Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
6,291개의 평가
2,096개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

SD

2020년 2월 25일

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.\n\nI thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

IA

2020년 8월 25일

A very helpful course. My writing has improved significantly in these 8 weeks. I highly recommend this course to everyone. Thank you Dr. Kristin Sainani and Coursera for bringing this course together.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 2,156개 리뷰 중 1101~1125

교육 기관: Hollyann O

2021년 7월 16일

This has been an amazing course. I wish I would have had this content during my undergraduate program.

교육 기관: Iryna V

2021년 3월 15일

Thank you for enjoy of two weeks education. It was good expirience and good tips.

Whith best regards.

교육 기관: Aziza S

2020년 7월 4일

This is a very useful course, it helped me to know how to write scientifically correct and edit papers

교육 기관: Erin C K

2019년 4월 14일

Great course! I really enjoyed the videos and the unique take the professor had on the subject matter.

교육 기관: Elena K

2022년 5월 3일

T​his course is easy to follow and understand. It was a nice reminder of how to write well. Thank you

교육 기관: Adriane M

2021년 7월 29일

I am absolutely delighted with Dr. Sainani s teaching style. She is brilliant! Great ride! Thank you!

교육 기관: Joanna S

2021년 3월 28일

it was great experience for me! I will recommend this course to all my colleague (even after PhD ;)).

교육 기관: Ahmed M A M I

2021년 2월 19일

one of the best courses i had..thanks to Dr Kristin for her great teaching and for that great course.

교육 기관: Amirhossein D

2021년 1월 30일

It was an excellent course with a precious amount of information about writing and crticial thinking.

교육 기관: Shraddha H K

2021년 1월 24일

This is the best Coursera course I have ever taken. Informative and engaging with an amazing faculty.

교육 기관: Dhrithi B

2020년 10월 29일

Great course!!!! Loved the way everything was taught!!! Would love to learn more from the lecturer!!!

교육 기관: KATHLEEN R G K

2020년 9월 1일

Very useful for my line of work - medical translating, editing, proofreading, back translations, etc.

교육 기관: Ashish K

2020년 8월 18일

A detailed approach to writing in the sciences. Great learnings. Thanks, Dr Kristin for your insight.

교육 기관: Ravi K P

2020년 6월 4일

It was very informative and helpful. All the tasks were well planned and carefully placed. Thank you.

교육 기관: SubTain M

2020년 3월 22일

I recommend this course to everyone for the improvement of their understanding of writing in Sciences

교육 기관: Japi M

2019년 1월 14일

Excellent course! I wish I completed this course before I made any of the papers I made as a student.

교육 기관: miriam a

2022년 2월 28일

Excelente el curso. Deseo mi certificado por favor, cómo hago? ya completé el curso estoy APROBADA

교육 기관: Laurie B

2021년 2월 4일

Great course! I will put a lot of what I have learned into practice as I write my final DNP project!

교육 기관: CHARLET T

2020년 6월 8일

The content is well adapted for student who wants to improve their skills in scientific productions.

교육 기관: Aleksandra Ł

2020년 6월 5일

Great course! My scientific writing will never be mundane again. I've learnt a lot practical skills.

교육 기관: Julianne O

2020년 3월 25일

This course has a lot of great information for all sorts of writing. I wish I had found it earlier!

교육 기관: Lorraine S

2019년 6월 1일

Great beginner course! I would love to have a more in-depth, intermediate course to build on skills.

교육 기관: Alpina C

2022년 4월 14일

One of the best courses out there for those who are interested in academic and scientific writing. 

교육 기관: Rachel P

2021년 7월 12일

This course provides practical and applicable principles to help anyone become a successful writer.

교육 기관: Adithi K

2020년 9월 9일

Extremely useful course. My thought process while writing a scientific text has definitely improved