Chevron Left
Budgeting and Scheduling Projects(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Budgeting and Scheduling Projects 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
7,072개의 평가
934개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

최상위 리뷰

MF

Oct 24, 2016

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

JR

Feb 06, 2017

Great course going into important details on cost and budgeting. I really like the video portion which gives real-world examples that help reinforce and bring the concepts to an everyday audience.

필터링 기준:

Budgeting and Scheduling Projects의 921개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Ezz E D R A M F D R

Nov 28, 2019

Awesomeness in an easy to go through course! Pill size but still powerful basics. Thank you Melony, thank you UCI!

교육 기관: Abdullah A M

Nov 18, 2016

What can I say! I have learnt lots of new methods and techniques to use in managing a project. Outstanding course.

교육 기관: Chetzi M C

May 04, 2018

Excellent. Love instructor's walk-through of the diagram. Helped me to really understand and apply the formula.

교육 기관: Dr. M S K

Jul 13, 2017

Excellent course material and faculty. Thank you for imparting valuable knowledge and expertise in this subject.

교육 기관: KIARALEE

May 26, 2017

Excellent course. As an accountant I can relate the terms used to my daily work. It has been very productive.

교육 기관: Jaret G

Sep 12, 2016

I really enjoy the pace and conciseness of this course. The teacher is very easy to follow and understand too.

교육 기관: Nerea M G

Jun 29, 2016

I really liked this course, also more that the other one because we could enter deeply to tools for management.

교육 기관: Gulden U

Jun 19, 2016

I had really enjoyed time to have this course because it was very knowledgeable and professional.

Many thanks!!!

교육 기관: Wajid A

Sep 27, 2020

i learned lot of knowledge from this course about my professional degree.

i really thanks to Coursea Community

교육 기관: Onkov V V

Apr 13, 2020

Очень полезный курс. Хотелось бы на русском языке, но даже так было очень полезно. Структурировал свои знания.

교육 기관: Ravi V

Mar 15, 2016

This is very help full course for beginners. It is really worth for the time. i strongly encourage this course

교육 기관: Andreas G

Dec 07, 2015

Excellent course, well presented and easy to understand and follow! Very recommended as Introduction into PM!

교육 기관: Janie M

Nov 24, 2015

I thought that this training was well put together! I look forward to additional training using this method.

교육 기관: Caroline B

Jan 18, 2019

Thanks to Margaret Meloni, she has great explanations and instances! It was a delight to follow this course.

교육 기관: David A

Apr 30, 2020

The course was really helpful in offering systematic approaches to budget estimation and schedule planning.

교육 기관: NEERAJ R

Jan 21, 2018

All topics are nicely explained with examples especially the Bonus videos are good with real time examples.

교육 기관: Mahabub K

Jul 03, 2020

It was a nice course. I learned more about budgeting and scheduling for the company and personal business.

교육 기관: Alan-Michael B

Feb 20, 2016

Helps understand all basics for estimating the cost of a project, I wish it went into a little more depth.

교육 기관: João F

Oct 20, 2019

Very good course with clear and helpful examples and a great interview with experienced project managers.

교육 기관: Laurie K

Jun 26, 2020

Excellent, and presented in such a way that keeps you interested and excited to put the tools into play!

교육 기관: Sathishkumar r R M

Jun 18, 2020

I really gain knowledge how to project should be schedule and what are the resource needs for budgeting

교육 기관: Arafat A J R

Apr 18, 2020

It is very helpful and clear to understand the each and every term relevant to budgeting and scheduling.

교육 기관: Aiza H

Oct 25, 2020

excellent teaching approach , brief but buffed with all details and informations needed for the course!

교육 기관: Selvam N

Nov 15, 2019

Awesome overall experience .... simply superb ... the way explained and articulated ..Crystal and clear

교육 기관: Rudolf P

Jun 11, 2017

Excellent course that doesn't take too much time out of my busy schedule, but gave me food for thought.