 2018

best faculty teaches us but it would be better if dubbed in regional languages

교육 기관: Gabriel G C M

May 17, 2019

I recommend taking this course. Even when it is only an introduction (as its title describes), it is broad and detailed enough for beginners and it is very useful to refresh some knowledge for people with more expertise

교육 기관: Roi A

Jul 22, 2019

Very good introduction to enter the satellites world

교육 기관: Hamed M

Oct 21, 2019

The course was great and very helpful. I enjoyed a lot. It gave ma new understanding of major notions in satellite communication which I did not discover before. The concepts were fundamental and so useful. Above all the teachers were well experienced and professional. Also the language and texts were easy to grasp and were fully understood.

In general it was awesome.