학생용
Chevron Left
Scandinavian Film and Television(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐대학교의 Scandinavian Film and Television 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
477개의 평가
117개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In many ways Scandinavian film and television is a global cultural brand, connected with and exporting some of the cultural and social values connected to a liberal and progressive welfare society. This course deals with the social, institutional and cultural background of film and television in Scandinavia and in a broader European and global context....

최상위 리뷰

TR
2020년 8월 13일

Good information and little shots of movie clips. Movies were depressing in nature. Good to see Scandinavian countries creating original content that is valued. Had to retake quizzes a few times. LOL

DC
2017년 7월 21일

Informative and a very good orientation towards the Scandinavian and in fact the European film and television scene. Also gave insights on future trends and developments. Many thanks.

필터링 기준:

Scandinavian Film and Television의 113개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Catherine W

2016년 8월 8일

I found the lectures very interesting; but was surprised at how the quizzes / assignments focused so much on facts and figures - surely these aren't nearly as important as understanding the content?

교육 기관: Aron P

2015년 12월 27일

I'm three weeks into and really enjoying this course. It's light – about 2-3 hours a week so far, plus maybe one film, feels sufficient. The student is free to choose her degree of intensity. At the same time it opens a richness of vistas on the study of film in general as well as the course content.

I think it's a good model for the massive online course: both highly customisable and sufficiently demanding (deadlines are essential) to maintain engagement.

교육 기관: Paula H

2017년 11월 12일

He aprendido mucho con este curso. Es muy entretenido porque después de cada lección siempre acabas viendo alguna película que se te escapaba.

No se hace nada pesado si tienes el tiempo justo durante la semana. Además, las clases son fáciles de seguir porque su acento inglés se entiende muy bien. Y a una mala tiene subtítulos en inglés.

Os lo recomiendo a todos y a todas.

교육 기관: 王季羚

2016년 12월 19일

I like the course so much .

Taking part in it made me experience a different way of films and television,especially made in Scandinavian.I did not know anything about European movies before until I participate in it. It is a memorable experience for me,it led me to a different world about movies and television.

Thank you for the course.

교육 기관: Mimika M

2021년 1월 10일

This course has taught me a wide range of Scandinavian films, history, and development details.

The course fully covers the beginning of Scandinavian films, relations to English speaking countries, and modern technology with the new digital device. The professors give details and straightforward analysis. It is an excellent course.

교육 기관: Wendy P

2017년 1월 8일

Enlightening and thought provoking. Thank you for the background on the various Scandinavian cultures, media business models, and film/TV marks and accomplishments - also for presenting the material in a well-organized and efficient manner. Really enjoyed the course, and look forward to viewing more Scandinavian film and television.

교육 기관: Mileidy M M

2017년 8월 25일

I just love. It's a very interesting and complete course. It was my first course by Coursera and I'm very satisfied.

I hope to be informed of courses within this area of study through the University of Copenhagen or others that focus the same subject.

Thank you! I hope to hear from you soon! Good luck!

교육 기관: Asmayani K

2016년 2월 1일

It's a great introduction to Scandinavian visual culture. The course is well prepared by all the professors and it is easy to understand even for the people who doesn't have background education in cinema. I hope there will be more specific courses in Scandinavian cinema for the future.

교육 기관: Gustavo D

2018년 4월 7일

A very good course, well done, with a lot of information. On the top of that shows the nordic culture, the diferences between the four countries, and the particular way of express their diferences with the global culture. The way the nordic found their nich. CONGRATULATIONS.

교육 기관: Isaac W

2020년 6월 11일

This is a fascinating course! I had a general knowledge of Scandinavian film from the independent move theaters in America. However, being able to fully understand the foundation of Scandinavian film makes seeing Scandinavian content even more rewarding!

교육 기관: Enzo

2018년 9월 13일

If you have an interest in Scandinavian films, this course is a great resource. The lectures were well produced and full of worthwhile information. The accompanying texts were also very helpful. I enjoyed the class and would recommend it to others.

교육 기관: Lawrence M

2018년 5월 8일

A great experience for anybody who wants to learn more about what is out there a a fan of Nordic Noir, or in my own case as a filmmaker it helped my consider how regional factors and platform availablility can influence the distribution of a film

교육 기관: Pradeep M

2016년 7월 1일

It was an eye opener and enjoyed every second of the course. A well laid out course covering all ages of Scandinavian cinema and television, from silent days to VOD. An essential course for all cinema and television enthusiast.

교육 기관: Vivek S

2020년 7월 8일

Nice Course. Made me get interested and inspired towards involving myself with the Scandinavian Film Culture and Nordic themes. This course now has made me search for platforms to view Scandinavian shows. Enjoyed the course!

교육 기관: Luis A G G

2016년 10월 3일

Awesome course and completely useful to understand better the history of Scandinavian Film and Television but also the circumstances that had made possible the big contents we are seeing coming from that region today.

교육 기관: Cosmo A

2016년 6월 19일

The information was perfectly curated for this course. It's all very interesting, and they cover a large spam of time with the key aspects of each time or movement without it being tiring, too technical or repetitive.

교육 기관: Beatriz V

2020년 2월 13일

Thank you Coursera for making this great number of courses available. I finished my first one and I'm researching the next one. Only the diploma will be missing. Maybe later on I can't pay and get my diploma.

교육 기관: TyAnn S R

2020년 8월 14일

Good information and little shots of movie clips. Movies were depressing in nature. Good to see Scandinavian countries creating original content that is valued. Had to retake quizzes a few times. LOL

교육 기관: FRANCISCA B A

2020년 9월 6일

It is a good opportunity to learn more about Scandinavian culture and influence in cinema. The lessons are very enjoyable and give a wide spectrum of titles as well as movies and television series.

교육 기관: Лепьохін Є О ( L

2020년 6월 13일

Very informative, highly engaging and encouraging for further delves into the realm of Scandinavian film culture features. You will know more than meets your eye upon spotting Bergman or Trier.

교육 기관: Hans L

2020년 4월 30일

Very well built course, rich and interesting content with all the elements that I expected before I took the course and many surprising facts and points of view that I was not aware of.

교육 기관: Daniel C

2017년 7월 22일

Informative and a very good orientation towards the Scandinavian and in fact the European film and television scene. Also gave insights on future trends and developments. Many thanks.

교육 기관: Okov E

2019년 5월 6일

The course is really interesting, it shows how two different players- small national production and independent giants of world industy feel ont the on one worlg ground.

교육 기관: Ahadul S

2020년 7월 12일

Marvelous!! Pretty effective to study Scandinavian Films...!!! Got to know many experimental filmmakers through this course!!! Dear course instructors, Take a Bow...!!!

교육 기관: Carolina C

2017년 8월 3일

This is a general course about the film and TV production in Scandinavia. I really enjoyed all the lectures because they're not just historical, but analytical ones.