Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
5,834개의 평가
1,975개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

AL
2019년 6월 3일

This was an amazing course that really helped me with my medical writing skills and understanding how making things clear for all audiences can help in spreading scientific knowledge across the world.

KK
2020년 9월 14일

Hello Kristin\n\nThank you for teaching me the basics of academic writing and editing with proper grammar. In this course, I was introduced to the scientific panel which further enriched my knowledge.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 2,025개 리뷰 중 1001~1025

교육 기관: gaocen

2018년 6월 24일

very good and very helpful. Although it used examples most in Med., the general principles work for all scien

교육 기관: Walter W

2022년 1월 22일

Excellent presentation by instructor. Syllabus was helpful and made the learning interesting and effective.

교육 기관: Farah H A A

2021년 7월 9일

It was a very informative course that taught me the highlights of good writing very briefly but, thoroughly.

교육 기관: JDekker

2020년 9월 14일

I learned a lot and improved my writing skills. It was fun to review others and get good feedback from them.

교육 기관: Yong Q

2020년 6월 22일

It has been a wonderful experience for me to take this course. I am now more confident in writing than ever.

교육 기관: Reil J U

2020년 6월 15일

The lessons are organized in a way that is easy to learn. The lesson objectives are clear and easy to grasp.

교육 기관: Kate L

2018년 4월 16일

A great course! I feel like it will be a fantastic resource to revisit as a refresher in the future as well.

교육 기관: Jessica M S N

2021년 10월 24일

E​xcelent Course. Very helpful, you will know the basics and other important thing for writing in sciences.

교육 기관: Akshay B

2020년 12월 27일

A well-designed course. I enjoyed doing this course and would definitely apply the knowledge in my writing.

교육 기관: George K

2020년 12월 24일

Excellent course for those in academia who want to increase their writing skills for scientific publication

교육 기관: Jorge J

2020년 8월 4일

Nice organization, it is really easy to follow. I have learned a lot and feel more confident in my writing.

교육 기관: Maanasi M

2020년 7월 26일

It is really a great course for research scholars. Dr Kristin has explained all the concepts so beautifully

교육 기관: Virginia L B

2019년 3월 26일

Good content described from videos, some a little extensive, but very good examples and feedback. Thanks!!!

교육 기관: Kalonde M

2018년 4월 18일

Teacher was very engaging and explained everything in a simplified manner. I thoroughly enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Godwin A

2021년 12월 13일

This course has prepared me thoroughly for career. Thanks to Stanford Medicine for organizing this course.

교육 기관: Giulia A

2021년 10월 12일

I​ really liked this course, very helpfull, I should have taken it before writing my paper and PhD thesis!

교육 기관: Ramsia G

2021년 1월 26일

The course is really great and hightlights simle - and easy to follow - rules for good scientific writing.

교육 기관: Maddison B

2021년 1월 17일

This was an extremely helpful class to someone new to research. I have learned so much from these 8 weeks!

교육 기관: Paul

2020년 6월 29일

Excellent writing exercises. Easy to understand writing concepts. Helpful theoretically and practically.

교육 기관: SUBHAJIT S

2020년 6월 4일

This course is very well designed. I recommend it to all who wish to pursue a scientific career in future.

교육 기관: eby e

2020년 5월 29일

it was a helpful course with great tips on writing in science that you can apply on other writing courses.

교육 기관: Facundo N B

2020년 1월 19일

Un curso espectacular. Cada segundo de video lo vale, porque, se aprende de manera interactiva y sencilla.

교육 기관: Khurram S

2019년 9월 23일

It is the best for any Undergraduate student looking forward towards Research Like a sub-part of Research!

교육 기관: Muhammad U

2019년 6월 12일

I am loving this course. Highly productive course. Thank you Stanford and Coursera for making it possible.