Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
6,291개의 평가
2,096개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

SD

2020년 2월 25일

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.\n\nI thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

IA

2020년 8월 25일

A very helpful course. My writing has improved significantly in these 8 weeks. I highly recommend this course to everyone. Thank you Dr. Kristin Sainani and Coursera for bringing this course together.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 2,156개 리뷰 중 976~1000

교육 기관: Moses A

2021년 1월 19일

An excellent and robust course relevant to our times when science must communicate with clarity. Thank you Dr. Kristin!

교육 기관: Sarah A

2020년 3월 18일

This course gave me great writing advice and handy tips to make my job as a scientific editor easier. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: MOHD Y B

2019년 12월 13일

Excellent course, there is a lot to learn here. The course is very engaging and powerful to enhance scientific writing.

교육 기관: Zuzanna P

2022년 3월 25일

I enjoyed this course greatly and I hope to use the knowledge aquired when I will be writing my own scientific papers.

교육 기관: Sylvia P R

2021년 9월 19일

This course is well executed. I found it to be useful for supporting and teaching graduate students in their writing.

교육 기관: Darren W L L

2020년 6월 22일

Clear & concise course teaching very practical skills of writing essential to all aspiring researchers and scientists.

교육 기관: Ritu S

2020년 6월 21일

The course was very beneficial and helpful to improve on areas that need correction while handling scientific writing.

교육 기관: Virginia

2020년 5월 19일

Excellent course! It helped me tremendously improve my writing skills, teaching me how to combine quality and content.

교육 기관: Carolina L D

2020년 5월 11일

Me gustó mucho el curso, aprendí cual es la mejor manera de escribir en ingles y los errores que usualmente se cometen

교육 기관: Jose A G

2018년 10월 29일

Very clear explanations, to the point and with just the correct amount of repeated exercises to make everything clear.

교육 기관: Yessica E

2021년 10월 3일

This is a very helpful course for those who are looking to improve their writing skills in science. 100% recommended.

교육 기관: Lucianne F

2021년 7월 28일

A​ really great course, helpful to any scientist! I will definetly take these teachings with me throughout my career.

교육 기관: Kate B

2021년 1월 21일

I really enjoyed this course! I was able to work on my own time, and it was easy to understand and follow directions.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 10월 30일

The instructor was excellent! Lessons well organized, material presented clearly, with lots of examples and material.

교육 기관: Saswat G

2020년 6월 5일

Besides being a good teacher, the instructor always seemed excited and enthusiastic. This is why I loved this course.

교육 기관: Isabel M

2020년 5월 29일

Gostei muito do curso, sem dúvida que aprendi bastante e que os conceitos lecionados tiveram bastante aplicabilidade!

교육 기관: Yiming W

2020년 5월 11일

It was a great course and I have definitely learned a lot. I am now much more aware of the clutter in my own writing.

교육 기관: Denise d O M

2019년 9월 29일

I want to thanks all team that worked for this course happening. It was amazing and I learned a lot! Thank very much.

교육 기관: Pablo M A

2018년 8월 31일

Not only useful and convenient indications for scientific writing, but also a really interesting and pleasant course.

교육 기관: Madalina A P

2018년 3월 19일

The whole course was amazing! It's a good way of making you aware as a writer or scientist of what you write and how.

교육 기관: Hui Z

2021년 8월 7일

Wonderful and beneficial course! I'd enthusiastically recommend anyone who's interested in improving writing skills.

교육 기관: nour s h

2021년 6월 30일

very helpful course i would like to thanks and deeply grateful to Dr.Kristin Sainani for her efforts in this course.

교육 기관: Amanda W

2021년 1월 10일

The professor and guest speakers were informative. The material was concise and helpful. It was an enjoyable course!

교육 기관: Faustina I H

2020년 8월 30일

This course does justice to its name. It is a compilation of all the knowledge we need regarding scientific writing.

교육 기관: Bassam A A S

2020년 8월 29일

Its a great course . It guides the researcher to understand the core principal of research which is writing skills.