Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
6,604개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

KK

2020년 9월 14일

Hello Kristin

Thank you for teaching me the basics of academic writing and editing with proper grammar. In this course, I was introduced to the scientific panel which further enriched my knowledge.

AL

2019년 6월 3일

This was an amazing course that really helped me with my medical writing skills and understanding how making things clear for all audiences can help in spreading scientific knowledge across the world.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 2,266개 리뷰 중 1151~1175

교육 기관: Elena K

2022년 5월 3일

T​his course is easy to follow and understand. It was a nice reminder of how to write well. Thank you

교육 기관: Adriane M

2021년 7월 29일

I am absolutely delighted with Dr. Sainani s teaching style. She is brilliant! Great ride! Thank you!

교육 기관: Joanna S

2021년 3월 28일

it was great experience for me! I will recommend this course to all my colleague (even after PhD ;)).

교육 기관: Ahmed M A M I

2021년 2월 19일

one of the best courses i had..thanks to Dr Kristin for her great teaching and for that great course.

교육 기관: Amirhossein D

2021년 1월 30일

It was an excellent course with a precious amount of information about writing and crticial thinking.

교육 기관: Shraddha H K

2021년 1월 24일

This is the best Coursera course I have ever taken. Informative and engaging with an amazing faculty.

교육 기관: Dhrithi B

2020년 10월 29일

Great course!!!! Loved the way everything was taught!!! Would love to learn more from the lecturer!!!

교육 기관: KATHLEEN R G K

2020년 9월 1일

Very useful for my line of work - medical translating, editing, proofreading, back translations, etc.

교육 기관: Ashish K

2020년 8월 18일

A detailed approach to writing in the sciences. Great learnings. Thanks, Dr Kristin for your insight.

교육 기관: Ravi K P

2020년 6월 4일

It was very informative and helpful. All the tasks were well planned and carefully placed. Thank you.

교육 기관: SubTain M

2020년 3월 22일

I recommend this course to everyone for the improvement of their understanding of writing in Sciences

교육 기관: Japi M

2019년 1월 14일

Excellent course! I wish I completed this course before I made any of the papers I made as a student.

교육 기관: Navina P

2022년 8월 14일

The course gives detailed points to be considered while writing and reviewing a write-up in science.

교육 기관: miriam a

2022년 2월 28일

Excelente el curso. Deseo mi certificado por favor, cómo hago? ya completé el curso estoy APROBADA

교육 기관: Laurie B

2021년 2월 4일

Great course! I will put a lot of what I have learned into practice as I write my final DNP project!

교육 기관: CHARLET T

2020년 6월 8일

The content is well adapted for student who wants to improve their skills in scientific productions.

교육 기관: Aleksandra Ł

2020년 6월 5일

Great course! My scientific writing will never be mundane again. I've learnt a lot practical skills.

교육 기관: Julianne O

2020년 3월 25일

This course has a lot of great information for all sorts of writing. I wish I had found it earlier!

교육 기관: Lorraine R S M

2019년 6월 1일

Great beginner course! I would love to have a more in-depth, intermediate course to build on skills.

교육 기관: Jeliss M M

2022년 7월 18일

A great course!! You will improve your writing and editing of scientific texts quickly and funnily.

교육 기관: Alpina C

2022년 4월 14일

One of the best courses out there for those who are interested in academic and scientific writing. 

교육 기관: Rachel P

2021년 7월 12일

This course provides practical and applicable principles to help anyone become a successful writer.

교육 기관: Adithi K

2020년 9월 9일

Extremely useful course. My thought process while writing a scientific text has definitely improved

교육 기관: Chris C

2020년 8월 10일

Excellent course, knowledgeable instructor. Learned a lot about writing and thinking about science!

교육 기관: Anoosh S

2020년 6월 24일

Very useful course for everyone in academia, the instructor is very knowledgeable and great teacher