Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
6,291개의 평가
2,096개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

SD

2020년 2월 25일

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.\n\nI thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

IA

2020년 8월 25일

A very helpful course. My writing has improved significantly in these 8 weeks. I highly recommend this course to everyone. Thank you Dr. Kristin Sainani and Coursera for bringing this course together.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 2,156개 리뷰 중 851~875

교육 기관: Narges F

2017년 12월 13일

This course was awesome. full of useful information about how start writing a manuscript and edit it. it gives me more confidence in writing

교육 기관: ijlal_kamal@yahoo

2017년 10월 30일

This is an outstanding course for research paper writing and academic writing. It is very well organized. I really appreciate their efforts.

교육 기관: Sophia S

2022년 5월 8일

The course was great. Very easy to follow and understand. Not dull or boring. Very useful information, tips, and tricks for better writing!

교육 기관: Darel D

2021년 10월 2일

Good course, in depth teaching of concepts and methods. Videos were helpful and exercises increased learning of the course and techniques.

교육 기관: Elohor S

2021년 4월 11일

I really enjoyed this course. Dr Kristin Sainani taught in a very clear and understandable manner. I would recommend this course to anyone.

교육 기관: Nataliia H

2021년 1월 4일

The course is great! I've really learned a lot. The knowledge I've got will be very useful for my current job at the university. Thank you!

교육 기관: anand c

2020년 9월 6일

Its a great course. Provided lots of insights about scientific writing and helped me to improve my scientific writing skills and knowledge.

교육 기관: Anna B X H

2019년 10월 29일

It's an excellent course, spot on to what I was after (writing a scientific paper) and change the way I write - definitely for the better.

교육 기관: Wambui K

2019년 1월 4일

The course has really helped me understand the requirements of scientific writing and I can see how I will improve my writing from here on.

교육 기관: Marcus S J

2022년 3월 25일

Being a person that is interested in writing, I am honestly grateful for this course. The teachers were perfect in explaning the subjects.

교육 기관: W J

2022년 2월 12일

I really love this course! Guiding so much about writing for both scientists and lay readers. And a lot of tips that quite mental healing.

교육 기관: Alexander H

2020년 10월 14일

Superbly laid out! I learned so much! Each student should have the opportunity to take part in such a course! Thank you very much Kristin!

교육 기관: Peter H

2020년 10월 11일

Best writing course ever. The content is extremely comprehensive, including manuscript, review, PS, even how to tweet. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Brenda E

2020년 7월 30일

Es un curso excelente, muy didáctico, completo y útil para aprender todo en relación a la escritura científica. Lo recomiendo fuertemente.

교육 기관: Richard H

2020년 6월 15일

I have a feeling that this course might change my future on writing in the sciences, and I'll remember it forever. Gotta wait to see it...

교육 기관: Sally R T

2021년 1월 24일

Such a great course, highly recommend! Provides a logical step by step approach to clear scientific writing. So glad I found this course!

교육 기관: Karen V

2020년 11월 9일

This was exactly the course I was looking for. It was very useful. I hope they will have an intermediate course available in the future.

교육 기관: Ilse J D l R R

2020년 6월 2일

I can't describe how useful it has been to me. The course really encourages me to work as a scientist and share my ideas through writing.

교육 기관: Михаил П

2020년 5월 10일

Это первый курс, который я завершил с большим интересом. Я наконец понял свои ошибки, усложнявшие написание научного текста. Рекомендую.

교육 기관: Vanessa S

2020년 2월 14일

AMAZING COURSE!

I LEARNED SO MUCH from this course. There are very worth tips to improve scientific writing. Everyone should check it out.

교육 기관: Ja-Ann W

2018년 6월 20일

This course was helpful in restoring confidence in my writing skills by providing clear instruction for concise writing for the sciences.

교육 기관: Andres D

2018년 2월 27일

It's a must if you are just starting to write scientific articles, and a good resource to review your skills if you have some experience.

교육 기관: Amber C

2021년 9월 22일

This is my favorite course that I've taken from Coursera so far. D​r. Sainani's lectures are very engaging, insightful, and informative.

교육 기관: Stacy W

2021년 8월 17일

I learned so much and will often have to come back and re-watch videos and lectures to continue improving my writing. Really enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Sigrún J

2020년 10월 7일

I really enjoyed this course. I have developed as a writer and believe these new skills will become very handy in the future. Thank you!