Chevron Left
Budgeting and Scheduling Projects(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Budgeting and Scheduling Projects 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
8,165개의 평가
1,097개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

최상위 리뷰

LM
2017년 1월 20일

As in the other UCI Extension courses, this one have a good structure and a complete set of information that makes its simple to understand the basics of Schedule and Estimating in project management.

MF
2016년 10월 23일

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

필터링 기준:

Budgeting and Scheduling Projects의 1,081개 리뷰 중 901~925

교육 기관: ilia v

2017년 4월 25일

It's better than the first course of this specialization. but as i mentioned in the survey, i think lesson 2 that includes 3 huge parts of PMBOK is not a great thing.

교육 기관: Doménica Q

2020년 6월 11일

I liked the course, I find it really usefull. Although, I would like to have more reading material, as PDFs or articles of the subjects (material that I could save).

교육 기관: laura

2019년 12월 9일

Very helpful module for beginners. Would be good to add a more practical and updated example for example using Microsoft Project Management.

Thanks fro the learning!

교육 기관: Daniela E

2021년 4월 22일

I would love to have some interactions with peers or instructors to resolve doubts and questions. I feel that with no interaction my motivation goes a little down.

교육 기관: Pore J

2017년 8월 23일

This course is great knowledge for Budgeting and Scheduling Projects, and what I like most about its contents is networking diagram which is fantastic explanation.

교육 기관: Jae-lim K

2016년 2월 20일

I wish I could see actual budgeting process. Will be very useful to see how to get the gross, net gross, and average revenue of the projects in different areas...

교육 기관: Carlos N

2019년 2월 19일

Margaret Pelloni is an outstanding professor and has a very good material. It would be better to have some kind of project to build and be evaluated by peers.

교육 기관: Satoyan T

2018년 4월 13일

It was a bit difficult for me. Theory was a breeze but the mathematical aspect was a little hard, but I'll grasp it with a little more practice I guess. :)

교육 기관: Eldar D

2017년 7월 30일

I would recommend to add video sample of creating for example construction project from the scratch, to show connections, critical paths, predecessors etc.

교육 기관: Hasan K

2016년 6월 8일

I like this coruse and I hope to allow downloading the lessons as "PDF" for the students to get more benefits and to save these lessons as References

교육 기관: Andreas F L

2016년 4월 21일

The subject gets appropriately harder in this part of the specialization, but the problems with certain parts seeming to have been rushed persists.

교육 기관: Soraphak R

2020년 5월 13일

Thank you everyone on this course. The course is good. It should very good with more examples of phased oriented WBS and deliverable oriented WBS.

교육 기관: Ander M d L

2018년 2월 4일

I quite like the course, except that I find its a shame that we can not download the flash presentations to keep them for future references.

교육 기관: Mario N

2018년 7월 8일

Full of interesting consideraciones you are not aware when you are the one who participantes in executing a project but not playing for it.

교육 기관: Uchenna O

2020년 4월 19일

This course wasinteresting amd quiet technical and the instructor was explicit is breaking it down to anyone's understanding. good course

교육 기관: Dominic K

2020년 10월 26일

if you want to further your career growth @ no cost only your free internet, this is a place to be. grab the opportunity while it last.

교육 기관: Ahsan R

2020년 7월 21일

The course has been of great help to me and I love how broken down the concepts in smaller parts that are easy to understand and learn.

교육 기관: Remy A

2015년 12월 17일

I think this was really concise and packed with great information, but there was less of a focus on budgeting than I would have liked.

교육 기관: Deepu S

2020년 5월 7일

its a nice way to learn, for Indian students.

i have difficulty during the interview session

some of the words meaning i didn't got .

교육 기관: Erin R

2017년 11월 24일

Well organized and straightforward. Would like to see more interactive activities for planning the schedules and network diagrams.

교육 기관: Jeric M

2020년 4월 6일

The course is great especially for starters. Very academic approach though. Some practical examples were given from time to time.

교육 기관: Yorseh K

2020년 9월 22일

since i started the course i have seen and learned so many techniques and standards that i can implement at my place of work

교육 기관: Michele S

2016년 10월 16일

This course is beneficial to my personal life and business career. Course lessons are explained well and easily understood.

교육 기관: Kirsten K

2019년 2월 11일

Nice quick overview of Budgeting and Scheduling. Handy to read the two optional readings as well to gain more perspective.

교육 기관: John G

2016년 5월 24일

Very good information and good to see current highly praised project managers being interviewed and giving their opinions.