학생용
Chevron Left
Budgeting and Scheduling Projects(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Budgeting and Scheduling Projects 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
7,029개의 평가
927개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

최상위 리뷰

MF

Oct 24, 2016

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

JR

Feb 06, 2017

Great course going into important details on cost and budgeting. I really like the video portion which gives real-world examples that help reinforce and bring the concepts to an everyday audience.

필터링 기준:

Budgeting and Scheduling Projects의 915개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: NAND K J

Apr 30, 2020

Excellent journey and fantastic learning during the course completely binding with the lectures and readings full of knowledge gain.

교육 기관: Daria S

Dec 04, 2017

I am still practicing how to create Critical Path, but i exactly understood how to do that. Thank you for super detailed explanation.

교육 기관: KALP S

May 15, 2020

This a great course with an even great instructor. The coursework is very easy to understand the way it is delivered is very good.

교육 기관: Andreina B

Jun 02, 2020

I am very pleased with the content of this course and the professionalism of Margaret Meloni on all her explanations. Thank you!

교육 기관: Kevin M B

Jul 05, 2020

Very detailed course. I recommend this course to those who are practicing project management in their career and personal life.

교육 기관: Ajinkya T

Apr 10, 2020

I loved the course layout how it was developed to ensure that every detail of scheduling and budgeting was covered efficiently.

교육 기관: Dennis L

Jun 28, 2020

It's a great course but some of the lecture and reading materials are confusing to me, especially simulating network diagram.

교육 기관: Shivendra S

Jun 01, 2020

Excellent course. It gives practical approach for estimating budgets and also helps to understand the concepts on scheduling.

교육 기관: MATINA B

Mar 18, 2020

I really enjoyed this course and think I got a thorough understanding of the methods of scheduling and budgeting a project.

교육 기관: Renee D

Mar 09, 2016

This instructor is one of the best! I have learned more in her online courses than any in-class instruction. Thanks much.

교육 기관: ROY S K R R

May 07, 2020

This coarse is very much interesting and knowledable so if you are planning in project management this will help you a lot

교육 기관: Polina D

Apr 17, 2020

Very short, but condensed course. I like it! It contains a lot of useful, practical information and no "waffling" at all.

교육 기관: Gerhardus D P J

Apr 03, 2020

Textbook fundamentals on how to manage time, budget and know what to do anything that could and will happen in a project.

교육 기관: Sirajul H

Aug 10, 2019

This really help me given in depth knowledge about how to create budget and schedule a successful project.

Sirajul Haque

교육 기관: De B S M

Sep 10, 2020

The course is very useful, it describes the subject in a clear way and the content is well organised within the lessons

교육 기관: Erick C

May 13, 2017

This has been a great experience. I have learnt a lot of essential information concerning budgeting. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Tofail A

Sep 28, 2019

To me "Budgeting and Scheduling Projects" is more value creating and most demanded. I am thankful for the such access.

교육 기관: EDWARD A G M

Oct 05, 2017

Budgeting and Scheduling Projects is a very good course for us in beginner for learning about Budgeting and Scheduling

교육 기관: Joel S

Dec 01, 2016

I love this course. I've learned so much from this course that I feel that my career is going to take a turn for the b

교육 기관: Kelly S O

Oct 09, 2016

Adoro este curso, a cada etapa aprendo mais coisas, além de melhorar a fluência no idioma me ajuda na minha profissão.

교육 기관: Parkavi S

Apr 28, 2020

Very Satified with the program.It very informative and helps one to acquire the knowledge on Scheduling and Budgeting

교육 기관: Kunal K K

Oct 21, 2020

Great course again as part of the specialization. Well structured and concepts very well elicited by the instructor.

교육 기관: Nicolás A P

Aug 28, 2020

Stunning course, pretty useful and practical, I definitely will put in practice all the taught on this great course!

교육 기관: Kaoru K

Jun 19, 2016

Very encouraging and wisely compact knowledge is this course. High density of skills transfer and ideas per lesson.

교육 기관: Otilia N

Nov 06, 2015

Although I knew some of the information, when I see it here it makes so much easier to conceive a project :).

Thanks