Chevron Left
Scrum Master Certification: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams(으)로 돌아가기

LearnQuest의 Scrum Master Certification: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
111개의 평가
25개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Prior to starting this course, we recommend that you complete the first two courses in this specialization: Introduction to Scrum Master Training and Scrum Methodology. This is the third course in the Certified Scrum Master specialization: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams....

최상위 리뷰

AA

2022년 1월 22일

It is good course to improve the knowledge and so that we can implement what we work in the regular work

AU

2022년 1월 1일

An amazing course. I have learned interesting knowledge for myself.

필터링 기준:

Scrum Master Certification: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams의 26개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Kerrn R

2021년 12월 7일

There were a lot of info that seemed too technical for that of a scrum master. It seemed like this course belonged to an IT programming course instead. There was also an error in the first quiz that gives you feedback that you got the answer correct but it grades you wrong anyway

교육 기관: Marija L

2021년 10월 22일

There is little valuable information here to learn and he course is quite badly written, especially the tests. There is more value in the referenced readings, but all in all the whole learnings of this course could be passed on a one-pager.

교육 기관: Dmytro P

2021년 8월 29일

Hi! This course will not help you if you plan to be prepared for PSM exam. Choose another course.

교육 기관: Supriya s

2022년 4월 25일

Don't buy this Course this does not help with the purpose.

교육 기관: Cesar J G U

2021년 8월 7일

This is a wonderful opportunity to learn step by step about the Agile Methodology Scrum for the Hardware and Software projects and focus to the Team of The Teams. You can do it too, just click and go ahead. Thank you Mr. Jim Sullivan, thank you LearnQuest, Thank you Coursera. Kind Regards.

교육 기관: Eduardo A

2022년 1월 17일

Very interest approach to combine hardware and software integration by using emulators, and implementing agile strategies

교육 기관: Anasuya S A

2022년 1월 22일

It is good course to improve the knowledge and so that we can implement what we work in the regular work

교육 기관: AKHMEDOV U

2022년 1월 2일

An amazing course. I have learned interesting knowledge for myself.

교육 기관: Henry C

2022년 3월 14일

A lot of reading but the information was helpful and needed

교육 기관: Marcos F N B

2021년 8월 29일

Great course! Very well-structured!

교육 기관: David M

2021년 8월 27일

Practical and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Lisa C

2021년 12월 23일

They make learning SCRUM so easy

교육 기관: Bujato H S L

2021년 12월 20일

Excelente curso

교육 기관: CLAUDIO T M

2022년 3월 20일

Great course!

교육 기관: Muhammad W A

2022년 1월 9일

Good Practice

교육 기관: Nhu N

2021년 9월 26일

Good to learn

교육 기관: SOHOU K D W E

2021년 8월 13일

Thanks You !

교육 기관: Cristiam J S Z

2021년 10월 11일

Very nice

교육 기관: jai g

2022년 4월 21일

great

교육 기관: Tomás F L

2022년 3월 14일

Nice!

교육 기관: Rapolas R

2022년 4월 16일

Good amount of detailed material. Quite thourough. At points it's hard to concentrate because of the delivery. Spelling mistakes in the course text. It would be good to be able to download more course material like the slides being used. There wasn't any project at the end of the course like other specialisations.

교육 기관: Wallace G

2021년 10월 5일

I'd like to give this section a 4.5, but it's not a 5. It's in the third session that you start getting repetitive information. There's still new info and new thoughts, but there's a decent amount of repeat topics.

교육 기관: Karabo S

2022년 5월 6일

e​xcellent

교육 기관: John W

2022년 3월 23일

I felt the course brushd over the material and only scratched the surface. The quizzes are abysmally written and questions are so imprecise that multiple answes are often actually correct.

교육 기관: Joanna W

2022년 5월 14일

A​ very weak entry in an otherwise useful course - it promotes SAFe, which (though popular) is specifically NOT endorsed by the inventors of Scrum, and relies on needlessly wordy documentation and abstract definitions that, when put into practice, actually make things worse in the corporate environment. By all means, follow this guidance if you want to work in a large, dysfunctional corporate environment - but regard any mention of SAFe with a large bucket of salt: if it looks like impenetrable jargon that seems entirely at odds with the core values of Scrum, that's because it is.