Chevron Left
프로젝트 예산 및 일정 계획(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 프로젝트 예산 및 일정 계획 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
8,685개의 평가
1,146개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

최상위 리뷰

LM

2017년 1월 20일

As in the other UCI Extension courses, this one have a good structure and a complete set of information that makes its simple to understand the basics of Schedule and Estimating in project management.

MF

2016년 10월 23일

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

필터링 기준:

프로젝트 예산 및 일정 계획의 1,132개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Nerea M G

2016년 6월 29일

I really liked this course, also more that the other one because we could enter deeply to tools for management.

교육 기관: Gulden U

2016년 6월 19일

I had really enjoyed time to have this course because it was very knowledgeable and professional.

Many thanks!!!

교육 기관: Wajid A

2020년 9월 27일

i learned lot of knowledge from this course about my professional degree.

i really thanks to Coursea Community

교육 기관: Onkov V V

2020년 4월 13일

Очень полезный курс. Хотелось бы на русском языке, но даже так было очень полезно. Структурировал свои знания.

교육 기관: Ravi V

2016년 3월 15일

This is very help full course for beginners. It is really worth for the time. i strongly encourage this course

교육 기관: PREMCHANDH P

2021년 8월 3일

I thank Prof. Margaret Meloni bacause you made me understand concept of Budgeting and Schrduling Project Best

교육 기관: Kifner R M Q

2020년 12월 28일

The course introduces the nuances of budgeting and scheduling which are critical in providing good estimates.

교육 기관: Andreas G

2015년 12월 7일

Excellent course, well presented and easy to understand and follow! Very recommended as Introduction into PM!

교육 기관: Janie M

2015년 11월 24일

I thought that this training was well put together! I look forward to additional training using this method.

교육 기관: LUCIAN C

2022년 2월 23일

Well done! I really enjoyed thos course and now i feel more confident applying new skills at my current job.

교육 기관: Caroline B

2019년 1월 18일

Thanks to Margaret Meloni, she has great explanations and instances! It was a delight to follow this course.

교육 기관: David A

2020년 4월 30일

The course was really helpful in offering systematic approaches to budget estimation and schedule planning.

교육 기관: NEERAJ R

2018년 1월 21일

All topics are nicely explained with examples especially the Bonus videos are good with real time examples.

교육 기관: Mahabub K

2020년 7월 3일

It was a nice course. I learned more about budgeting and scheduling for the company and personal business.

교육 기관: Alan-Michael B

2016년 2월 20일

Helps understand all basics for estimating the cost of a project, I wish it went into a little more depth.

교육 기관: CUENTO, D F (

2020년 12월 22일

This course is very interactive and helps me a lot to learn more about budgeting and scheduling projects.

교육 기관: João F

2019년 10월 20일

Very good course with clear and helpful examples and a great interview with experienced project managers.

교육 기관: Laurie K

2020년 6월 26일

Excellent, and presented in such a way that keeps you interested and excited to put the tools into play!

교육 기관: Sathishkumar r R M

2020년 6월 18일

I really gain knowledge how to project should be schedule and what are the resource needs for budgeting

교육 기관: Arafat R

2020년 4월 18일

It is very helpful and clear to understand the each and every term relevant to budgeting and scheduling.

교육 기관: Aiza H

2020년 10월 25일

excellent teaching approach , brief but buffed with all details and informations needed for the course!

교육 기관: Selvam N

2019년 11월 15일

Awesome overall experience .... simply superb ... the way explained and articulated ..Crystal and clear

교육 기관: Rudolf P

2017년 6월 11일

Excellent course that doesn't take too much time out of my busy schedule, but gave me food for thought.

교육 기관: Rabih z

2020년 11월 8일

thanks for the new courses I'd like to learn again another courses is very amazing program

thank you .

교육 기관: Martin T

2020년 10월 22일

Pude entender los pasos necesarios para hacer un cronograma de trabajo y presupuesto. Excelente curso!