Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
5,600개의 평가
1,913개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

SD
2020년 2월 25일

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.\n\nI thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

AL
2019년 6월 3일

This was an amazing course that really helped me with my medical writing skills and understanding how making things clear for all audiences can help in spreading scientific knowledge across the world.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 1,959개 리뷰 중 701~725

교육 기관: Omar A Á G

2021년 4월 14일

Excellent course! It helps me a lot, particularly getting order and structure in steps to write and not procrastinate. But I learned in many ways I didn't expect.

교육 기관: Zia U M

2020년 10월 7일

This course taught me the concepts and skills I was not introduced during my academic career. Great job Coursera, for making my academic and research life easier.

교육 기관: Rahul M

2020년 9월 7일

A comprehensive course aimed at equipping the candidate with expertise in scientific writing. I would highly recommend this course as I had a great time learning.

교육 기관: Amit S

2019년 2월 28일

The instructor is using her experience, so it is useful. The examples used are simple and can be understood by all. I would strongly recommend to take this course

교육 기관: Lalita

2021년 10월 12일

One of the best course I have taken on science, writing, and scientific writing. Thank you, Dr. Sainani, for imparting your valuable knowledge on these subjects!

교육 기관: Tamara G

2018년 11월 5일

Great opportunity to learn how to write, review, and even speak to lay audience in sciences! Highly recommended. Thanks to the people responsible of this course!

교육 기관: Weeratian T

2018년 1월 1일

This is very a helpful intensive course to enhance and shapen my writing skills. Main contents and given examples are clear and easy to understand for beginners.

교육 기관: Youcef D

2021년 8월 9일

Clearly the best course to beging your path in science if you are not familiar with academic writing as i was before this complete and state of the edge course.

교육 기관: sushil k

2021년 7월 2일

Thank you very much Dr. Kristin Sainani and Coursera for the course. It will definitely help me in long run for writing documents and manuscripts publications.

교육 기관: Daniela O

2020년 11월 10일

es muy completo, didáctico, entretenido y útil. Es fácil de entender y abarca los temas necesarios un poco mas sobre buena redacción, revision, publicacion etc.

교육 기관: Guillermo d R

2018년 6월 9일

A really interesting course, it made me think about writing techniques that are often overlooked when it comes to science communication. I totally recommend it.

교육 기관: Stefaniia D

2018년 4월 15일

I liked this course a lot! It was really useful; it enhanced my way of writing and at some point changed my attitude towards academic writing. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Gulzhana K

2021년 11월 11일

​Wting in the Sciences is tge most astonishing course i have ever taken. Thanks to all managers of the course! I highly recommend it to my peers and students!

교육 기관: Ohara c p

2021년 10월 16일

This course is so good. The lecturer, Dr. Kristin Sainani, explaines the materials clearly, so we can understand the materials easily. Thank you, Dr. Kristin.

교육 기관: Jason T

2021년 5월 24일

I think this should be a mandatory course for every graduate student. Immediately useful and helpful for everyday writing. Excellent instructor and materials!

교육 기관: David P

2020년 7월 31일

What an incredible teacher. I would take any course with her. She cleared so many obstacles with her unique insights and experience - a real gift. Thank you!!

교육 기관: Vahbiz D

2018년 8월 30일

This course is fantastic and has taught me a lot on writing and editing. It is well taught and explained with tons of examples. Thank you Dr. Kristin Sainani.

교육 기관: María P G

2020년 9월 29일

I have learned a lot. It is a well-structured course, with not too long videos, doable homework, and the most important: really useful for real life. Thanks!

교육 기관: bhargava k n

2019년 3월 22일

Very good course. Learnt how to review and write an article. Easily understandable and interesting classes by Dr. Kristin Sainani. Thanks for helping me out.

교육 기관: Gargi N

2018년 2월 23일

Very refreshing course that clearly states the do's and dont's of scientific writing. Highly recommended for beginners and even professional writers/editors.

교육 기관: Michaela D H

2021년 8월 3일

Excellent course for anybody looking to improve their scientific writing skills. Excellent tutour and brilliant engagment with quizzes and tests every week.

교육 기관: Sara V M

2020년 1월 17일

It is an excelent course to learn how to organize and write a Scientific Paper. It is very useful and I'm sure I will use all the knowledge I have acquired.

교육 기관: PAULA F D S

2021년 12월 2일

Um curso bastante abrangente no ramo das ciências exatas e biológicas, mas muita coisa não se aplica para artigos escritos em português na área de humanas.

교육 기관: Sunatoli

2021년 10월 12일

T​here is room for improvement in terms of peer reviews and peer plagiarism. The course itself as presented by Dr. Sainani was excellent. I learned a lot.