학생용
Chevron Left
Budgeting and Scheduling Projects(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Budgeting and Scheduling Projects 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
8,148개의 평가
1,094개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

최상위 리뷰

LM
2017년 1월 20일

As in the other UCI Extension courses, this one have a good structure and a complete set of information that makes its simple to understand the basics of Schedule and Estimating in project management.

MF
2016년 10월 23일

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

필터링 기준:

Budgeting and Scheduling Projects의 1,080개 리뷰 중 1051~1075

교육 기관: Jeffrey M

2015년 10월 23일

This a well paced class which does a good job of breaking down the fundamentals of project management cost accounting.

교육 기관: Mustafa

2021년 1월 23일

The course is good overall, but material and content is a bit old. Would be perfect if they are renewed.

교육 기관: Javier M

2020년 4월 8일

I think the Course touches the basis of Budgeting and scheduling but feels light on the information.

교육 기관: Sameeha

2018년 3월 19일

More videos/ audio sessions instead of slides would have been better for understanding the concepts.

교육 기관: C. R

2015년 8월 16일

I don't really like the format. I want lectures from the instructor, not animation and slides.

교육 기관: Ricardo G

2018년 9월 3일

Much lighter than the introduction, leaves you wanting more... Maybe that's the plan?

교육 기관: Victoria S

2020년 12월 14일

Slightly better than the last course. Still very inaccessible language in my view.

교육 기관: Janarthanan B

2015년 9월 4일

It is better to merge the content of all 3 courses in one... very less content

교육 기관: Gauthami R

2020년 9월 11일

The readings were marked for 10 mins but it exceeded more than that

교육 기관: NATHENIEL Y K

2021년 2월 2일

Easy to follow and understand the course without much difficulty.

교육 기관: Yona A

2018년 12월 27일

The contents are very good to refresh my knowledge on the topics.

교육 기관: Saud F

2021년 3월 21일

great course but most of the reading pages are not available

교육 기관: Pardeese E

2016년 12월 26일

Wish they gave more clear information on the calcuations.

교육 기관: Sarah P

2016년 3월 21일

I would have liked better tools to do this type of work.

교육 기관: Faham A K

2020년 6월 10일

More videos would have helped me to understand better.

교육 기관: Shinel G

2018년 12월 2일

great as a beginners course

교육 기관: John P

2015년 11월 11일

Good Work

교육 기관: Ngô T A

2019년 9월 28일

Decent

교육 기관: HungNMSE06124

2020년 6월 11일

Good

교육 기관: Arthur J

2020년 5월 18일

The course is quite shallow and I feel like this course is just intended to sell the reference book ...

교육 기관: Sajith K S

2020년 4월 17일

Very little interactive content what is presented is kind of boiler plate..

교육 기관: Sherry V

2017년 7월 10일

did not pertain to the work i do currently

교육 기관: mina s

2018년 10월 1일

The context is not strong

교육 기관: Pranit R G

2020년 4월 6일

too basic !!

교육 기관: Alisa

2017년 1월 8일

Unforyunately all the information is rather basic, most of the knowledge provided is intuitively understandable. Didn't learn anything new. Probably the problem is that it really is super basic and may be useful for somebody who is doing 1-2 year of Bachelor's.