Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
6,610개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

SD

2020년 2월 25일

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.

I thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

KK

2020년 9월 14일

Hello Kristin

Thank you for teaching me the basics of academic writing and editing with proper grammar. In this course, I was introduced to the scientific panel which further enriched my knowledge.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 2,267개 리뷰 중 951~975

교육 기관: Jaime A V C

2020년 3월 5일

I found the course great, the teacher and the excellent content, the interviews taught me a lot, I totally recommend this course!

교육 기관: Annemarie H

2019년 10월 22일

Great course for beginning writers or if, like me, English is your second language and you'd like to improve your writing skills.

교육 기관: Mohammed T E

2019년 9월 16일

It is a very useful course and highly recommended to any want to start in medical writing.

Thank you so much Stanford university.

교육 기관: Angelika T

2017년 11월 26일

It was a wonderful journey for young scientists which help understand basic rules connecting with writing in science. Thank you!!

교육 기관: Nana A B

2022년 6월 29일

I will ighly recommend this course to anyone at any stage of writing- scientific or not. Explanations are top notch and succint.

교육 기관: Mark S

2022년 5월 18일

I really enjoyed the course. The examples used were all very interesting topics that made editing and summarizing a fun thing.

교육 기관: Weerapat S

2021년 8월 2일

T​he best course for writing in sciences ever. Thanks for every lesson. Appreciate your course and all teaching material stuffs.

교육 기관: David R

2021년 7월 26일

For me, a mandatory course for any science researcher. Great didactic work from Dr. Kristin Sainani throughout the whole course.

교육 기관: Derrick R

2021년 3월 20일

I can't admit how much this course has been really helpful, thank you coursera and stanford university for making this possible.

교육 기관: Olga

2020년 8월 30일

A very informative, practical, and easy-to-follow course that I would recommend for everyone involved in any scientific writing.

교육 기관: Katarzyna M

2017년 11월 7일

"Writing in the Sciences" is the best course I have ever done. It contains a lot of useful information and it is very inspiring!

교육 기관: Xinh Đ T

2020년 11월 8일

The course is helpful for me to improve my writing and editing skill. Thank you so much Dr. Kristin Sainani and your coworkers.

교육 기관: Prof. D T d A

2020년 8월 9일

Muito bom mesmo! Recomendo! embora eu ache que no certificado de conclusão de curso devesse constar a carga horária e as notas.

교육 기관: Thivin A

2020년 7월 15일

Great course with valuable content. This course will prove to be very useful for me. Dr. Kristin Sainani is an amazing teacher.

교육 기관: Cat

2020년 6월 25일

Clearly explained and learned a lot! I feel a lot more confident in the writing process and in making my writing more readable.

교육 기관: Sarah S T

2022년 6월 29일

It is a complete course about writing that helps not only with scientific writing. I'm super satisfied and fully recommend it.

교육 기관: Sneha C

2021년 4월 19일

Amazing course. The teacher is really great; she explains concepts well and makes classes more engaging with personal stories.

교육 기관: Paola C

2021년 1월 18일

A very good course, rich in useful tips to improve scientific communication, in a complete and structured way. Very satisfied!

교육 기관: Teagan F

2020년 9월 9일

Excellent course, my scientific writing has significantly improved since doing this course (even my supervisors have noticed!)

교육 기관: Nada

2020년 5월 31일

This course has been the most amazing course I ever had because the professor is brilliant one- I really cannot thank enough.

교육 기관: Olalekan A

2020년 4월 10일

I enjoy the course instructor lectures and I am stimulated to consider registering for other courses from Stanford University.

교육 기관: Hari R S P

2019년 2월 19일

I am a graduate student and this course helped me a lot to my writing. I like the presentation style of the professor as well.

교육 기관: Rasheed M F

2019년 2월 5일

It was excellent, I enjoyed every moment of it and I learned many important new hints. Thank you all, wishing you all the best

교육 기관: FrancescoCarlo P

2017년 12월 24일

Incredibile course. There wasn't one lack: it is really helpful to learn to write in every format, and to edit a text. Thanks!

교육 기관: Mohanad R

2017년 10월 28일

I strongly recommend this course for all science discipline students. Thank you very much for offering this great opportunity.