Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
6,287개의 평가
2,094개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

AL

2019년 6월 3일

This was an amazing course that really helped me with my medical writing skills and understanding how making things clear for all audiences can help in spreading scientific knowledge across the world.

IA

2020년 8월 25일

A very helpful course. My writing has improved significantly in these 8 weeks. I highly recommend this course to everyone. Thank you Dr. Kristin Sainani and Coursera for bringing this course together.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 2,155개 리뷰 중 951~975

교육 기관: Ana K C A

2021년 8월 15일

Excellent course. I learned a lot and not just about writing. It will be very helpful for my career. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Meghana M

2020년 8월 12일

I recommend this course to everyone who are beginning their journey in the field of research. It is totally worth the time!

교육 기관: Brooke C L

2020년 8월 2일

I learned a lot and it has greatly improved my ability to write. Now I feel confident while writing and editing for others.

교육 기관: Sara C

2020년 6월 25일

For as much as I dislike writing, I thought this course did a great job teaching me what to concentrate on when I do write.

교육 기관: Noel Z M

2020년 5월 25일

Es un curso excelente, lo recomiendo para estudiantes de posgrado interesados en realizar próximas publicaciones académicas

교육 기관: Laurene D

2019년 10월 30일

I have learned a lot from this course that will be invaluable in my profession as well as in many areas of life. Thank you.

교육 기관: Anas Z

2019년 8월 27일

I've never seen such in my life.

It is very structured and the content is great and very enough to get to a very good level

교육 기관: Nguyễn T T N

2021년 9월 2일

This course is super useful for young scientist (even experienced one can learn something). Highly recommend for everyone.

교육 기관: Ashley W

2021년 7월 26일

This course was very helpful and informative. The instructor did a great job presenting and making the videos interesting.

교육 기관: Misbah T

2021년 6월 27일

Every student associated with science and writing must take this course. Thank you so much Coursera and Dr.Krisitn Sainani

교육 기관: Ivo H

2021년 3월 19일

Comprehensive course that covers many different aspects of writing. Although being an experienced writer, I learned a lot!

교육 기관: Josep M B

2021년 2월 3일

Not only this is the best MOOC course I have ever received, also the subject is unavoidable for any researcher. A MUST DO.

교육 기관: Eseosa F I

2020년 1월 2일

It was as though I took the course right at Stanford! Really wonderful content. I'm very content with the skills I learnt!

교육 기관: Selma B

2021년 5월 26일

One of the best courses I have ever followed! Dr. Kristin Sainani is a great professor.

I strongly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Carolina N D

2020년 7월 31일

This is a very usefull course, everything I learned here is a practical knowledge to use on my carrer as an investigator.

교육 기관: Oritsemeyiwa E

2022년 1월 19일

Excellent Course for Technical & Non-Technical Professionals who want to improve their writing and communication skills.

교육 기관: Sidney F

2021년 11월 8일

Superb course. I will certainly review some - if not all of - the lessons ( I hope to have correctly used the dash here)

교육 기관: Andrea O

2021년 1월 4일

Great course covering a wide range of topics. The tips I learned in this course will make me a better scientific writer.

교육 기관: Eman E

2020년 10월 24일

The course is very useful and I wish to make a deal for my university so the master and PhD students can benefit from it

교육 기관: Belson D B

2020년 9월 3일

Thank you so much for this opportunity. I have learned a lot and this will open my door to a new journey as an educator.

교육 기관: Tulio A A M

2019년 12월 21일

This course amazed me! Dr. Kristin Sainani knows how to engage students and teaches didactically. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Gabriel P d C

2019년 1월 2일

This course teaches fundamentals of writing and a lot of scientific skill which are not normally taught at universities.

교육 기관: Ari

2022년 1월 10일

Excellent teacher. Very easy to understand when she says. All the modules are well prepared. Thank you so much teacher.

교육 기관: Maria P

2021년 6월 3일

I like this course. I learned a lot about writing: strategies, tips, some things about grammar, plagiasm and much more.