Chevron Left
프로젝트 예산 및 일정 계획(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 프로젝트 예산 및 일정 계획 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
8,653개의 평가
1,140개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

최상위 리뷰

LM

2017년 1월 20일

As in the other UCI Extension courses, this one have a good structure and a complete set of information that makes its simple to understand the basics of Schedule and Estimating in project management.

MF

2016년 10월 23일

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

필터링 기준:

프로젝트 예산 및 일정 계획의 1,125개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Anwar K

2017년 6월 21일

Vital part of the Project Management course, gained wealth of knowledge in this regard. Thank you UCI

교육 기관: Felipe M

2016년 12월 11일

Excellent to learn the best practices and avoid pitfalls related to scheduling and budgeting projects

교육 기관: Nicolae Ț

2016년 11월 12일

I liked this course. It provided a lot of useful information about cost, time and quality management.

교육 기관: Fahma M U

2020년 9월 25일

after completion of this course I have truely understood the importance of budgeting and Scheduling.

교육 기관: Sudakshina G

2020년 7월 1일

Excellent course material and great teaching! Could learn the calculation of critical path so well.

교육 기관: Ken J B M

2017년 11월 24일

I am very happy to be at the end of this course may God bless the lecturer and all the team course.

교육 기관: Aleksandra B

2017년 4월 23일

Very good, very informative, you have to think (understand the lesson) to pass the quiz or the exam

교육 기관: Odunayo D

2016년 11월 21일

This course has made the entire idea of Project Management much more relate-able to the work place.

교육 기관: Gifty B

2021년 3월 30일

This has been one of the helpful courses I've taken to help me in my new assignment. Thank you UCI

교육 기관: Ksenia S

2020년 5월 6일

I like the course. It’s very structured with enough level of the theory and practical information.

교육 기관: Jaypee B

2021년 3월 25일

Thank you so much for the opportunity. It helps a lot to me to developed my skills and knowledge.

교육 기관: Ahmad A

2018년 8월 9일

it's good course and have a clean & important information for Budgeting and Scheduling Projects

교육 기관: Omar A A

2016년 3월 5일

Easy learning and very helpful for an individual who are pursuing a career in project management.

교육 기관: Anita K

2022년 2월 4일

It is a really great class if you are interested in knowing about handling projects financially.

교육 기관: Pamela R

2020년 7월 26일

Excellent explanations - esp appreciate the bonus videos and the real-world panelist discussion.

교육 기관: Chenar J M

2017년 11월 12일

Great course Margaret Malony ,Thank you...

Hoe you can provide us how to comprehend PMBOK as well

교육 기관: Sahil M

2017년 11월 5일

Great learning experience on Coursera and thanks to all team of Coursera and offcourse Margeret

교육 기관: Yohan S

2016년 6월 7일

Great introductory course on budgeting and scheduling. Very helpful video tip on critical path.

교육 기관: Wenyu G

2021년 2월 19일

very practical methods. leave me a clear clue about the whole project management budgeting part

교육 기관: Zainab A

2021년 1월 2일

thanks for this opportunity in order to learn interesting information and gain essential skills

교육 기관: Jatin K N

2020년 4월 25일

An excellent course gives quick and to the point knowledge of projects budgeting and scheduling

교육 기관: Meaad A A Z

2018년 12월 25일

It was very useful material, it helped me alot to improve my skills in project management

Thanks

교육 기관: Mario J R M

2016년 8월 4일

It takes a score of 100%, not handed me the certificate, I request deliver me to prove my study

교육 기관: Diego P

2019년 9월 24일

Great Course. Practical and valuable methodologies to learn if you are managing a new project.

교육 기관: Marnie O

2017년 9월 11일

Always thorough, and I especially find the interview panel with real project managers helpful.