Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
6,610개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

SD

2020년 2월 25일

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.

I thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

KK

2020년 9월 14일

Hello Kristin

Thank you for teaching me the basics of academic writing and editing with proper grammar. In this course, I was introduced to the scientific panel which further enriched my knowledge.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 2,269개 리뷰 중 1001~1025

교육 기관: Josep M B

2021년 2월 3일

Not only this is the best MOOC course I have ever received, also the subject is unavoidable for any researcher. A MUST DO.

교육 기관: Eseosa F I

2020년 1월 2일

It was as though I took the course right at Stanford! Really wonderful content. I'm very content with the skills I learnt!

교육 기관: Selma B

2021년 5월 26일

One of the best courses I have ever followed! Dr. Kristin Sainani is a great professor.

I strongly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Carolina N D

2020년 7월 31일

This is a very usefull course, everything I learned here is a practical knowledge to use on my carrer as an investigator.

교육 기관: Oritsemeyiwa E

2022년 1월 19일

Excellent Course for Technical & Non-Technical Professionals who want to improve their writing and communication skills.

교육 기관: Sidney F

2021년 11월 8일

Superb course. I will certainly review some - if not all of - the lessons ( I hope to have correctly used the dash here)

교육 기관: Andrea O

2021년 1월 4일

Great course covering a wide range of topics. The tips I learned in this course will make me a better scientific writer.

교육 기관: Eman E

2020년 10월 24일

The course is very useful and I wish to make a deal for my university so the master and PhD students can benefit from it

교육 기관: Belson D B

2020년 9월 3일

Thank you so much for this opportunity. I have learned a lot and this will open my door to a new journey as an educator.

교육 기관: Tulio A A M

2019년 12월 21일

This course amazed me! Dr. Kristin Sainani knows how to engage students and teaches didactically. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Gabriel P d C

2019년 1월 2일

This course teaches fundamentals of writing and a lot of scientific skill which are not normally taught at universities.

교육 기관: Ari

2022년 1월 10일

Excellent teacher. Very easy to understand when she says. All the modules are well prepared. Thank you so much teacher.

교육 기관: Maria P

2021년 6월 3일

I like this course. I learned a lot about writing: strategies, tips, some things about grammar, plagiasm and much more.

교육 기관: Moses A

2021년 1월 19일

An excellent and robust course relevant to our times when science must communicate with clarity. Thank you Dr. Kristin!

교육 기관: Sarah A

2020년 3월 18일

This course gave me great writing advice and handy tips to make my job as a scientific editor easier. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: MOHD Y B

2019년 12월 13일

Excellent course, there is a lot to learn here. The course is very engaging and powerful to enhance scientific writing.

교육 기관: Mario C B

2022년 6월 19일

Highly recommended for thise in the scuentific field embarking on research paper-writing with little to no experience.

교육 기관: Zuzanna P

2022년 3월 25일

I enjoyed this course greatly and I hope to use the knowledge aquired when I will be writing my own scientific papers.

교육 기관: Sylvia P R

2021년 9월 19일

This course is well executed. I found it to be useful for supporting and teaching graduate students in their writing.

교육 기관: Darren W L L

2020년 6월 22일

Clear & concise course teaching very practical skills of writing essential to all aspiring researchers and scientists.

교육 기관: Ritu S

2020년 6월 21일

The course was very beneficial and helpful to improve on areas that need correction while handling scientific writing.

교육 기관: Virginia

2020년 5월 19일

Excellent course! It helped me tremendously improve my writing skills, teaching me how to combine quality and content.

교육 기관: Carolina L D

2020년 5월 11일

Me gustó mucho el curso, aprendí cual es la mejor manera de escribir en ingles y los errores que usualmente se cometen

교육 기관: Jose A G

2018년 10월 29일

Very clear explanations, to the point and with just the correct amount of repeated exercises to make everything clear.