Chevron Left
Scandinavian Film and Television(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐대학교의 Scandinavian Film and Television 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
337개의 평가
77개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In many ways Scandinavian film and television is a global cultural brand, connected with and exporting some of the cultural and social values connected to a liberal and progressive welfare society. This course deals with the social, institutional and cultural background of film and television in Scandinavia and in a broader European and global context....

최상위 리뷰

DC

Jul 22, 2017

Informative and a very good orientation towards the Scandinavian and in fact the European film and television scene. Also gave insights on future trends and developments. Many thanks.

DP

Feb 13, 2017

How better to spend your christmas holidays when you have the dreaded MANFLU?\n\nThis is the best Coursera course I have ever enrolled in never mind completed!

필터링 기준:

Scandinavian Film and Television의 74개 리뷰 중 51~74

교육 기관: Kenneth R

Jan 17, 2017

I enjoyed the lectures and content. I would have liked to see more use of clips. The quiz format (select 2, select 3) is not one I find effective and often leads to the creation of "trick" question through wording that don't really assess conceptual understanding. The same is true of history class questions of the old school - recall a name, date or place.

교육 기관: Aida B G

Aug 01, 2017

Very happy to have taken the course, I've learnt a lot about Scandinavian Film and Television and really enjoyed it. I'm not giving 5 starts because at times the video-lectures have not been giving in a very natural way, and thus sometimes some of them have been rather boring. Anyhow, all in all, I would take it again because it's been really interesting.

교육 기관: Danni T

May 21, 2016

Although the form of lecturing is quite limited in this course, I still found it attractive. Just if you are interested in the topic. Information quantity is just enough, and well organized. Tiny quizzes are there for you to recall the things that you just listened to. I like it and hope there're more courses about Nordic culture and social system.

교육 기관: Jonathan G

Jan 10, 2018

though it was interesting to learn about filmmaking, Scandinavian perspective and to learn about story content and Independent film, the lectures in later modules seemed boring and self-explanatory and seem to accentuate the triviality of Scandinavian film with the rise of Netflix. Interesting, but aspects that were boring.

교육 기관: Ange R

Dec 14, 2016

Though a little dry at times, this course is extremely informative and provides examples of every main topic it covers. I also appreciate that each lecture is broken into 3 segments, for when I have limited time or attention span.

교육 기관: Isabella T G

May 18, 2018

Great course with awesome information! I gave this course 4 stars only because some teachers tend to speak too robotically and end up making the course a bit boring... Overall, the rest was pretty good!

교육 기관: Linxin Y

Mar 10, 2018

At first it was a little bit dull because lecturers are mostly stating factual information. But the course is a great introduction for us to get a general idea of Nordic film and TV culture

교육 기관: Callum S

Jul 06, 2017

I found the course to be informative and well-structured, all together a great means to begin and maintain an interest in Scandinavian Film and Television. Thanks.

교육 기관: Aritro G

Mar 20, 2016

Very descriptive, educational and fun as a filmmaking course. It teaches the various prospects of film in denmark, sweden and norway among scandinavia.

교육 기관: David J H

Apr 18, 2016

Very interesting course, helps understanding of a number of Scandinavian television crime dramas that have made it to the UK.

교육 기관: Steve W

Dec 13, 2018

Enjoyed the aspect of film styles and amazing directors. Well taught lectures and informative narrative and subject detail.

교육 기관: Jorge M Z

Jan 25, 2016

es un poco mas complicado comprender el ingles hablado de los expositores, pero lo bueno, es que esta el dialogo escrito.

교육 기관: Arif I

Oct 19, 2016

The cource was very informative and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Oscar Z

Mar 01, 2016

Recommendable

교육 기관: Jesper E

Mar 05, 2017

Very nice

교육 기관: Learner I

Jan 18, 2017

I enjoyed this course very much. Had value. I watch Scandinavian TV and films from the U.S. via Netflix, Amazon and MhZ Choice via livestreaming. In the future I would like more emphasis on recent or current Scandinavian film including actors, actresses, cinematography techniques, etc. Also, the video lengths were fine but the presenters need to be trained and give more engaging, lively presentations --- a bit too classroom "lecturish". Thank you!

교육 기관: Xingdong Z

Feb 19, 2016

Very good course as a starting point. Although it still shall be better if there could be more detailed, academic study contents involved. And in addition, it might be both more inspiring and more attracting if the lecturer giving the information with more spoken presentation which approaching to a real class rather than a fixed script text.

교육 기관: David O L

Dec 21, 2017

como repaso general, vale pero no me gusta el tipo de preguntas que hacen, si se ve demasiado cine. quizá algo más practico y entretenido estaría mejor. Así mismo estaría bien contar con material de texto para repaso y consulta posterior

교육 기관: Catherine W

Aug 08, 2016

I found the lectures very interesting; but was surprised at how the quizzes / assignments focused so much on facts and figures - surely these aren't nearly as important as understanding the content?

교육 기관: Didier L

Jan 22, 2016

Teaching style of teachers is very dry and boring.

교육 기관: Allen H

Mar 01, 2016

This is a lousy course.

The subject and material could be interesting; however, the lectures are inanimate and the quizzes are a Rubic's cubes of sudden death with no value to assess whether you've understood the key points of the lectures!

While this course was a timed release (implying someone at the U of Copenhagen is involved with it week to week, it feels as if it is an archived course with no live administration; the only interaction you seem to have is with other students.

This has got to be the worst Coursera course I have taken and I have taken quite a few.

교육 기관: C. B C

Dec 22, 2015

If you want to memorize what year countries started their public broadcast systems, this is the course for you.

It only briefly discusses critical paradigm shifts and shows. The course lacks a critical analysis element and the video lectures are unstructured. It would be almost impossible to pick three key points they want you to learn from each video.

교육 기관: Lawrence L

Mar 29, 2016

Although I have passion with film, the quizzes seems to have lots of technical problems. I dropped out right on the first module

교육 기관: onemanstartup

Jan 15, 2016

Short overview of history without much of a value.