Chevron Left
프로젝트 예산 및 일정 계획(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 프로젝트 예산 및 일정 계획 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
8,689개의 평가
1,147개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

최상위 리뷰

MF

2016년 10월 23일

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

JR

2017년 2월 5일

Great course going into important details on cost and budgeting. I really like the video portion which gives real-world examples that help reinforce and bring the concepts to an everyday audience.

필터링 기준:

프로젝트 예산 및 일정 계획의 1,132개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Nikisha E

2020년 12월 12일

I will like to thank my peer educators for the time that they have spent to put this effort together in order for me to have a successful path in life

교육 기관: Thomas B

2016년 2월 21일

Good practical lecture and coursework on variables/requirements on accurate budgeting and scheduling. Offers both good theory and practical examples.

교육 기관: Marianne J S

2020년 10월 26일

Great source of additional knowledge for my professional and personal enhancement and development. Thank you so much for this wonderful opportunity.

교육 기관: Jithin T

2020년 7월 7일

Its a great initiative by coursera in this pandemic condition that this helps who are looking for imprpvising there technical knowledge and skills.

교육 기관: Doneen S

2017년 8월 19일

Great course, good overview. I can take the info that I'm still a bit fuzzy on and dive in deeper. The instructors pace is good, clear and relevant.

교육 기관: Georgeana P

2021년 2월 3일

This course is detail, the language used is simple and clear. My knowledge in the area of Budgeting and Scheduling Projects have greatly improved.

교육 기관: Александр Ш

2016년 11월 26일

Course is really great. It has strong theoretical knowledge, but focused on practical experience. Cases told by teacher and panelists are awesome.

교육 기관: Arjunvasan A

2016년 10월 25일

Excellent program design, and it was interesting to understand how to construct the network diagram. Thanks very much Margaret. Thanks Coursera!!!

교육 기관: Andrea L J

2016년 4월 23일

This course was really packed full of useful practical information and I felt like I got a lot out of it despite years of experience in the field!

교육 기관: MOHAMED M P

2020년 10월 10일

This is a very good course that teaches us the best practices of Project Management that can be used in Budgeting and Scheduling of projects.

교육 기관: Dwi S S

2020년 8월 15일

Now I can predict and estimate the budgeting for my project and also scheduling the project with some consideration in order to get better result

교육 기관: Shakir A B

2020년 5월 17일

Course contents were good and easy to understand. A slightly longer video lectures with a bit more elaborate teachings would make it even better.

교육 기관: Ann E T

2020년 4월 1일

Great Project Managment principles course. Some good sample opportunities to flex your knowledge and lots of reinforcement of PMBoK terminology.

교육 기관: Muhammad M K

2016년 3월 15일

The honorable instructor briefly showed in Bonus videos the Forward and backward process which is really excellent. This course really helped me.

교육 기관: Akshay K

2020년 7월 23일

Excellent course for beginners, especially if you want to learn more about project management and creating project network plans and budgeting.

교육 기관: Fredrick B

2020년 2월 19일

The course is really enjoyable to take. I can follow along with the instructor and understand what it is going to take to be a Project Manager.

교육 기관: Jamil A

2019년 7월 6일

It is the best course which explains all the relevant details to budgeting and scheduling. . The instructor are explains very well every topic.

교육 기관: Aulia R

2018년 12월 26일

the syllabus is clear and sharp. I got what I need most. the videos also made me easy to understand, with added graphic and artificial visual.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 1월 18일

Excellent overview of the subject matter and how PMI approaches it. I believe it helped me tremendously in getting prepared for the PMP exam.

교육 기관: Mohammad A

2021년 4월 1일

The Course is useful, full of the basic knowledge, besides to bonus videos and power point files which har perfect knowledge relevant to PMP

교육 기관: Enike O

2020년 4월 7일

The class was something bigger than expected and I’ve gained so much knowledge about Project Management. Thank you Coursera for this course.

교육 기관: Arben K

2016년 10월 16일

I like the course a lot. I would highly recommend to do the optional readings because show what you learn in the course in much more detail.

교육 기관: Karla A

2021년 4월 19일

An in-depth overview for budget and schedule phases, plus some things that usually are left aside, but get to know that are very important.

교육 기관: Gaurang R

2020년 5월 23일

It is quite informative course and we learn fundamentals of budgeting and scheduling projects. Thanks to instructor and Coursera as well!!!

교육 기관: Alexander L

2016년 2월 9일

Great course for those who just started to study project management and for those who want to improve their performance.

Thank you Margret!