Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
5,830개의 평가
1,974개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

IA
2020년 8월 25일

A very helpful course. My writing has improved significantly in these 8 weeks. I highly recommend this course to everyone. Thank you Dr. Kristin Sainani and Coursera for bringing this course together.

SD
2020년 2월 25일

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.\n\nI thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 2,022개 리뷰 중 976~1000

교육 기관: Isaac M

2019년 6월 26일

The course teaches concise expression, it's concise by itself as well. Really enjoy it, and I feel fully-charged.

교육 기관: Zainab R

2019년 2월 3일

It's a tremendous experience to learn this course; it provided a great help to command scientific writing skills!

교육 기관: Helia N

2021년 10월 14일

The course was awesome. I definitely recommend it to everyone in the medicine field trying to write an article.

교육 기관: Benjamin T

2021년 3월 29일

one of the most helpful and best online courses I have taken so far! Highly recommended. Not only to scientists!

교육 기관: Dinorah M T

2021년 2월 18일

Excellent Course!!! It helped me improve my writing and development skills for scientific articles and projects.

교육 기관: Paula A R R

2020년 11월 28일

Excelente curso. El mejor para aprender a escribir de forma cientifica. Me siento afortuna de haberlo terminado.

교육 기관: Zhiyu ( Z

2020년 7월 25일

This course is really helpful! It helps me identify my writing problems and tells me how to fix them. I love it!

교육 기관: Fatima H

2020년 7월 6일

was very helpful for young scientist like me who is about to start writing my own manuscript. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Alicia L

2020년 5월 29일

It was a very useful curse, also very engaging and easy to follow. It was a complete help to improve my writing.

교육 기관: María T C G

2019년 12월 6일

Excelente curso. Es un curso muy completo, lleno de ejemplos y ejercicios para practicar la escritura científica

교육 기관: Anuja G

2021년 6월 28일

The Writing in Sciences course is a good referesher of essential skills. Thank you Kristin Sainani & Coursera.

교육 기관: WILLIAM W

2020년 5월 24일

Overall, an excellent course! Many of the skills and tips learned will pay dividends for me in graduate school.

교육 기관: Theo P

2020년 3월 19일

Some great tips on how to improve your writing. I very much enjoyed it and I will be putting much of it to use.

교육 기관: Farzaneh K

2018년 1월 3일

It was a very helpful for structuring, writing and editing a paper and It has lots of examples and assignments.

교육 기관: Mohamed E

2020년 6월 23일

very helpful with an excellent explanation

highly recommended for everyone want to start in scientific writing

교육 기관: Chen W C

2019년 11월 26일

Best course ever. Help IMG with English writing and scientific writing. Will definitely recommend this course!

교육 기관: srinivas m

2019년 2월 8일

Extremely useful for active practitioners ‘ feeling bad not to join much earlier ‘ thanks to Kristina and team

교육 기관: Christopher C

2021년 6월 19일

This course was incredibly helpful! I'll definitely be using what I've learned as I write my graduate thesis.

교육 기관: Carla L

2021년 5월 6일

Great course! I’ve learned so much!! It’s impressive how the course covers all aspects of scientific writing!

교육 기관: Grace A D

2021년 2월 1일

Lessons are interesting and engaging. The course included practical tips for improving my scientific writing.

교육 기관: kevin d

2020년 11월 11일

WITS's covers a lot of ground in the Writing Arena ! Great course - recommend to students and professionals.

교육 기관: Amanda S H

2020년 9월 10일

I LOVED the course. Every single class is important! I learned a lot from the first class until the last one.

교육 기관: Sadeel F A

2020년 5월 29일

great course. it improved my writing skills, and the professor is very well spoken and straight to the point.

교육 기관: Emir O

2020년 4월 30일

Everything was realy good and I love this course. Thank you my lovely structure Kristin Sainani and Coursera.

교육 기관: gaocen

2018년 6월 24일

very good and very helpful. Although it used examples most in Med., the general principles work for all scien