Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
5,840개의 평가
1,978개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

KK
2020년 9월 14일

Hello Kristin\n\nThank you for teaching me the basics of academic writing and editing with proper grammar. In this course, I was introduced to the scientific panel which further enriched my knowledge.

AL
2019년 6월 3일

This was an amazing course that really helped me with my medical writing skills and understanding how making things clear for all audiences can help in spreading scientific knowledge across the world.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 2,025개 리뷰 중 951~975

교육 기관: Hui Z

2021년 8월 7일

Wonderful and beneficial course! I'd enthusiastically recommend anyone who's interested in improving writing skills.

교육 기관: nour s h

2021년 6월 30일

very helpful course i would like to thanks and deeply grateful to Dr.Kristin Sainani for her efforts in this course.

교육 기관: Amanda W

2021년 1월 10일

The professor and guest speakers were informative. The material was concise and helpful. It was an enjoyable course!

교육 기관: Faustina I H

2020년 8월 30일

This course does justice to its name. It is a compilation of all the knowledge we need regarding scientific writing.

교육 기관: Bassam A A S

2020년 8월 29일

Its a great course . It guides the researcher to understand the core principal of research which is writing skills.

교육 기관: Aimee K

2019년 9월 24일

Great course for beginners and those who have been conducting research and/or writing scientific articles for years.

교육 기관: Shermaine

2019년 6월 1일

Lots of very helpful tips for new science writer. Modules are evenly distributed and well taught by the instructors.

교육 기관: Sophie S

2019년 1월 12일

Really helpful tips to get started with many different types of scientific writing. I can only recommend the course!

교육 기관: Theodoros T K

2020년 12월 21일

Nice course about writing! Really well explained and teaches proper way of writing in sciences. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Awab K

2020년 9월 30일

I benefited a lot from this course. Its delivery is perfect, and to the point. It is also engaging and interactive.

교육 기관: DeLene B

2020년 6월 29일

Dr. Sainani is an engaging online instructor. This was my first Coursera MOC, and I'll definitely look into others.

교육 기관: Giulia F

2020년 6월 9일

Extremely useful course, engaging, challenging every once in a while. I'm really happy about what I learnt from it.

교육 기관: Justina

2020년 5월 27일

The course was brilliant! I gained so much useful information that will help to write my master thesis much easier.

교육 기관: Ayman M K M E

2017년 10월 27일

I strongly Recommend this course for student and young researcher. Indeed, i am so pleased for Dr. Kristin Sainani.

교육 기관: Laurie H

2021년 12월 18일

This was a helpful course that covered a lot of ground. She gives a lot of great tips. I found it very beneficial.

교육 기관: Nathan R

2021년 7월 22일

Great review of writing and introduction to scientific writing. I would recommend for anyone returning to school.

교육 기관: Phuc N

2021년 3월 29일

This course is definitely a "must". It provides so many useful tips for every young or even experienced scientist.

교육 기관: mast

2021년 2월 13일

If you want to improve your science writing, this is a great course.

Thank you Prof. Kristin Sainani and Coursera.

교육 기관: RICARDO N O C

2020년 7월 6일

Amazing and fundamental for professionals looking to improve their skills in writing and scientific dissemination.

교육 기관: Rania T H S

2020년 6월 5일

Thank you so much for this course! I didn't even know to which extent it will be useful from me when I registered.

교육 기관: Meghan C

2019년 8월 16일

Phenomenal course- I learned so much that is directly applicable to my work. I cannot wait to take my next course.

교육 기관: khadija H

2019년 3월 13일

Excellent, well laid out course. simple to follow, useful exercises for practice and great hints by the instructor

교육 기관: Dr. Z R

2021년 8월 22일

I​ really enjoyed it! Kept me engaged even though it was online. The homework wasn't exhausting either.Thank you.

교육 기관: Shannon W

2021년 3월 12일

I learned a lot in this course and I have been applying these principles to my writing as I learn them each week.

교육 기관: Vaishnavi I

2020년 7월 15일

This course is so useful and informative. The instructor is amazing, she makes things fun and easy to understand.