Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
6,291개의 평가
2,096개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

SD

2020년 2월 25일

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.\n\nI thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

IA

2020년 8월 25일

A very helpful course. My writing has improved significantly in these 8 weeks. I highly recommend this course to everyone. Thank you Dr. Kristin Sainani and Coursera for bringing this course together.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 2,156개 리뷰 중 901~925

교육 기관: Cristina H D

2020년 6월 21일

This basic course has changed my way of writing and thinking, reinforcing the knowledge I already had and learning many things more.

교육 기관: Simon N W

2020년 6월 7일

Through this course, I have learned how to make my scientific communication interesting and attractive, even for a general audience.

교육 기관: Linda A

2021년 12월 17일

D​r. Sainani is both a master in her field and a fantastic educator. This class was extremely informative and effective. THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Dan W

2021년 10월 23일

Excellent course. I really enjoyed it and learnt a lot of useful stuff. I only wish I had taken it as an undergrad or new postgrad.

교육 기관: Ellen P

2021년 10월 5일

E​xcellent course. This was a good review of science writing and I learned more about how to edit. I highly recommend the course.

교육 기관: Laura S R

2021년 3월 14일

I liked it because it is clear, it is entertaining and gives you very useful tips not only for science writing but general writing

교육 기관: Shabnam M T

2020년 4월 23일

I loved this course!

I suggest everyone in science to take the course

and Thanks a million for the course

I am grateful for the course

교육 기관: Joseph K

2021년 5월 24일

Thank you Prof. Sainani for the brilliant course. I would certainly recommend this to all my students without hesitating a second.

교육 기관: Amgad E

2019년 9월 13일

i've just finished the course and i really did benefit from it as this illuminated blind spots i had in reviewing even my writing.

교육 기관: Alexandra W

2019년 7월 17일

This is one of the few courses I have ever taken where other people noticed a marked difference in my skillset. It was phenomenal!

교육 기관: Alejandro O

2019년 3월 20일

Great course with a great teacher that clearly understands the subject and is genuinely interested in teaching and helping others.

교육 기관: Abhishek S

2021년 4월 22일

It's one of the best online courses available on the internet. I look forward to sharing my experiences with Dr. Kristin Sainani.

교육 기관: Carlos A B G

2021년 3월 11일

Me gusto mucho el curso, muy útil para practicar la escritura en inglés y poder expresar tus ideas de manera organizada y simple.

교육 기관: Wisna N

2020년 5월 24일

I learn so much in this course and will definitely apply the many useful tips in my writing and revision. Thank you, Dr. Sainani.

교육 기관: Jaime A V C

2020년 3월 5일

I found the course great, the teacher and the excellent content, the interviews taught me a lot, I totally recommend this course!

교육 기관: Annemarie H

2019년 10월 22일

Great course for beginning writers or if, like me, English is your second language and you'd like to improve your writing skills.

교육 기관: Mohammed T E

2019년 9월 16일

It is a very useful course and highly recommended to any want to start in medical writing.

Thank you so much Stanford university.

교육 기관: Angelika T

2017년 11월 26일

It was a wonderful journey for young scientists which help understand basic rules connecting with writing in science. Thank you!!

교육 기관: Mark S

2022년 5월 18일

I really enjoyed the course. The examples used were all very interesting topics that made editing and summarizing a fun thing.

교육 기관: Weerapat S

2021년 8월 2일

T​he best course for writing in sciences ever. Thanks for every lesson. Appreciate your course and all teaching material stuffs.

교육 기관: David R

2021년 7월 26일

For me, a mandatory course for any science researcher. Great didactic work from Dr. Kristin Sainani throughout the whole course.

교육 기관: Derrick R

2021년 3월 20일

I can't admit how much this course has been really helpful, thank you coursera and stanford university for making this possible.

교육 기관: Olga

2020년 8월 30일

A very informative, practical, and easy-to-follow course that I would recommend for everyone involved in any scientific writing.

교육 기관: Katarzyna M

2017년 11월 7일

"Writing in the Sciences" is the best course I have ever done. It contains a lot of useful information and it is very inspiring!

교육 기관: Xinh Đ T

2020년 11월 8일

The course is helpful for me to improve my writing and editing skill. Thank you so much Dr. Kristin Sainani and your coworkers.