Chevron Left
Scandinavian Film and Television(으)로 돌아가기

Scandinavian Film and Television, 코펜하겐대학교

4.6
311개의 평가
74개의 리뷰

About this Course

In many ways Scandinavian film and television is a global cultural brand, connected with and exporting some of the cultural and social values connected to a liberal and progressive welfare society. This course deals with the social, institutional and cultural background of film and television in Scandinavia and in a broader European and global context....

최상위 리뷰

대학: DC

Jul 22, 2017

Informative and a very good orientation towards the Scandinavian and in fact the European film and television scene. Also gave insights on future trends and developments. Many thanks.

대학: VK

Nov 20, 2016

A very exciting course for all those who are serious at cinema. I've learned a lot about Scandinavian cinema and tv and i recommend everyone to take this course. A Big Thank You!

필터링 기준:

70개의 리뷰

대학: Okov Efim

May 06, 2019

The course is really interesting, it shows how two different players- small national production and independent giants of world industy feel ont the on one worlg ground.

대학: Leonardo Castello Guebara

Mar 04, 2019

I was hoping to learn some techniques, light, that kind of stuff, it was purely scandinavian history, but stills a great course!

대학: Шелестова Мария Александровна

Feb 12, 2019

Like this course. Very useful and informative. All the informa is interesting and well-structured. The speakers are amazing.

대학: Steve Widmayer

Dec 13, 2018

Enjoyed the aspect of film styles and amazing directors. Well taught lectures and informative narrative and subject detail.

대학: Jim Young

Nov 01, 2018

I am a student from China, this course may have changed my life, thanks to the teachers.

대학: Zanyar Muhammadineko

Oct 26, 2018

It was Amazing!

대학: Sergei Vinkov

Oct 23, 2018

The course is good for general understanding TV and movie industry in Northern Europe (names, dates, sources).

대학: Tipi Koivisto

Oct 14, 2018

Good overview and a lot of extra material on the subject!

대학: Enzo

Sep 13, 2018

If you have an interest in Scandinavian films, this course is a great resource. The lectures were well produced and full of worthwhile information. The accompanying texts were also very helpful. I enjoyed the class and would recommend it to others.

대학: Isabella Tobar Gutiérrez

May 18, 2018

Great course with awesome information! I gave this course 4 stars only because some teachers tend to speak too robotically and end up making the course a bit boring... Overall, the rest was pretty good!