Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,954개의 평가
583개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

AV

Sep 23, 2019

A very good and useful course focusing not only on grammar and papers but on personal statements and news articles as well. The lecturer shares lots of insight from her vast experience and examples.

SO

Jun 23, 2019

Great course. Learned so much that will help me be a better writer and editor, not only in the sciences, but in other areas. A fantastic professor, clear thinking, speaking, writing. an inspiration.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 583개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Janice G L D

Nov 16, 2018

Excellent course!!! Was really helpful. Thanks!

교육 기관: Jin L

Nov 18, 2018

This course inspires me a great lot!

교육 기관: Nguyen N A

Nov 16, 2018

This course provides many useful knowledge (also tips) to write a scientific paper.

교육 기관: Alessandro C

Nov 16, 2018

it provides all the info regarding writing in science, this course is extremely useful, either for beginners and self taught people, as I am

교육 기관: Philemon U

Nov 26, 2018

Excellent course! Thank you Dr. Sainani. This course should be in the curriculum for scientific postgraduate/graduate study programs in universities.

교육 기관: Eliany B A

Nov 20, 2018

This is an excellent course, I have learned a lot with this!

교육 기관: BigM

Nov 20, 2018

very good. I think every student should learn this course

교육 기관: Luca G

Nov 22, 2018

It really helps you improve very quickly.

교육 기관: Amira A A

Nov 24, 2018

Very helpful

교육 기관: Yenny R H P

Oct 01, 2018

It is an excellent course, good structure, very practical, exceptional teacher, very useful!

교육 기관: Mara V

Sep 30, 2018

Very good course and amazing teacher.

교육 기관: Santiago G

Oct 02, 2018

Very well structured course that goes through the most important aspects of writing in science. The course is suitable for you whether you work in academic science or in some sort of scientific writing context. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Rostyslav K

Dec 03, 2018

Thank you for your work!

교육 기관: shruti d

Dec 03, 2018

Informative and well-planned course.

교육 기관: Victor G d A

Dec 02, 2018

Curso magnífico recomendado pela minha orientado de pesquisa científica.

교육 기관: kelly

Dec 02, 2018

Very helpful!

교육 기관: Ahmad A

May 09, 2019

I highly recommend this course for academics and grad students

교육 기관: Edgar C

May 10, 2019

I learnt so much in less than 8 weeks.

교육 기관: Joel A

May 11, 2019

It was an excellent course.

교육 기관: Xiaoge G

May 11, 2019

Wonerful Course! It helped a lot in improving my writing skills. Both the teaching materials and homeworks are well designed. I sincerely recommend it to all the college students who need to wirte a scientific paper. It is a good representation of the high quality education from the esteemed Stanford.

교육 기관: Rebecca M

Apr 25, 2019

Extremely useful!

교육 기관: Patricia B

May 11, 2019

Excellent course - I highly recommend it!

교육 기관: Erin C K

Apr 15, 2019

Great course! I really enjoyed the videos and the unique take the professor had on the subject matter.