Chevron Left
Scandinavian Film and Television(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐대학교의 Scandinavian Film and Television 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
323개의 평가
74개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In many ways Scandinavian film and television is a global cultural brand, connected with and exporting some of the cultural and social values connected to a liberal and progressive welfare society. This course deals with the social, institutional and cultural background of film and television in Scandinavia and in a broader European and global context....

최상위 리뷰

DC

Jul 22, 2017

Informative and a very good orientation towards the Scandinavian and in fact the European film and television scene. Also gave insights on future trends and developments. Many thanks.

VK

Nov 20, 2016

A very exciting course for all those who are serious at cinema. I've learned a lot about Scandinavian cinema and tv and i recommend everyone to take this course. A Big Thank You!

필터링 기준:

Scandinavian Film and Television의 70개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Шелестова М А

Feb 12, 2019

Like this course. Very useful and informative. All the informa is interesting and well-structured. The speakers are amazing.

교육 기관: Leonardo C G

Mar 04, 2019

I was hoping to learn some techniques, light, that kind of stuff, it was purely scandinavian history, but stills a great course!

교육 기관: Tipi K

Oct 14, 2018

Good overview and a lot of extra material on the subject!

교육 기관: Enzo

Sep 13, 2018

If you have an interest in Scandinavian films, this course is a great resource. The lectures were well produced and full of worthwhile information. The accompanying texts were also very helpful. I enjoyed the class and would recommend it to others.

교육 기관: Sergei V

Oct 23, 2018

The course is good for general understanding TV and movie industry in Northern Europe (names, dates, sources).

교육 기관: Zanyar M

Oct 26, 2018

It was Amazing!

교육 기관: Jim Y

Nov 01, 2018

I am a student from China, this course may have changed my life, thanks to the teachers.

교육 기관: Roman

May 25, 2016

It is actually very interesting to listen to lectures and take quizzes. Thanks, Coursera)

교육 기관: Asmayani K

Feb 01, 2016

It's a great introduction to Scandinavian visual culture. The course is well prepared by all the professors and it is easy to understand even for the people who doesn't have background education in cinema. I hope there will be more specific courses in Scandinavian cinema for the future.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Dec 18, 2015

It is an informative and well-prepared course and you can see how much time the professors have spent.

교육 기관: Lazar B

Dec 16, 2015

Very Interesting so far, great profesors

교육 기관: Miss.V

Nov 12, 2016

This is a very good module with concise style.

교육 기관: 王季羚

Dec 19, 2016

I like the course so much .

Taking part in it made me experience a different way of films and television,especially made in Scandinavian.I did not know anything about European movies before until I participate in it. It is a memorable experience for me,it led me to a different world about movies and television.

Thank you for the course.

교육 기관: Mingli W

Aug 28, 2016

A great course about Nordic film and TV media. I learn a lot and decide to watch some works mentioned in the course!!!

교육 기관: Carolina C

Aug 03, 2017

This is a general course about the film and TV production in Scandinavia. I really enjoyed all the lectures because they're not just historical, but analytical ones.

교육 기관: Carlen H

Dec 28, 2017

Great class! would take more of this type. Thank you!

교육 기관: Derek P

Mar 24, 2016

Excellent course.

교육 기관: K A E

Mar 12, 2016

I loved this course!

교육 기관: Orlando C

Dec 26, 2016

Good learning!, I love learning about the Scandinavian culture.

교육 기관: Mileidy M M

Aug 25, 2017

I just love. It's a very interesting and complete course. It was my first course by Coursera and I'm very satisfied.

I hope to be informed of courses within this area of study through the University of Copenhagen or others that focus the same subject.

Thank you! I hope to hear from you soon! Good luck!

교육 기관: Vlad L

Apr 24, 2016

Great learning! Very inspirational course.

교육 기관: Marcos A d S

Oct 28, 2016

Wonderfull course. I could learn hardly about the many particularities of the nordic televison and cinema.

교육 기관: Aron P

Dec 27, 2015

I'm three weeks into and really enjoying this course. It's light – about 2-3 hours a week so far, plus maybe one film, feels sufficient. The student is free to choose her degree of intensity. At the same time it opens a richness of vistas on the study of film in general as well as the course content.

I think it's a good model for the massive online course: both highly customisable and sufficiently demanding (deadlines are essential) to maintain engagement.

교육 기관: isrohan a

Apr 04, 2016

when is the update?

교육 기관: Damien P

Feb 13, 2017

How better to spend your christmas holidays when you have the dreaded MANFLU?

This is the best Coursera course I have ever enrolled in never mind completed!