Chevron Left
Scandinavian Film and Television(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐대학교의 Scandinavian Film and Television 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
336개의 평가
76개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In many ways Scandinavian film and television is a global cultural brand, connected with and exporting some of the cultural and social values connected to a liberal and progressive welfare society. This course deals with the social, institutional and cultural background of film and television in Scandinavia and in a broader European and global context....

최상위 리뷰

DC

Jul 22, 2017

Informative and a very good orientation towards the Scandinavian and in fact the European film and television scene. Also gave insights on future trends and developments. Many thanks.

DP

Feb 13, 2017

How better to spend your christmas holidays when you have the dreaded MANFLU?\n\nThis is the best Coursera course I have ever enrolled in never mind completed!

필터링 기준:

Scandinavian Film and Television의 72개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Aron P

Dec 27, 2015

I'm three weeks into and really enjoying this course. It's light – about 2-3 hours a week so far, plus maybe one film, feels sufficient. The student is free to choose her degree of intensity. At the same time it opens a richness of vistas on the study of film in general as well as the course content.

I think it's a good model for the massive online course: both highly customisable and sufficiently demanding (deadlines are essential) to maintain engagement.

교육 기관: Paula H

Nov 12, 2017

He aprendido mucho con este curso. Es muy entretenido porque después de cada lección siempre acabas viendo alguna película que se te escapaba.

No se hace nada pesado si tienes el tiempo justo durante la semana. Además, las clases son fáciles de seguir porque su acento inglés se entiende muy bien. Y a una mala tiene subtítulos en inglés.

Os lo recomiendo a todos y a todas.

교육 기관: 王季羚

Dec 19, 2016

I like the course so much .

Taking part in it made me experience a different way of films and television,especially made in Scandinavian.I did not know anything about European movies before until I participate in it. It is a memorable experience for me,it led me to a different world about movies and television.

Thank you for the course.

교육 기관: Wendy P

Jan 08, 2017

Enlightening and thought provoking. Thank you for the background on the various Scandinavian cultures, media business models, and film/TV marks and accomplishments - also for presenting the material in a well-organized and efficient manner. Really enjoyed the course, and look forward to viewing more Scandinavian film and television.

교육 기관: Mileidy M M

Aug 25, 2017

I just love. It's a very interesting and complete course. It was my first course by Coursera and I'm very satisfied.

I hope to be informed of courses within this area of study through the University of Copenhagen or others that focus the same subject.

Thank you! I hope to hear from you soon! Good luck!

교육 기관: Asmayani K

Feb 01, 2016

It's a great introduction to Scandinavian visual culture. The course is well prepared by all the professors and it is easy to understand even for the people who doesn't have background education in cinema. I hope there will be more specific courses in Scandinavian cinema for the future.

교육 기관: Gustavo D

Apr 07, 2018

A very good course, well done, with a lot of information. On the top of that shows the nordic culture, the diferences between the four countries, and the particular way of express their diferences with the global culture. The way the nordic found their nich. CONGRATULATIONS.

교육 기관: Enzo

Sep 13, 2018

If you have an interest in Scandinavian films, this course is a great resource. The lectures were well produced and full of worthwhile information. The accompanying texts were also very helpful. I enjoyed the class and would recommend it to others.

교육 기관: Lawrence M

May 08, 2018

A great experience for anybody who wants to learn more about what is out there a a fan of Nordic Noir, or in my own case as a filmmaker it helped my consider how regional factors and platform availablility can influence the distribution of a film

교육 기관: Pradeep M

Jul 01, 2016

It was an eye opener and enjoyed every second of the course. A well laid out course covering all ages of Scandinavian cinema and television, from silent days to VOD. An essential course for all cinema and television enthusiast.

교육 기관: Luis A G G

Oct 03, 2016

Awesome course and completely useful to understand better the history of Scandinavian Film and Television but also the circumstances that had made possible the big contents we are seeing coming from that region today.

교육 기관: Cosmo A

Jun 20, 2016

The information was perfectly curated for this course. It's all very interesting, and they cover a large spam of time with the key aspects of each time or movement without it being tiring, too technical or repetitive.

교육 기관: Daniel C

Jul 22, 2017

Informative and a very good orientation towards the Scandinavian and in fact the European film and television scene. Also gave insights on future trends and developments. Many thanks.

교육 기관: Okov E

May 06, 2019

The course is really interesting, it shows how two different players- small national production and independent giants of world industy feel ont the on one worlg ground.

교육 기관: Carolina C

Aug 03, 2017

This is a general course about the film and TV production in Scandinavia. I really enjoyed all the lectures because they're not just historical, but analytical ones.

교육 기관: Damien P

Feb 13, 2017

How better to spend your christmas holidays when you have the dreaded MANFLU?

This is the best Coursera course I have ever enrolled in never mind completed!

교육 기관: Leonardo C G

Mar 04, 2019

I was hoping to learn some techniques, light, that kind of stuff, it was purely scandinavian history, but stills a great course!

교육 기관: Шелестова М А

Feb 12, 2019

Like this course. Very useful and informative. All the informa is interesting and well-structured. The speakers are amazing.

교육 기관: Mingli W

Aug 28, 2016

A great course about Nordic film and TV media. I learn a lot and decide to watch some works mentioned in the course!!!

교육 기관: Ricardo J P

Mar 06, 2017

Excellent course, I really learned a lot and recommend it to everyone who studies film or for those who love cinema.

교육 기관: Sergei V

Oct 23, 2018

The course is good for general understanding TV and movie industry in Northern Europe (names, dates, sources).

교육 기관: Marcos A d S

Oct 28, 2016

Wonderfull course. I could learn hardly about the many particularities of the nordic televison and cinema.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Dec 18, 2015

It is an informative and well-prepared course and you can see how much time the professors have spent.

교육 기관: Adam P

Apr 12, 2016

This course was excellent. Great source material and the lectures were very informative. Thanks!

교육 기관: Eva C

Nov 17, 2017

It was really educational and showed me the great quality of Danish higher education system.