Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,399개의 평가
1,148개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

SD

Feb 26, 2020

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.\n\nI thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

AV

Sep 23, 2019

A very good and useful course focusing not only on grammar and papers but on personal statements and news articles as well. The lecturer shares lots of insight from her vast experience and examples.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 1,155개 리뷰 중 576~600

교육 기관: gaocen

Jun 25, 2018

very good and very helpful. Although it used examples most in Med., the general principles work for all scien

교육 기관: Yong Q

Jun 22, 2020

It has been a wonderful experience for me to take this course. I am now more confident in writing than ever.

교육 기관: Reil J U

Jun 16, 2020

The lessons are organized in a way that is easy to learn. The lesson objectives are clear and easy to grasp.

교육 기관: Kate L

Apr 16, 2018

A great course! I feel like it will be a fantastic resource to revisit as a refresher in the future as well.

교육 기관: Jorge J

Aug 04, 2020

Nice organization, it is really easy to follow. I have learned a lot and feel more confident in my writing.

교육 기관: Maanasi M

Jul 26, 2020

It is really a great course for research scholars. Dr Kristin has explained all the concepts so beautifully

교육 기관: Virginia L B

Mar 26, 2019

Good content described from videos, some a little extensive, but very good examples and feedback. Thanks!!!

교육 기관: Kalonde M

Apr 18, 2018

Teacher was very engaging and explained everything in a simplified manner. I thoroughly enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Paul

Jun 29, 2020

Excellent writing exercises. Easy to understand writing concepts. Helpful theoretically and practically.

교육 기관: Subhajit S

Jun 05, 2020

This course is very well designed. I recommend it to all who wish to pursue a scientific career in future.

교육 기관: eby e

May 29, 2020

it was a helpful course with great tips on writing in science that you can apply on other writing courses.

교육 기관: Facundo N B

Jan 19, 2020

Un curso espectacular. Cada segundo de video lo vale, porque, se aprende de manera interactiva y sencilla.

교육 기관: Khurram S

Sep 23, 2019

It is the best for any Undergraduate student looking forward towards Research Like a sub-part of Research!

교육 기관: Muhammad U

Jun 12, 2019

I am loving this course. Highly productive course. Thank you Stanford and Coursera for making it possible.

교육 기관: Jenevra M B

Apr 12, 2019

I enjoyed the interactive aspects of this course. Writing letters of recommendation was useful to include.

교육 기관: Burhan G

Mar 29, 2018

I really enjoyed this course. Content was new. It was the right amount of weekly load. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Chonglin Z

Jan 28, 2018

nice, if the material is less biology-oriented, make it general science and engineering,it would be great!

교육 기관: Anna S C

May 09, 2020

Thank you very much for all this help, wouldn't have imagined that this course would interest me so much!

교육 기관: Daniel V L

Apr 08, 2020

I wish I had been taught a course like this one during my academic formation. I absolutely recommend it!!

교육 기관: Sree v y

Feb 28, 2019

Coursera made learning so much fun. It helps to learn all the requires skills. Education is hapiness here

교육 기관: Melissa W

Jul 20, 2020

Excellent, relevant content presented in easily digestible, understandable, and unintimidating segments.

교육 기관: Vivek P

Mar 14, 2019

This is by far the best educational experience I have ever had in my life. Thank you so much Dr Sainani!

교육 기관: Selma M

Jan 28, 2019

I learnt a lot during this course, and I think I'll keep some videos to see it again later in my carrer.

교육 기관: Jedidah S R

Apr 22, 2018

This is such an amazing course! It has helped me greately in improving my skills with technical wirting.