Chevron Left
Budgeting and Scheduling Projects(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Budgeting and Scheduling Projects 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,295개의 평가
811개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

최상위 리뷰

MF

Oct 24, 2016

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

JR

Feb 06, 2017

Great course going into important details on cost and budgeting. I really like the video portion which gives real-world examples that help reinforce and bring the concepts to an everyday audience.

필터링 기준:

Budgeting and Scheduling Projects의 797개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Akshay K

Jul 23, 2020

Excellent course for beginners, especially if you want to learn more about project management and creating project network plans and budgeting.

교육 기관: Fredrick B

Feb 19, 2020

The course is really enjoyable to take. I can follow along with the instructor and understand what it is going to take to be a Project Manager.

교육 기관: Jamil A

Jul 06, 2019

It is the best course which explains all the relevant details to budgeting and scheduling. . The instructor are explains very well every topic.

교육 기관: Aulia R

Dec 27, 2018

the syllabus is clear and sharp. I got what I need most. the videos also made me easy to understand, with added graphic and artificial visual.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jan 18, 2018

Excellent overview of the subject matter and how PMI approaches it. I believe it helped me tremendously in getting prepared for the PMP exam.

교육 기관: Emmanuel E O

Apr 07, 2020

The class was something bigger than expected and I’ve gained so much knowledge about Project Management. Thank you Coursera for this course.

교육 기관: Arben K

Oct 16, 2016

I like the course a lot. I would highly recommend to do the optional readings because show what you learn in the course in much more detail.

교육 기관: Gaurang R

May 23, 2020

It is quite informative course and we learn fundamentals of budgeting and scheduling projects. Thanks to instructor and Coursera as well!!!

교육 기관: Alexander L

Feb 09, 2016

Great course for those who just started to study project management and for those who want to improve their performance.

Thank you Margret!

교육 기관: Honest Z

Jun 10, 2020

This was quite very tough, challenging and mind-engaging. Nonetheless, it was very interesting for me.

Thanks to Lecturer Margaret Maloney.

교육 기관: Kimberly L

May 03, 2018

Great videos and information. The terminology wasn't too complicated and everything was easy to understand. The pace of learning is good.

교육 기관: Sultan S

Sep 21, 2016

Great course that introduced me to the best practices a Project Management can use as they approach Budgeting and Scheduling of projects.

교육 기관: Simon H

Feb 26, 2018

Sticks to PBBOK material and get's your required education hours for PMP exam without costing thousands. Materials are presently well.

교육 기관: NAND K J

Apr 30, 2020

Excellent journey and fantastic learning during the course completely binding with the lectures and readings full of knowledge gain.

교육 기관: Daria S

Dec 04, 2017

I am still practicing how to create Critical Path, but i exactly understood how to do that. Thank you for super detailed explanation.

교육 기관: KALP S

May 15, 2020

This a great course with an even great instructor. The coursework is very easy to understand the way it is delivered is very good.

교육 기관: Andreina B

Jun 02, 2020

I am very pleased with the content of this course and the professionalism of Margaret Meloni on all her explanations. Thank you!

교육 기관: Kevin M B

Jul 05, 2020

Very detailed course. I recommend this course to those who are practicing project management in their career and personal life.

교육 기관: Ajinkya T

Apr 10, 2020

I loved the course layout how it was developed to ensure that every detail of scheduling and budgeting was covered efficiently.

교육 기관: Dennis L

Jun 28, 2020

It's a great course but some of the lecture and reading materials are confusing to me, especially simulating network diagram.

교육 기관: Shivendra S

Jun 01, 2020

Excellent course. It gives practical approach for estimating budgets and also helps to understand the concepts on scheduling.

교육 기관: MATINA B

Mar 18, 2020

I really enjoyed this course and think I got a thorough understanding of the methods of scheduling and budgeting a project.

교육 기관: Renee D

Mar 09, 2016

This instructor is one of the best! I have learned more in her online courses than any in-class instruction. Thanks much.

교육 기관: S k R

May 07, 2020

This coarse is very much interesting and knowledable so if you are planning in project management this will help you a lot

교육 기관: Polina D

Apr 17, 2020

Very short, but condensed course. I like it! It contains a lot of useful, practical information and no "waffling" at all.