Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
6,610개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

IA

2020년 8월 25일

A very helpful course. My writing has improved significantly in these 8 weeks. I highly recommend this course to everyone. Thank you Dr. Kristin Sainani and Coursera for bringing this course together.

SD

2020년 2월 25일

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.

I thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 2,272개 리뷰 중 1126~1150

교육 기관: Burhan G

2018년 3월 28일

I really enjoyed this course. Content was new. It was the right amount of weekly load. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Chonglin Z

2018년 1월 28일

nice, if the material is less biology-oriented, make it general science and engineering,it would be great!

교육 기관: Banani M

2021년 7월 15일

This course helped improve my science writing skills. I am thankful to the mentor for such nice lectures.

교육 기관: Suresh B K

2021년 6월 7일

"Writing in sciences" course is helped me to understand and practice more quality writing in my domain. "

교육 기관: Cristina A M A

2021년 3월 29일

Very useful to start for real beginners and up to different practical things as science in general public

교육 기관: Anna S C

2020년 5월 9일

Thank you very much for all this help, wouldn't have imagined that this course would interest me so much!

교육 기관: Daniel V L

2020년 4월 8일

I wish I had been taught a course like this one during my academic formation. I absolutely recommend it!!

교육 기관: sree v y

2019년 2월 28일

Coursera made learning so much fun. It helps to learn all the requires skills. Education is hapiness here

교육 기관: Catherine A B

2022년 8월 18일

V​ery imformative! I liked the structure and the flow. I reccommend this to anyone in the science field.

교육 기관: Ana M I

2022년 4월 4일

Fantastic course! I feel prepared for my next interviews as medical writer. Thank you for setting it up!

교육 기관: Kristina Ž

2022년 2월 1일

I enjoyed listening this course, it helped a lot as I'm in process of writing my first scientific paper.

교육 기관: Alonzia S

2021년 5월 22일

As an Economist, this course helped me develop clear, concise, and clarity for future research projects.

교육 기관: Melissa W

2020년 7월 20일

Excellent, relevant content presented in easily digestible, understandable, and unintimidating segments.

교육 기관: vivek p

2019년 3월 14일

This is by far the best educational experience I have ever had in my life. Thank you so much Dr Sainani!

교육 기관: Selma M

2019년 1월 28일

I learnt a lot during this course, and I think I'll keep some videos to see it again later in my carrer.

교육 기관: Jedidah S R

2018년 4월 22일

This is such an amazing course! It has helped me greately in improving my skills with technical wirting.

교육 기관: Jia-Shing W

2018년 3월 24일

Extremely helpful course. Every researcher whose native language is not English should take this course.

교육 기관: MD S R

2022년 5월 23일

Most valuable course for me. I suggest that everyone take this course interested in scientific writing.

교육 기관: Laura A G V

2021년 5월 4일

I seriously recommend this course. It was extremely useful. I wish I had taken it earlier in my career.

교육 기관: Lena K

2020년 9월 13일

All you need to know about scientific research. Writing about science, and publishing for lay audience.

교육 기관: Fan Y

2019년 3월 7일

This course is very helpful for beginner scientific writer. The instructor is very clear and organized.

교육 기관: Shaun W

2019년 1월 22일

This course contains advice that is useful for all writers and editors, not just those in the sciences.

교육 기관: Yeneydee M W

2021년 8월 19일

great course, good material and recourses, and an excellent instructor. I highly recommend this course

교육 기관: Hollyann O

2021년 7월 16일

This has been an amazing course. I wish I would have had this content during my undergraduate program.

교육 기관: Iryna V

2021년 3월 15일

Thank you for enjoy of two weeks education. It was good expirience and good tips.

Whith best regards.