Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
6,602개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

KK

2020년 9월 14일

Hello Kristin

Thank you for teaching me the basics of academic writing and editing with proper grammar. In this course, I was introduced to the scientific panel which further enriched my knowledge.

SD

2020년 2월 25일

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.

I thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 2,264개 리뷰 중 1076~1100

교육 기관: WILLIAM W

2020년 5월 24일

Overall, an excellent course! Many of the skills and tips learned will pay dividends for me in graduate school.

교육 기관: Theo P

2020년 3월 19일

Some great tips on how to improve your writing. I very much enjoyed it and I will be putting much of it to use.

교육 기관: Farzaneh K

2018년 1월 3일

It was a very helpful for structuring, writing and editing a paper and It has lots of examples and assignments.

교육 기관: elham

2022년 8월 13일

v​ery very very exelent. I really happy that i pass this course. the theacher was really good and profetional.

교육 기관: Padmalakshmi R

2022년 5월 15일

V​ery clear and very well laid out. The structure of the course was great and I learned a lot of great skills.

교육 기관: Amruta W

2022년 5월 12일

Really a great course. Loved all the chapters. Explained in the best way. Interview are the cherry on the top.

교육 기관: Mohamed E

2020년 6월 23일

very helpful with an excellent explanation

highly recommended for everyone want to start in scientific writing

교육 기관: Chen W C

2019년 11월 26일

Best course ever. Help IMG with English writing and scientific writing. Will definitely recommend this course!

교육 기관: srinivas m

2019년 2월 8일

Extremely useful for active practitioners ‘ feeling bad not to join much earlier ‘ thanks to Kristina and team

교육 기관: Paola G

2022년 6월 30일

Es uno de los mejores cursos que he realizado en el tema, es muy práctico y toca todos los puntos importantes

교육 기관: Johannes P

2022년 5월 19일

Very informative, concludes a wide range of techniques communicating science to different audiences/ readers

교육 기관: Christopher C

2021년 6월 19일

This course was incredibly helpful! I'll definitely be using what I've learned as I write my graduate thesis.

교육 기관: Carla L

2021년 5월 6일

Great course! I’ve learned so much!! It’s impressive how the course covers all aspects of scientific writing!

교육 기관: Grace A D

2021년 2월 1일

Lessons are interesting and engaging. The course included practical tips for improving my scientific writing.

교육 기관: kevin d

2020년 11월 11일

WITS's covers a lot of ground in the Writing Arena ! Great course - recommend to students and professionals.

교육 기관: Amanda S H

2020년 9월 10일

I LOVED the course. Every single class is important! I learned a lot from the first class until the last one.

교육 기관: Sadeel F A

2020년 5월 29일

great course. it improved my writing skills, and the professor is very well spoken and straight to the point.

교육 기관: Emir O

2020년 4월 30일

Everything was realy good and I love this course. Thank you my lovely structure Kristin Sainani and Coursera.

교육 기관: gaocen

2018년 6월 24일

very good and very helpful. Although it used examples most in Med., the general principles work for all scien

교육 기관: Jorge E H A

2022년 2월 20일

Un curso muy completo, lleno de información muy util y detallada y ejercicios para aplciar los conocimientos

교육 기관: Walter W

2022년 1월 22일

Excellent presentation by instructor. Syllabus was helpful and made the learning interesting and effective.

교육 기관: Farah H A A

2021년 7월 9일

It was a very informative course that taught me the highlights of good writing very briefly but, thoroughly.

교육 기관: JDekker

2020년 9월 14일

I learned a lot and improved my writing skills. It was fun to review others and get good feedback from them.

교육 기관: Yong Q

2020년 6월 22일

It has been a wonderful experience for me to take this course. I am now more confident in writing than ever.