Chevron Left
Budgeting and Scheduling Projects(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Budgeting and Scheduling Projects 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
7,727개의 평가
1,033개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

최상위 리뷰

MF
2016년 10월 23일

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

JR
2017년 2월 5일

Great course going into important details on cost and budgeting. I really like the video portion which gives real-world examples that help reinforce and bring the concepts to an everyday audience.

필터링 기준:

Budgeting and Scheduling Projects의 1,022개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Nurbek A

2020년 11월 5일

Excellent Course to Learn about Budgeting and Scheduling Projects! Very clear and organized in the flow of learning.

교육 기관: Kunal K K

2020년 10월 20일

Great course again as part of the specialization. Well structured and concepts very well elicited by the instructor.

교육 기관: Nicolás A P

2020년 8월 28일

Stunning course, pretty useful and practical, I definitely will put in practice all the taught on this great course!

교육 기관: Kaoru K

2016년 6월 19일

Very encouraging and wisely compact knowledge is this course. High density of skills transfer and ideas per lesson.

교육 기관: Otilia N

2015년 11월 6일

Although I knew some of the information, when I see it here it makes so much easier to conceive a project :).

Thanks

교육 기관: Ezz E D R A M F D R

2019년 11월 28일

Awesomeness in an easy to go through course! Pill size but still powerful basics. Thank you Melony, thank you UCI!

교육 기관: Abdullah A M

2016년 11월 17일

What can I say! I have learnt lots of new methods and techniques to use in managing a project. Outstanding course.

교육 기관: Chetzi M C

2018년 5월 4일

Excellent. Love instructor's walk-through of the diagram. Helped me to really understand and apply the formula.

교육 기관: Dr. M S K

2017년 7월 13일

Excellent course material and faculty. Thank you for imparting valuable knowledge and expertise in this subject.

교육 기관: KIARALEE

2017년 5월 26일

Excellent course. As an accountant I can relate the terms used to my daily work. It has been very productive.

교육 기관: Jaret G

2016년 9월 12일

I really enjoy the pace and conciseness of this course. The teacher is very easy to follow and understand too.

교육 기관: Nerea M G

2016년 6월 29일

I really liked this course, also more that the other one because we could enter deeply to tools for management.

교육 기관: Gulden U

2016년 6월 19일

I had really enjoyed time to have this course because it was very knowledgeable and professional.

Many thanks!!!

교육 기관: Wajid A

2020년 9월 27일

i learned lot of knowledge from this course about my professional degree.

i really thanks to Coursea Community

교육 기관: Onkov V V

2020년 4월 13일

Очень полезный курс. Хотелось бы на русском языке, но даже так было очень полезно. Структурировал свои знания.

교육 기관: Ravi V

2016년 3월 15일

This is very help full course for beginners. It is really worth for the time. i strongly encourage this course

교육 기관: Kifner R M Q

2020년 12월 28일

The course introduces the nuances of budgeting and scheduling which are critical in providing good estimates.

교육 기관: Andreas G

2015년 12월 7일

Excellent course, well presented and easy to understand and follow! Very recommended as Introduction into PM!

교육 기관: Janie M

2015년 11월 24일

I thought that this training was well put together! I look forward to additional training using this method.

교육 기관: Caroline B

2019년 1월 18일

Thanks to Margaret Meloni, she has great explanations and instances! It was a delight to follow this course.

교육 기관: David A

2020년 4월 30일

The course was really helpful in offering systematic approaches to budget estimation and schedule planning.

교육 기관: NEERAJ R

2018년 1월 21일

All topics are nicely explained with examples especially the Bonus videos are good with real time examples.

교육 기관: Mahabub K

2020년 7월 3일

It was a nice course. I learned more about budgeting and scheduling for the company and personal business.

교육 기관: Alan-Michael B

2016년 2월 20일

Helps understand all basics for estimating the cost of a project, I wish it went into a little more depth.

교육 기관: CUENTO, D F (

2020년 12월 22일

This course is very interactive and helps me a lot to learn more about budgeting and scheduling projects.