Chevron Left
Budgeting and Scheduling Projects(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Budgeting and Scheduling Projects 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
7,470개의 평가
986개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

최상위 리뷰

MF
2016년 10월 23일

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

JR
2017년 2월 5일

Great course going into important details on cost and budgeting. I really like the video portion which gives real-world examples that help reinforce and bring the concepts to an everyday audience.

필터링 기준:

Budgeting and Scheduling Projects의 971개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 1월 18일

Excellent overview of the subject matter and how PMI approaches it. I believe it helped me tremendously in getting prepared for the PMP exam.

교육 기관: Emmanuel E O

2020년 4월 7일

The class was something bigger than expected and I’ve gained so much knowledge about Project Management. Thank you Coursera for this course.

교육 기관: Arben K

2016년 10월 16일

I like the course a lot. I would highly recommend to do the optional readings because show what you learn in the course in much more detail.

교육 기관: Gaurang R

2020년 5월 23일

It is quite informative course and we learn fundamentals of budgeting and scheduling projects. Thanks to instructor and Coursera as well!!!

교육 기관: Alexander L

2016년 2월 9일

Great course for those who just started to study project management and for those who want to improve their performance.

Thank you Margret!

교육 기관: Honest Z

2020년 6월 10일

This was quite very tough, challenging and mind-engaging. Nonetheless, it was very interesting for me.

Thanks to Lecturer Margaret Maloney.

교육 기관: Leong Z H

2020년 10월 21일

This course is good to expose a beginner to project management. However, it needs graphical demonstration to give a better comprehension.

교육 기관: Kimberly L

2018년 5월 3일

Great videos and information. The terminology wasn't too complicated and everything was easy to understand. The pace of learning is good.

교육 기관: Sultan S

2016년 9월 20일

Great course that introduced me to the best practices a Project Management can use as they approach Budgeting and Scheduling of projects.

교육 기관: Simon H

2018년 2월 26일

Sticks to PBBOK material and get's your required education hours for PMP exam without costing thousands. Materials are presently well.

교육 기관: NAND K J

2020년 4월 30일

Excellent journey and fantastic learning during the course completely binding with the lectures and readings full of knowledge gain.

교육 기관: Daria S

2017년 12월 4일

I am still practicing how to create Critical Path, but i exactly understood how to do that. Thank you for super detailed explanation.

교육 기관: KALP S

2020년 5월 15일

This a great course with an even great instructor. The coursework is very easy to understand the way it is delivered is very good.

교육 기관: Andreina B

2020년 6월 2일

I am very pleased with the content of this course and the professionalism of Margaret Meloni on all her explanations. Thank you!

교육 기관: Kevin M B

2020년 7월 4일

Very detailed course. I recommend this course to those who are practicing project management in their career and personal life.

교육 기관: Ajinkya T

2020년 4월 10일

I loved the course layout how it was developed to ensure that every detail of scheduling and budgeting was covered efficiently.

교육 기관: Dennis L

2020년 6월 28일

It's a great course but some of the lecture and reading materials are confusing to me, especially simulating network diagram.

교육 기관: Shivendra S

2020년 6월 1일

Excellent course. It gives practical approach for estimating budgets and also helps to understand the concepts on scheduling.

교육 기관: Anecito P R

2020년 11월 21일

Good course to learn with a great Professor Ms. Margaret.

Kudos to Coursera!

Thank you for the opportunity learning with you.

교육 기관: MATINA B

2020년 3월 18일

I really enjoyed this course and think I got a thorough understanding of the methods of scheduling and budgeting a project.

교육 기관: Renee D

2016년 3월 9일

This instructor is one of the best! I have learned more in her online courses than any in-class instruction. Thanks much.

교육 기관: Muhammad A B B

2020년 11월 21일

Very useful knowledge especially for scheduling projects and got the chance to learn using tools like the network diagram.

교육 기관: ROY S K R R

2020년 5월 7일

This coarse is very much interesting and knowledable so if you are planning in project management this will help you a lot

교육 기관: Monique K

2020년 10월 29일

I enjoyed taking this course! The whole lay out was great! I never thought I would like online learning ! This is great!

교육 기관: Polina D

2020년 4월 17일

Very short, but condensed course. I like it! It contains a lot of useful, practical information and no "waffling" at all.