Chevron Left
프로젝트 예산 및 일정 계획(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 프로젝트 예산 및 일정 계획 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
8,689개의 평가
1,147개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

최상위 리뷰

LM

2017년 1월 20일

As in the other UCI Extension courses, this one have a good structure and a complete set of information that makes its simple to understand the basics of Schedule and Estimating in project management.

MF

2016년 10월 23일

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

필터링 기준:

프로젝트 예산 및 일정 계획의 1,132개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Melissa S

2017년 3월 4일

Great tools to use in real life! Good depth over the different strategies for budgeting and scheduling projects. This course reminded me of why I am taking this course!

교육 기관: Jan D B

2021년 11월 17일

The instructor was very professional and provided key tips for newbies who are pursuing Project Management. The course is also very flexible and easy to follow through.

교육 기관: Sebastian S

2016년 1월 20일

Great course as the others in the specialization. As mentioned before, the emphasis on having the PMBOK Guide available for the optional readings should be emphasized.

교육 기관: Janel H

2020년 11월 4일

Great information without wasting time, it kept me interested the whole time and jumped from video to reading to interactive charts and problems. I really enjoyed it!

교육 기관: Waheed A S

2017년 9월 2일

It is a well thought and well understood that really threw more light into all the areas seems so difficult in my earlier earned master degree in Project management.

교육 기관: Iris G C A

2020년 12월 1일

Excellent course, Professor explains the lecture very clear and she gives great advice, as well as the panel, gave hands on real examples of working in the industry.

교육 기관: Anupam S

2020년 6월 15일

Madam was excellent and very much involved. Excellent course design and teaching methodology.

I felt that I am studying in the classroom.

Thanks to Madam and cousera.

교육 기관: HOSSAM E D M S A

2020년 12월 27일

specials Thanks for instructor Margaret Meloni

I really learned a lot it was really amazing course and looking forward the next course in this specialization

Thanks

교육 기관: Kira G

2020년 2월 21일

This course is sound. I found it easy to navigate, full of valuable information and the tests were unambiguous and relevant to the material presented. Well done.

교육 기관: Khizar H

2020년 8월 31일

Great course for the people seeking out to learn about Project Management. Margaret Meloni has done an amazing job. The course content depth was perfect as well.

교육 기관: Savva S

2018년 5월 4일

Amazing course. My fault it took me too long to complete but I totally recommend it to people interested i that subject. The content was so clear and targeted.

교육 기관: Xinyi L

2020년 5월 26일

This course is very informative. It provided an overview of the project management structure. I also learned about budgeting processes and useful techniques.

교육 기관: Clara M

2019년 7월 23일

That was definitely grate but that was also a lot more information. I had to sit down and really concentrate to make sure that the information was setting in.

교육 기관: Abdisamed A F

2020년 11월 24일

budgeting and scheduling is very important, becouse the projects have different costs and thats why you should learn how to make budget for wright schedule.

교육 기관: Leyla K

2020년 8월 25일

This is an amazing course! Big thanks to Melanie for her great efforts! I really learned a lot from this course, and find it very practical and interesting!

교육 기관: Fernando R

2016년 9월 12일

Great course! gives you a great perspective of how to start scheduling and estimate your budget for new projects!

I love this course and how it is presented.

교육 기관: Robert C

2016년 4월 21일

Accessibility, quality and clarity of instruction, good graphics, useful discussion from a variety of experts. All reasons for my high rating of this course

교육 기관: Ketankumar S

2020년 10월 4일

Cost Estimation Techniques are explained nicely. The scheduling concepts are simplified as never before. The faculty and the expert teams are mind-blowing.

교육 기관: Arezoo A

2021년 1월 1일

it has lots of examples for new defining concept. course 4 is the most difficult part corresponding to scheduling. this one needs to be more comprehensive

교육 기관: Rehman A

2020년 9월 30일

The topics were broken down and simplified for better understanding. The case study scenarios were also apt, though 1 more for each model will be useful

교육 기관: Дмитро Б

2020년 8월 2일

I liked this course because it contained enough information. information had a complex perception in some places, but i understood everything. thank you

교육 기관: Rachael P

2016년 11월 20일

Great course to understand budgeting and scheduling of a project. I especially love the tips on how best to manage stakeholders throughout this process.

교육 기관: MD S I

2020년 5월 13일

This course definitely helps a candidate to gain knowledge and skills bout budget , project cost estimation, and budget management. I love this course.

교육 기관: Parviz M

2019년 8월 25일

I really enjoyed the quality of courses offered by Coursera. Simple structure and effective methodology is the key to the success of suggested courses.

교육 기관: Dimitar I P

2017년 9월 4일

It was a pleasure for me to take part in this course. The lessons are quite well structured and the video lectures are great. Thank you for everything!