Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
6,562개의 평가
2,185개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

IA

2020년 8월 25일

A very helpful course. My writing has improved significantly in these 8 weeks. I highly recommend this course to everyone. Thank you Dr. Kristin Sainani and Coursera for bringing this course together.

SD

2020년 2월 25일

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.

I thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 2,245개 리뷰 중 1101~1125

교육 기관: Virginia L B

2019년 3월 26일

Good content described from videos, some a little extensive, but very good examples and feedback. Thanks!!!

교육 기관: Kalonde M

2018년 4월 18일

Teacher was very engaging and explained everything in a simplified manner. I thoroughly enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Veronica R

2022년 4월 7일

Very helpful and you can take whatever you need from it a whatever stage of scientific writing you are at.

교육 기관: Godwin A

2021년 12월 13일

This course has prepared me thoroughly for career. Thanks to Stanford Medicine for organizing this course.

교육 기관: Giulia A

2021년 10월 12일

I​ really liked this course, very helpfull, I should have taken it before writing my paper and PhD thesis!

교육 기관: Ramsia G

2021년 1월 26일

The course is really great and hightlights simle - and easy to follow - rules for good scientific writing.

교육 기관: Maddison B

2021년 1월 17일

This was an extremely helpful class to someone new to research. I have learned so much from these 8 weeks!

교육 기관: Paul

2020년 6월 29일

Excellent writing exercises. Easy to understand writing concepts. Helpful theoretically and practically.

교육 기관: SUBHAJIT S

2020년 6월 4일

This course is very well designed. I recommend it to all who wish to pursue a scientific career in future.

교육 기관: eby e

2020년 5월 29일

it was a helpful course with great tips on writing in science that you can apply on other writing courses.

교육 기관: Facundo N B

2020년 1월 19일

Un curso espectacular. Cada segundo de video lo vale, porque, se aprende de manera interactiva y sencilla.

교육 기관: Khurram S

2019년 9월 23일

It is the best for any Undergraduate student looking forward towards Research Like a sub-part of Research!

교육 기관: Muhammad U

2019년 6월 12일

I am loving this course. Highly productive course. Thank you Stanford and Coursera for making it possible.

교육 기관: Jenevra M B

2019년 4월 12일

I enjoyed the interactive aspects of this course. Writing letters of recommendation was useful to include.

교육 기관: Burhan G

2018년 3월 28일

I really enjoyed this course. Content was new. It was the right amount of weekly load. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Chonglin Z

2018년 1월 28일

nice, if the material is less biology-oriented, make it general science and engineering,it would be great!

교육 기관: Banani M

2021년 7월 15일

This course helped improve my science writing skills. I am thankful to the mentor for such nice lectures.

교육 기관: Suresh B K

2021년 6월 7일

"Writing in sciences" course is helped me to understand and practice more quality writing in my domain. "

교육 기관: Cristina A M A

2021년 3월 29일

Very useful to start for real beginners and up to different practical things as science in general public

교육 기관: Anna S C

2020년 5월 9일

Thank you very much for all this help, wouldn't have imagined that this course would interest me so much!

교육 기관: Daniel V L

2020년 4월 8일

I wish I had been taught a course like this one during my academic formation. I absolutely recommend it!!

교육 기관: sree v y

2019년 2월 28일

Coursera made learning so much fun. It helps to learn all the requires skills. Education is hapiness here

교육 기관: Ana M I

2022년 4월 4일

Fantastic course! I feel prepared for my next interviews as medical writer. Thank you for setting it up!

교육 기관: Kristina Ž

2022년 2월 1일

I enjoyed listening this course, it helped a lot as I'm in process of writing my first scientific paper.

교육 기관: Alonzia S

2021년 5월 22일

As an Economist, this course helped me develop clear, concise, and clarity for future research projects.