학생용
Chevron Left
Science of Exercise(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Science of Exercise 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
3,442개의 평가
1,149개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learners who complete Science of Exercise will have an improved physiological understanding of how your body responds to exercise, and will be able to identify behaviors, choices, and environments that impact your health and training. You will explore a number of significant adjustments required by your body in order to properly respond to the physical stress of exercise, including changes in carbohydrate, fat and protein metabolism, nutritional considerations, causes of muscle soreness & fatigue, and the effectiveness and dangers of performance enhancing drugs. Active learning assessments will challenge you to apply this new knowledge via nutrition logs, heart rate monitoring, calculations of your total daily caloric expenditure and body mass index (BMI). Finally, learners will examine the scientific evidence for the health benefits of exercise including the prevention and treatment of heart disease, diabetes, cancer, obesity (weight loss), depression, and dementia....

최상위 리뷰

BO
2020년 10월 3일

An exceptionally great course. I enjoyed every bit of it. Thanks to the organizers for making these as easy and simple as possible. Now I can live a more healthy lifestyle with the principles learned!

NT
2020년 4월 14일

Love everything about this course. Nice module. Professor is really nice. However, I need to learn further about weight training (Pros, cons , etc). Looking forward to attend in weight training class.

필터링 기준:

Science of Exercise의 1,143개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Srikant K M

2020년 7월 11일

In general, it is a very important course regarding the importance of exercise in our day-to-day life.

교육 기관: Annie J

2020년 7월 8일

Very informative and well organised content flow. I loved the learning process. Glad i took th course.

교육 기관: MARIA C P M

2020년 7월 6일

Excelentes explicaciones, las evaluaciones son muy completas y permiten afianzar los conocimientos.

교육 기관: Priyanka R

2020년 7월 8일

It's the best course to learn the proper science that takes place in our body during the exercise.

교육 기관: Arijit M

2020년 7월 2일

Really Enjoyed in whole course.Gain many knowledge about exercise.Teaching techniques are awesome.

교육 기관: Fathima R P

2020년 6월 22일

It's a nice course....I have learned many things through this course...it helped me very much...

교육 기관: Luis A G R

2020년 7월 5일

Excellent professor and content! I really loved going through each lesson of the course.

교육 기관: Paloma d C V S

2020년 7월 7일

Very nice classes and informative assignments! All of the four modules are great!

교육 기관: Maisha c

2020년 6월 29일

This course was AMAZING. The instructor did an excellent job with the material

교육 기관: Peerapojn J

2020년 7월 6일

Really like this course. Very easy to understand. Highly Recommended!!

교육 기관: BAYRAM K

2020년 7월 3일

I am a biology teacher so I highly recommend this for biology teachers

교육 기관: Mohammed F A

2020년 6월 25일

Helped me change my exercise training routine to correct form.

교육 기관: Богдан Н

2020년 6월 29일

Amazing! I really have changed my attitude to exercises!!!

교육 기관: Faizan M F

2020년 7월 1일

Wonderful Detailed Course. Great Stuff Professor Mazzeo!

교육 기관: MUHAMED Y K T P

2020년 6월 28일

Course is very resourceful. Thanks to our virtual coach

교육 기관: Khisal K

2020년 6월 29일

Great rime to learn this amazing and beautiful course.

교육 기관: Aashi g

2020년 6월 27일

Hepled me a lot. Thank you for such an opportunity.

교육 기관: Muhammet M Ö

2020년 6월 25일

İt was perfect. I like this course thank you, prof.

교육 기관: Maria I R P

2020년 7월 8일

me encanto toda la información proporcionada!

교육 기관: Carlos O M T

2020년 7월 2일

Excellent course. Completely recommended.

교육 기관: NISHANTH S

2020년 6월 22일

in-depth knowledge of exercise science

교육 기관: Madhu K B M

2020년 6월 26일

Excellent course content and delivery

교육 기관: Suraj M

2020년 6월 23일

Very informative course. Enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Leonardo A G R

2020년 7월 9일

Excellent course, excellent teacher

교육 기관: MR. P J

2020년 7월 5일

nice course for gaining knowledge.