Chevron Left
Budgeting and Scheduling Projects(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Budgeting and Scheduling Projects 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
7,109개의 평가
939개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

최상위 리뷰

MF

Oct 24, 2016

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

JR

Feb 06, 2017

Great course going into important details on cost and budgeting. I really like the video portion which gives real-world examples that help reinforce and bring the concepts to an everyday audience.

필터링 기준:

Budgeting and Scheduling Projects의 930개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Dimitar I P

Sep 04, 2017

It was a pleasure for me to take part in this course. The lessons are quite well structured and the video lectures are great. Thank you for everything!

교육 기관: Thomas B

Feb 22, 2016

Good practical lecture and coursework on variables/requirements on accurate budgeting and scheduling. Offers both good theory and practical examples.

교육 기관: Marianne J S

Oct 26, 2020

Great source of additional knowledge for my professional and personal enhancement and development. Thank you so much for this wonderful opportunity.

교육 기관: Jithin T

Jul 07, 2020

Its a great initiative by coursera in this pandemic condition that this helps who are looking for imprpvising there technical knowledge and skills.

교육 기관: Doneen S

Aug 19, 2017

Great course, good overview. I can take the info that I'm still a bit fuzzy on and dive in deeper. The instructors pace is good, clear and relevant.

교육 기관: Александр Ш

Nov 26, 2016

Course is really great. It has strong theoretical knowledge, but focused on practical experience. Cases told by teacher and panelists are awesome.

교육 기관: Arjunvasan A

Oct 25, 2016

Excellent program design, and it was interesting to understand how to construct the network diagram. Thanks very much Margaret. Thanks Coursera!!!

교육 기관: Andrea L J

Apr 23, 2016

This course was really packed full of useful practical information and I felt like I got a lot out of it despite years of experience in the field!

교육 기관: MOHAMED M P

Oct 10, 2020

This is a very good course that teaches us the best practices of Project Management that can be used in Budgeting and Scheduling of projects.

교육 기관: Dwi S S

Aug 15, 2020

Now I can predict and estimate the budgeting for my project and also scheduling the project with some consideration in order to get better result

교육 기관: Shakir A B

May 17, 2020

Course contents were good and easy to understand. A slightly longer video lectures with a bit more elaborate teachings would make it even better.

교육 기관: Ann E T

Apr 01, 2020

Great Project Managment principles course. Some good sample opportunities to flex your knowledge and lots of reinforcement of PMBoK terminology.

교육 기관: Muhammad M K

Mar 15, 2016

The honorable instructor briefly showed in Bonus videos the Forward and backward process which is really excellent. This course really helped me.

교육 기관: Akshay K

Jul 23, 2020

Excellent course for beginners, especially if you want to learn more about project management and creating project network plans and budgeting.

교육 기관: Fredrick B

Feb 19, 2020

The course is really enjoyable to take. I can follow along with the instructor and understand what it is going to take to be a Project Manager.

교육 기관: Jamil A

Jul 06, 2019

It is the best course which explains all the relevant details to budgeting and scheduling. . The instructor are explains very well every topic.

교육 기관: Aulia R

Dec 27, 2018

the syllabus is clear and sharp. I got what I need most. the videos also made me easy to understand, with added graphic and artificial visual.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jan 18, 2018

Excellent overview of the subject matter and how PMI approaches it. I believe it helped me tremendously in getting prepared for the PMP exam.

교육 기관: Emmanuel E O

Apr 07, 2020

The class was something bigger than expected and I’ve gained so much knowledge about Project Management. Thank you Coursera for this course.

교육 기관: Arben K

Oct 16, 2016

I like the course a lot. I would highly recommend to do the optional readings because show what you learn in the course in much more detail.

교육 기관: Gaurang R

May 23, 2020

It is quite informative course and we learn fundamentals of budgeting and scheduling projects. Thanks to instructor and Coursera as well!!!

교육 기관: Alexander L

Feb 09, 2016

Great course for those who just started to study project management and for those who want to improve their performance.

Thank you Margret!

교육 기관: Honest Z

Jun 10, 2020

This was quite very tough, challenging and mind-engaging. Nonetheless, it was very interesting for me.

Thanks to Lecturer Margaret Maloney.

교육 기관: LEONG Z H

Oct 21, 2020

This course is good to expose a beginner to project management. However, it needs graphical demonstration to give a better comprehension.

교육 기관: Kimberly L

May 03, 2018

Great videos and information. The terminology wasn't too complicated and everything was easy to understand. The pace of learning is good.