Chevron Left
프로젝트 예산 및 일정 계획(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 프로젝트 예산 및 일정 계획 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
8,718개의 평가

강좌 소개

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

최상위 리뷰

MF

2016년 10월 23일

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

JR

2017년 2월 5일

Great course going into important details on cost and budgeting. I really like the video portion which gives real-world examples that help reinforce and bring the concepts to an everyday audience.

필터링 기준:

프로젝트 예산 및 일정 계획의 1,136개 리뷰 중 1101~1125

교육 기관: Enyang W

2020년 4월 21일

Too much theory, it is not good to learn so many terms without context and examples.. But still, it shows me how complex project management can be. It is actually more important to apply the knowledge in a practical way.

교육 기관: maged n

2018년 1월 11일

the course is great but we need to know the the answers for the wrong questions if we passed the test because I keep trying to solve the whole quiz one more time and keep getting wrong question after submitting !

교육 기관: Fernando A M M

2020년 9월 13일

It uses PMBOK 2013 as the basics for the course (please, update the contents !). It has more power point presentations than videos from experts in the area. The lecturer is good at sharing knowledge.

교육 기관: Brian P W

2020년 6월 18일

The quality of the instructor videos is poor and they are difficult to comprehend at times because the instructor is reading directly from a script rather than actually teaching the material.

교육 기관: Joseph K

2020년 11월 7일

Lecture so good, power point very good, but i prefer more case study and homework planning also the quizzes are so easy

교육 기관: brandy a

2018년 11월 30일

Some of the videos are helpful but a lot of the information is just copied from the PMBOK and could use more explanation.

교육 기관: Jeffrey M

2015년 10월 23일

This a well paced class which does a good job of breaking down the fundamentals of project management cost accounting.

교육 기관: sadaf e

2022년 4월 20일

the questions are way too easy. It should have more hands-on projects to check the knowledge of the students.

교육 기관: Mustafa

2021년 1월 23일

The course is good overall, but material and content is a bit old. Would be perfect if they are renewed.

교육 기관: Javier M

2020년 4월 8일

I think the Course touches the basis of Budgeting and scheduling but feels light on the information.

교육 기관: Sameeha

2018년 3월 19일

More videos/ audio sessions instead of slides would have been better for understanding the concepts.

교육 기관: C. R

2015년 8월 16일

I don't really like the format. I want lectures from the instructor, not animation and slides.

교육 기관: Ricardo G

2018년 9월 3일

Much lighter than the introduction, leaves you wanting more... Maybe that's the plan?

교육 기관: Victoria S

2020년 12월 14일

Slightly better than the last course. Still very inaccessible language in my view.

교육 기관: Janarthanan B

2015년 9월 4일

It is better to merge the content of all 3 courses in one... very less content

교육 기관: Gauthami R

2020년 9월 11일

The readings were marked for 10 mins but it exceeded more than that

교육 기관: NATHENIEL Y K

2021년 2월 2일

Easy to follow and understand the course without much difficulty.

교육 기관: Yona A

2018년 12월 27일

The contents are very good to refresh my knowledge on the topics.

교육 기관: Saud F

2021년 3월 21일

great course but most of the reading pages are not available

교육 기관: Pardeese E

2016년 12월 26일

Wish they gave more clear information on the calcuations.

교육 기관: Sarah P

2016년 3월 21일

I would have liked better tools to do this type of work.

교육 기관: Faham A K

2020년 6월 10일

More videos would have helped me to understand better.

교육 기관: Shinel G

2018년 12월 2일

great as a beginners course

교육 기관: John P

2015년 11월 11일

Good Work

교육 기관: Ngô T A

2019년 9월 28일

Decent