Chevron Left
Scandinavian Film and Television(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐대학교의 Scandinavian Film and Television 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
436개의 평가
105개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In many ways Scandinavian film and television is a global cultural brand, connected with and exporting some of the cultural and social values connected to a liberal and progressive welfare society. This course deals with the social, institutional and cultural background of film and television in Scandinavia and in a broader European and global context....

최상위 리뷰

TR

Aug 14, 2020

Good information and little shots of movie clips. Movies were depressing in nature. Good to see Scandinavian countries creating original content that is valued. Had to retake quizzes a few times. LOL

DC

Jul 22, 2017

Informative and a very good orientation towards the Scandinavian and in fact the European film and television scene. Also gave insights on future trends and developments. Many thanks.

필터링 기준:

Scandinavian Film and Television의 101개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Ian M

May 30, 2020

Good content, needs updating. Would like more on Scandi-Noir

교육 기관: Filip C

Jun 08, 2020

Excellent historical as well as current affairs overview.

교육 기관: Tipi K

Oct 14, 2018

Good overview and a lot of extra material on the subject!

교육 기관: Anfisa G

Nov 21, 2017

I learned a lot about scandinavian filmmakers! Thank you!

교육 기관: Carlen H

Dec 28, 2017

Great class! would take more of this type. Thank you!

교육 기관: ARUN K N

Jun 21, 2020

Very nice classes and good teaching from professors

교육 기관: Miss.V

Nov 12, 2016

This is a very good module with concise style.

교육 기관: Vlad L

Apr 24, 2016

Great learning! Very inspirational course.

교육 기관: Lazar B

Dec 16, 2015

Very Interesting so far, great profesors

교육 기관: Herzen P

Jul 20, 2020

Excellent course, highly recommended!

교육 기관: akhil

Jan 04, 2020

excellent course i learned alot

교육 기관: Rachel E

Oct 05, 2016

A brilliant course :) I loved it.

교육 기관: K A E

Mar 12, 2016

I loved this course!

교육 기관: Isrohan A

Jun 14, 2020

when is the update?

교육 기관: Derek P

Mar 24, 2016

Excellent course.

교육 기관: annie g

Apr 26, 2020

excellent course

교육 기관: Zanyar M

Oct 26, 2018

It was Amazing!

교육 기관: Flavio T

Feb 17, 2017

Amaizing course

교육 기관: MOHIT D J

Sep 08, 2020

Great Course

교육 기관: Lino G Q H

Aug 06, 2017

great course

교육 기관: Ruslan A

Apr 09, 2016

great intro

교육 기관: Marc P

Mar 21, 2016

Thank you to the instructors and the university! A very interesting course that not only focuses on the content and quality of Scandinavian TV and movie productions but also on the broader (institutional and cultural) framework in which they are produced. I would have rated it 4.5 starts if possible, but as halves are not possible I give it 4. Possible improvements:

-the delivery of the course can be a bit livier, smoother; some instructors seem a bit at unease with this format

-while an interest in Scandinavian movies and TV series is an implicit prerequisite for a course like this, sometimes simply mentioning 'lists' of directors, movies, series you might never have heard of can make it a bit overwhelming, hard to relate to

-students' engagement could be enhanced with more interactive assignments

교육 기관: Christopher C

May 13, 2020

Excellent information and presentation of an overall view of Scandinavian film. I was disappointed to see so little time spent on Nicholas Winding Refn (NWR), He's one of my favorite directors and I have seen all of his work. He has a huge presence on the film festival circuit (particularly Cannes) and currently has written and directed a series for Amazon Too Old To Die young. I was hoping to hear how NWR is perceived by intellectuals in his own country, but did not. Also, I was hoping to learn more about Finnish films and television. Perhaps Finland is not considered a true "Scandinavian" country?

교육 기관: Art O

Jun 04, 2017

Its an excellent course that gives a detailed and comprehensive overview of the major developments in Scandinavian Film and Television. there are plenty of examples , links, references and good discussion. To a large extent the course is concerned with the integrity of cultural programming that reinforces the Scandinavian nations. And I wonder are there independent filmmakers? The pace is somewhat academic rather than entertaining and sometimes the presentation suffers from the dryness and seriousness of it. I particularly liked the section on documentary and the films of Carl Dreyer.

교육 기관: Kenneth R

Jan 17, 2017

I enjoyed the lectures and content. I would have liked to see more use of clips. The quiz format (select 2, select 3) is not one I find effective and often leads to the creation of "trick" question through wording that don't really assess conceptual understanding. The same is true of history class questions of the old school - recall a name, date or place.