Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
5,393개의 평가
1,851개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

KK
2020년 9월 14일

Hello Kristin\n\nThank you for teaching me the basics of academic writing and editing with proper grammar. In this course, I was introduced to the scientific panel which further enriched my knowledge.

AL
2019년 6월 3일

This was an amazing course that really helped me with my medical writing skills and understanding how making things clear for all audiences can help in spreading scientific knowledge across the world.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 1,897개 리뷰 중 626~650

교육 기관: Alejandro A C

2020년 8월 18일

Not being a native English speaker I found this course very useful, and although the course is focused on medicine, the course applies to all sciences. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Elen T

2020년 8월 3일

The course was well structured , clear and covered every aspect of scientific skills required for academia. I learned a lot attending it. It was totally worthwile. Thank you.

교육 기관: Marco A L S

2021년 5월 31일

Uno de los mejores cursos que he tomado en toda mi vida académica, sin duda es un curso imprescindible para todos aquellos que están realizando una investigación académica.

교육 기관: Diego A X

2021년 4월 11일

simplesmente maravilhoso, um ótimo curso que ensina o que propõe e vai além, mesmo sendo virtual você se sente na sala de aula, ótimos tópicos, ótimas tarefas, ótimo ensino.

교육 기관: GLORY E P

2018년 12월 11일

This course was very enlightening. There were so many aspects of writing in sciences i never knew. I am hoping to apply the knowledge learnt in my future writing endeavours.

교육 기관: zakia h

2021년 3월 23일

As a beginner, this course helped me a lot understanding how to write synopsis, research articles and make it an easy task for you. My gratitude is extended to this course.

교육 기관: Anurak C

2020년 5월 28일

I am excited and honored to study and complete this course. I will remember this knowledge and experience forever and I will recommend to my loved ones to join this course.

교육 기관: Elena G

2020년 12월 20일

I found this course really enjoyable and extremely useful. The teacher is very engaging and clear with her classes. I will definitely apply many of the tricks learnt here.

교육 기관: Julia E

2020년 8월 30일

Thank you for allowing me to integrate this online course. It was an interesting experience, I recommend it, useful, organized and focused for people who write in Science.

교육 기관: Vaishnavi C

2020년 6월 16일

It's the most fantastic course on writing I've ever taken! Dr.Kristin Sainani has won a lifetime fangirl in me! Thank you for bringing this course to us Stanford Medicine!

교육 기관: Lorraine L

2021년 6월 22일

Dr. Sainani is an excellent teacher. The course is really well-organized. The panel interviews and guest lecturers in the last modules were a great way to end the course.

교육 기관: Pranjali B

2021년 4월 3일

Thank you Dr. Sainani for creating this wonderful course. The course is very well structured. I really enjoyed it and surely would recommend to my friends and colleagues.

교육 기관: Sahar K A K

2020년 10월 31일

Thanks Dr. Kristin for this valuable course. It was very helpful. I have learnt a lot from it and my writing significantly improved . Thanks for this exciting experience.

교육 기관: Saif K

2020년 10월 11일

Ita one of the best course in scientific writing. It step by step trains you in writing skills.I would recommend it for everyone who wants to improve his writing skills.

교육 기관: Román R B

2020년 8월 11일

It was very nice and simple, easy to fit into my busy schedule, and I came out of it motivated to write, and with new skills, confidence, and a better sense of direction.

교육 기관: Thuane H d R

2020년 6월 4일

O curso foi exelente! EU já havia feito um curso prévio com a Kristin - e tinha AMADO! Este foi mais um exelente curso que recomendo a todos que estão no meio científico.

교육 기관: Amitrajitae

2018년 4월 11일

This was great course to learn how to write, where to begin and how to publish. Every point was covered in this course. This is great way start if you are new to writing.

교육 기관: Ujjawal S

2021년 9월 1일

The course was really amazing and helped me in learning a lot of new skills. Perfect for someone who wants to or currently pursuing a research career. Highly recommended

교육 기관: Dr. M S U

2021년 4월 6일

Excellent course for those who wants to write in science. I am extremely grateful to course instructor & also coursers to give me the opportunity to learn. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Mangesh T

2020년 11월 4일

This course provides you the best knowledge of the field.

It makes you perfect.

This is possible only because of Dr. Kristin Sainani.

Thank you very much Dr.KristinSainani.

교육 기관: Sarah K

2020년 6월 18일

Great course. I am not a scientific writer, but it taught me a lot about writing in general. The videos are fairly long, but packed with information. I highly recommend.

교육 기관: PANCHAMI P 1

2020년 6월 7일

I really loved the course, it taught me so much- especially made me relearn how to write and feel enthusiastic about it. Thank you so much mam for this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Sneha C S

2020년 1월 13일

This course has been extremely helpful! It has helped me understand the importance of writing, publishing and more importantly being a responsible academician.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Win L K

2019년 1월 8일

Really love this course. The tutor is so good in teaching and clarifying the methods of writing a variety of scientific publications with pretty good examples and demos.

교육 기관: John A S C

2018년 7월 10일

An excellent course I love the "hacks" that are teaching here. The teacher takes her time to make a really clear point, allowing to learn how to write in science. Thanks