Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
5,596개의 평가
1,910개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

AL
2019년 6월 3일

This was an amazing course that really helped me with my medical writing skills and understanding how making things clear for all audiences can help in spreading scientific knowledge across the world.

IA
2020년 8월 25일

A very helpful course. My writing has improved significantly in these 8 weeks. I highly recommend this course to everyone. Thank you Dr. Kristin Sainani and Coursera for bringing this course together.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 1,957개 리뷰 중 801~825

교육 기관: Wambui K

2019년 1월 4일

The course has really helped me understand the requirements of scientific writing and I can see how I will improve my writing from here on.

교육 기관: Alexander H

2020년 10월 14일

Superbly laid out! I learned so much! Each student should have the opportunity to take part in such a course! Thank you very much Kristin!

교육 기관: Peter H

2020년 10월 11일

Best writing course ever. The content is extremely comprehensive, including manuscript, review, PS, even how to tweet. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Brenda E

2020년 7월 30일

Es un curso excelente, muy didáctico, completo y útil para aprender todo en relación a la escritura científica. Lo recomiendo fuertemente.

교육 기관: Richard H

2020년 6월 15일

I have a feeling that this course might change my future on writing in the sciences, and I'll remember it forever. Gotta wait to see it...

교육 기관: Sally R T

2021년 1월 24일

Such a great course, highly recommend! Provides a logical step by step approach to clear scientific writing. So glad I found this course!

교육 기관: Karen V

2020년 11월 9일

This was exactly the course I was looking for. It was very useful. I hope they will have an intermediate course available in the future.

교육 기관: Ilse J D l R R

2020년 6월 2일

I can't describe how useful it has been to me. The course really encourages me to work as a scientist and share my ideas through writing.

교육 기관: Михаил П

2020년 5월 10일

Это первый курс, который я завершил с большим интересом. Я наконец понял свои ошибки, усложнявшие написание научного текста. Рекомендую.

교육 기관: Vanessa S

2020년 2월 14일

AMAZING COURSE!

I LEARNED SO MUCH from this course. There are very worth tips to improve scientific writing. Everyone should check it out.

교육 기관: Ja-Ann W

2018년 6월 20일

This course was helpful in restoring confidence in my writing skills by providing clear instruction for concise writing for the sciences.

교육 기관: Andres D

2018년 2월 27일

It's a must if you are just starting to write scientific articles, and a good resource to review your skills if you have some experience.

교육 기관: Amber C

2021년 9월 22일

This is my favorite course that I've taken from Coursera so far. D​r. Sainani's lectures are very engaging, insightful, and informative.

교육 기관: Stacy W

2021년 8월 17일

I learned so much and will often have to come back and re-watch videos and lectures to continue improving my writing. Really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Sigrún J

2020년 10월 7일

I really enjoyed this course. I have developed as a writer and believe these new skills will become very handy in the future. Thank you!

교육 기관: Marcelo S M

2020년 7월 15일

Curso muito bom! Os exercícios me ajudaram bastante a melhorar minha redação, principalmente minha redação em inglês ficou muito melhor.

교육 기관: Matiushenko S

2019년 4월 23일

The course was very informative and useful. It helped to develop my writing and editing skills. Highly recommended. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Adriana

2018년 4월 13일

This course has improved my way of organise and write my papers. It is really easy to follow and practical. I will highly recommend it!!

교육 기관: Serafín S F P

2021년 2월 17일

Learning to write is more complex than it looks like. Thanks to Dr. Kristin Sainani we can improve this ability so crucial in sciences.

교육 기관: Ian L B M

2020년 8월 17일

Simply amazing. I learned so much from Dr. Sainani in those short 8 weeks. I feel more confident in my writing now than when I started.

교육 기관: Ting C L

2020년 7월 19일

I am a resident doctor and this course is particularly helpful for doctors pursuing a research career! Love it and highly recommend it!

교육 기관: Christy M

2020년 6월 16일

Great course for young scientists! The course taught me on how to write effectively, how to start writing, and how to get it published.

교육 기관: Kristine C

2020년 5월 29일

Great course for those who have difficulty writing scientific manuscripts. I learned a lot in this course and enjoyed at the same time!

교육 기관: Hritika

2019년 9월 27일

Really very helpful course!! I am glad I took the course! It has immensely helped me in putting my thoughts forward in a better manner!

교육 기관: Tsinatkeab T

2018년 6월 17일

It was such an amazing course and I learned a lot. I particularly enjoyed how clear the presentations were and all the cool interviews.