Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
6,287개의 평가
2,094개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

AL

2019년 6월 3일

This was an amazing course that really helped me with my medical writing skills and understanding how making things clear for all audiences can help in spreading scientific knowledge across the world.

IA

2020년 8월 25일

A very helpful course. My writing has improved significantly in these 8 weeks. I highly recommend this course to everyone. Thank you Dr. Kristin Sainani and Coursera for bringing this course together.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 2,155개 리뷰 중 926~950

교육 기관: Prof. D T d A

2020년 8월 9일

Muito bom mesmo! Recomendo! embora eu ache que no certificado de conclusão de curso devesse constar a carga horária e as notas.

교육 기관: Thivin A

2020년 7월 15일

Great course with valuable content. This course will prove to be very useful for me. Dr. Kristin Sainani is an amazing teacher.

교육 기관: Cat

2020년 6월 25일

Clearly explained and learned a lot! I feel a lot more confident in the writing process and in making my writing more readable.

교육 기관: Sneha C

2021년 4월 19일

Amazing course. The teacher is really great; she explains concepts well and makes classes more engaging with personal stories.

교육 기관: Paola C

2021년 1월 18일

A very good course, rich in useful tips to improve scientific communication, in a complete and structured way. Very satisfied!

교육 기관: Teagan F

2020년 9월 9일

Excellent course, my scientific writing has significantly improved since doing this course (even my supervisors have noticed!)

교육 기관: Nada

2020년 5월 31일

This course has been the most amazing course I ever had because the professor is brilliant one- I really cannot thank enough.

교육 기관: Olalekan A

2020년 4월 10일

I enjoy the course instructor lectures and I am stimulated to consider registering for other courses from Stanford University.

교육 기관: Hari R S P

2019년 2월 19일

I am a graduate student and this course helped me a lot to my writing. I like the presentation style of the professor as well.

교육 기관: Rasheed M F

2019년 2월 5일

It was excellent, I enjoyed every moment of it and I learned many important new hints. Thank you all, wishing you all the best

교육 기관: FrancescoCarlo P

2017년 12월 24일

Incredibile course. There wasn't one lack: it is really helpful to learn to write in every format, and to edit a text. Thanks!

교육 기관: Mohanad R

2017년 10월 28일

I strongly recommend this course for all science discipline students. Thank you very much for offering this great opportunity.

교육 기관: Allie W

2021년 12월 16일

Thank you for providing this course, as a new researcher I learned so much and will use this knowledge often in my workplace.

교육 기관: Jennifer S

2021년 3월 14일

Excellent course to take when you've been out of school for many years and need to relearn how to write a professional paper.

교육 기관: S P

2020년 8월 7일

Loved the course, I wish knew about it before. Thank you for all your work, I truly appreciate your efforts. Thank you again!

교육 기관: Chandra M R

2020년 4월 28일

The course was worth taking as much as enjoyable- just satisfying. I just learnt more than what i did in my class. Thank you.

교육 기관: Thovhakale T

2020년 3월 22일

Best online course I've ever came accross, i highly recommend you to take it if you are trying to improve your writing skills

교육 기관: Tejasvi C

2019년 10월 9일

This course has improved my writing skills significantly. Thanks to Dr. Kristin Sainani for putting up this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Mayur K

2018년 9월 19일

This is simple a fantastic course. It helped me re-learn on how to remove clutter, organize ideas and use grammar creatively.

교육 기관: Luis M L

2022년 4월 24일

I learned a lot from this course. I feel more confident at writing scientific papers, now. I fully recommend it to take it.

교육 기관: Tsega M

2022년 3월 24일

i happy to see my result! and also the course is interesting me. i a have a question how can i get the certificate!? please!

교육 기관: Ankur S S

2020년 7월 6일

I found this course extremely helpful. Anyone who wants to write better - in science or otherwise - should join this course.

교육 기관: donphy

2019년 9월 22일

I like this course so much. This was the first course I finished in coursera. I found it's so helpful for my Ph.D. program.

교육 기관: Min J K K

2018년 3월 21일

It is a well explained, easy to understand, helpful course for beginners. It offers a wide introduction. Very recommendable!

교육 기관: Mohamed Z

2021년 11월 2일

This course was very helpful. It improved my writing. Thanks stanford for this course, and thanks coursera for the acccess.