Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
6,275개의 평가
2,091개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

SD

2020년 2월 25일

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.\n\nI thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

IA

2020년 8월 25일

A very helpful course. My writing has improved significantly in these 8 weeks. I highly recommend this course to everyone. Thank you Dr. Kristin Sainani and Coursera for bringing this course together.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 2,151개 리뷰 중 1076~1100

교육 기관: Jenevra M B

2019년 4월 12일

I enjoyed the interactive aspects of this course. Writing letters of recommendation was useful to include.

교육 기관: Burhan G

2018년 3월 28일

I really enjoyed this course. Content was new. It was the right amount of weekly load. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Chonglin Z

2018년 1월 28일

nice, if the material is less biology-oriented, make it general science and engineering,it would be great!

교육 기관: Banani M

2021년 7월 15일

This course helped improve my science writing skills. I am thankful to the mentor for such nice lectures.

교육 기관: Suresh B K

2021년 6월 7일

"Writing in sciences" course is helped me to understand and practice more quality writing in my domain. "

교육 기관: Cristina A M A

2021년 3월 29일

Very useful to start for real beginners and up to different practical things as science in general public

교육 기관: Anna S C

2020년 5월 9일

Thank you very much for all this help, wouldn't have imagined that this course would interest me so much!

교육 기관: Daniel V L

2020년 4월 8일

I wish I had been taught a course like this one during my academic formation. I absolutely recommend it!!

교육 기관: sree v y

2019년 2월 28일

Coursera made learning so much fun. It helps to learn all the requires skills. Education is hapiness here

교육 기관: Ana M I

2022년 4월 4일

Fantastic course! I feel prepared for my next interviews as medical writer. Thank you for setting it up!

교육 기관: Kristina Ž

2022년 2월 1일

I enjoyed listening this course, it helped a lot as I'm in process of writing my first scientific paper.

교육 기관: Alonzia S

2021년 5월 22일

As an Economist, this course helped me develop clear, concise, and clarity for future research projects.

교육 기관: Melissa W

2020년 7월 20일

Excellent, relevant content presented in easily digestible, understandable, and unintimidating segments.

교육 기관: vivek p

2019년 3월 14일

This is by far the best educational experience I have ever had in my life. Thank you so much Dr Sainani!

교육 기관: Selma M

2019년 1월 28일

I learnt a lot during this course, and I think I'll keep some videos to see it again later in my carrer.

교육 기관: Jedidah S R

2018년 4월 22일

This is such an amazing course! It has helped me greately in improving my skills with technical wirting.

교육 기관: Jia-Shing W

2018년 3월 24일

Extremely helpful course. Every researcher whose native language is not English should take this course.

교육 기관: Md S R

2022년 5월 23일

Most valuable course for me. I suggest that everyone take this course interested in scientific writing.

교육 기관: Laura A G V

2021년 5월 4일

I seriously recommend this course. It was extremely useful. I wish I had taken it earlier in my career.

교육 기관: Lena K

2020년 9월 13일

All you need to know about scientific research. Writing about science, and publishing for lay audience.

교육 기관: Fan Y

2019년 3월 7일

This course is very helpful for beginner scientific writer. The instructor is very clear and organized.

교육 기관: Shaun W

2019년 1월 22일

This course contains advice that is useful for all writers and editors, not just those in the sciences.

교육 기관: Yeneydee M W

2021년 8월 19일

great course, good material and recourses, and an excellent instructor. I highly recommend this course

교육 기관: Hollyann O

2021년 7월 16일

This has been an amazing course. I wish I would have had this content during my undergraduate program.

교육 기관: Iryna V

2021년 3월 15일

Thank you for enjoy of two weeks education. It was good expirience and good tips.

Whith best regards.