Chevron Left
Scandinavian Film and Television(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐대학교의 Scandinavian Film and Television 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
312개의 평가
74개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In many ways Scandinavian film and television is a global cultural brand, connected with and exporting some of the cultural and social values connected to a liberal and progressive welfare society. This course deals with the social, institutional and cultural background of film and television in Scandinavia and in a broader European and global context....

최상위 리뷰

DC

Jul 22, 2017

Informative and a very good orientation towards the Scandinavian and in fact the European film and television scene. Also gave insights on future trends and developments. Many thanks.

VK

Nov 20, 2016

A very exciting course for all those who are serious at cinema. I've learned a lot about Scandinavian cinema and tv and i recommend everyone to take this course. A Big Thank You!

필터링 기준:

Scandinavian Film and Television의 70개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Okov E

May 06, 2019

The course is really interesting, it shows how two different players- small national production and independent giants of world industy feel ont the on one worlg ground.

교육 기관: Leonardo C G

Mar 04, 2019

I was hoping to learn some techniques, light, that kind of stuff, it was purely scandinavian history, but stills a great course!

교육 기관: Шелестова М А

Feb 12, 2019

Like this course. Very useful and informative. All the informa is interesting and well-structured. The speakers are amazing.

교육 기관: Steve W

Dec 13, 2018

Enjoyed the aspect of film styles and amazing directors. Well taught lectures and informative narrative and subject detail.

교육 기관: Jim Y

Nov 01, 2018

I am a student from China, this course may have changed my life, thanks to the teachers.

교육 기관: Zanyar M

Oct 26, 2018

It was Amazing!

교육 기관: Sergei V

Oct 23, 2018

The course is good for general understanding TV and movie industry in Northern Europe (names, dates, sources).

교육 기관: Tipi K

Oct 14, 2018

Good overview and a lot of extra material on the subject!

교육 기관: Enzo

Sep 13, 2018

If you have an interest in Scandinavian films, this course is a great resource. The lectures were well produced and full of worthwhile information. The accompanying texts were also very helpful. I enjoyed the class and would recommend it to others.

교육 기관: Isabella T G

May 18, 2018

Great course with awesome information! I gave this course 4 stars only because some teachers tend to speak too robotically and end up making the course a bit boring... Overall, the rest was pretty good!

교육 기관: Lawrence M

May 08, 2018

A great experience for anybody who wants to learn more about what is out there a a fan of Nordic Noir, or in my own case as a filmmaker it helped my consider how regional factors and platform availablility can influence the distribution of a film

교육 기관: Gustavo D

Apr 07, 2018

A very good course, well done, with a lot of information. On the top of that shows the nordic culture, the diferences between the four countries, and the particular way of express their diferences with the global culture. The way the nordic found their nich. CONGRATULATIONS.

교육 기관: Linxin Y

Mar 10, 2018

At first it was a little bit dull because lecturers are mostly stating factual information. But the course is a great introduction for us to get a general idea of Nordic film and TV culture

교육 기관: Jonathan G

Jan 10, 2018

though it was interesting to learn about filmmaking, Scandinavian perspective and to learn about story content and Independent film, the lectures in later modules seemed boring and self-explanatory and seem to accentuate the triviality of Scandinavian film with the rise of Netflix. Interesting, but aspects that were boring.

교육 기관: Carlen H

Dec 28, 2017

Great class! would take more of this type. Thank you!

교육 기관: David O L

Dec 21, 2017

como repaso general, vale pero no me gusta el tipo de preguntas que hacen, si se ve demasiado cine. quizá algo más practico y entretenido estaría mejor. Así mismo estaría bien contar con material de texto para repaso y consulta posterior

교육 기관: Anfisa G

Nov 21, 2017

I learned a lot about scandinavian filmmakers! Thank you!

교육 기관: Eva C

Nov 17, 2017

It was really educational and showed me the great quality of Danish higher education system.

교육 기관: Paula H

Nov 12, 2017

He aprendido mucho con este curso. Es muy entretenido porque después de cada lección siempre acabas viendo alguna película que se te escapaba.

No se hace nada pesado si tienes el tiempo justo durante la semana. Además, las clases son fáciles de seguir porque su acento inglés se entiende muy bien. Y a una mala tiene subtítulos en inglés.

Os lo recomiendo a todos y a todas.

교육 기관: saed a A

Nov 07, 2017

واحدة من أجمل الدورات التعليمية في التاريخ والثقافة في السينما والتلفزيون

교육 기관: Mileidy M M

Aug 25, 2017

I just love. It's a very interesting and complete course. It was my first course by Coursera and I'm very satisfied.

I hope to be informed of courses within this area of study through the University of Copenhagen or others that focus the same subject.

Thank you! I hope to hear from you soon! Good luck!

교육 기관: Lino G Q H

Aug 06, 2017

great course

교육 기관: Carolina C

Aug 03, 2017

This is a general course about the film and TV production in Scandinavia. I really enjoyed all the lectures because they're not just historical, but analytical ones.

교육 기관: Aida B G

Aug 01, 2017

Very happy to have taken the course, I've learnt a lot about Scandinavian Film and Television and really enjoyed it. I'm not giving 5 starts because at times the video-lectures have not been giving in a very natural way, and thus sometimes some of them have been rather boring. Anyhow, all in all, I would take it again because it's been really interesting.

교육 기관: Daniel C

Jul 22, 2017

Informative and a very good orientation towards the Scandinavian and in fact the European film and television scene. Also gave insights on future trends and developments. Many thanks.