Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,114개의 평가
1,047개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

SD

Feb 26, 2020

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.\n\nI thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

SO

Jun 23, 2019

Great course. Learned so much that will help me be a better writer and editor, not only in the sciences, but in other areas. A fantastic professor, clear thinking, speaking, writing. an inspiration.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 1,046개 리뷰 중 501~525

교육 기관: Rania T H S

Jun 06, 2020

Thank you so much for this course! I didn't even know to which extent it will be useful from me when I registered.

교육 기관: Meghan C

Aug 16, 2019

Phenomenal course- I learned so much that is directly applicable to my work. I cannot wait to take my next course.

교육 기관: khadija H

Mar 13, 2019

Excellent, well laid out course. simple to follow, useful exercises for practice and great hints by the instructor

교육 기관: Noni T

Jul 02, 2020

The course is very well designed. Praise to the instructor who made things easier for non-English native speaker.

교육 기관: Xianghui ( M

Jun 27, 2019

The course teaches concise expression, it's concise by itself as well. Really enjoy it, and I feel fully-charged.

교육 기관: Zainab R

Feb 04, 2019

It's a tremendous experience to learn this course; it provided a great help to command scientific writing skills!

교육 기관: Fatima H

Jul 06, 2020

was very helpful for young scientist like me who is about to start writing my own manuscript. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Alicia L

May 29, 2020

It was a very useful curse, also very engaging and easy to follow. It was a complete help to improve my writing.

교육 기관: María T C G

Dec 07, 2019

Excelente curso. Es un curso muy completo, lleno de ejemplos y ejercicios para practicar la escritura científica

교육 기관: WILLIAM W

May 24, 2020

Overall, an excellent course! Many of the skills and tips learned will pay dividends for me in graduate school.

교육 기관: Theo P

Mar 19, 2020

Some great tips on how to improve your writing. I very much enjoyed it and I will be putting much of it to use.

교육 기관: farzaneh k

Jan 03, 2018

It was a very helpful for structuring, writing and editing a paper and It has lots of examples and assignments.

교육 기관: Mohamed E

Jun 23, 2020

very helpful with an excellent explanation

highly recommended for everyone want to start in scientific writing

교육 기관: Chen W C

Nov 27, 2019

Best course ever. Help IMG with English writing and scientific writing. Will definitely recommend this course!

교육 기관: Mukkavilli S R

Feb 08, 2019

Extremely useful for active practitioners ‘ feeling bad not to join much earlier ‘ thanks to Kristina and team

교육 기관: Sadeel F A

May 29, 2020

great course. it improved my writing skills, and the professor is very well spoken and straight to the point.

교육 기관: Emir Ö

Apr 30, 2020

Everything was realy good and I love this course. Thank you my lovely structure Kristin Sainani and Coursera.

교육 기관: gaocen

Jun 25, 2018

very good and very helpful. Although it used examples most in Med., the general principles work for all scien

교육 기관: Yong Q

Jun 22, 2020

It has been a wonderful experience for me to take this course. I am now more confident in writing than ever.

교육 기관: Reil J U

Jun 16, 2020

The lessons are organized in a way that is easy to learn. The lesson objectives are clear and easy to grasp.

교육 기관: Kate L

Apr 16, 2018

A great course! I feel like it will be a fantastic resource to revisit as a refresher in the future as well.

교육 기관: Virginia L B

Mar 26, 2019

Good content described from videos, some a little extensive, but very good examples and feedback. Thanks!!!

교육 기관: Kalonde M

Apr 18, 2018

Teacher was very engaging and explained everything in a simplified manner. I thoroughly enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Paul

Jun 29, 2020

Excellent writing exercises. Easy to understand writing concepts. Helpful theoretically and practically.