Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,957개의 평가
584개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

SO

Jun 23, 2019

Great course. Learned so much that will help me be a better writer and editor, not only in the sciences, but in other areas. A fantastic professor, clear thinking, speaking, writing. an inspiration.

AV

Sep 23, 2019

A very good and useful course focusing not only on grammar and papers but on personal statements and news articles as well. The lecturer shares lots of insight from her vast experience and examples.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 585개 리뷰 중 451~475

교육 기관: Mariantonieta T G

Aug 04, 2019

Excellent course, I learned and enjoyed it so much

교육 기관: Verônica O

Aug 06, 2019

Curso feito por uma profissional que sabe muito sobre linguagem e científica. Adorei!

교육 기관: Jorge H

Aug 08, 2019

Muy bien organizado y presentado, me ha motivado e inspirado mucho a seguir entrenando en el mundo de la investigación medica. Incluso he comprado varios libros recomendados en el curso

교육 기관: Saldi Y

Aug 13, 2019

This course is invaluable!!!

교육 기관: Sophie L C H

Aug 15, 2019

it really helped me with my master thesis!

교육 기관: Andrew C

Aug 16, 2019

Excellent course! The professor does a great job explaining concepts and providing examples to demonstrate skills and techniques. I learned a lot in this course about writing and I have a new way of thinking about writing and reading in general, not just medical literature.

교육 기관: Meghan C

Aug 16, 2019

Phenomenal course- I learned so much that is directly applicable to my work. I cannot wait to take my next course.

교육 기관: Taher K

Aug 17, 2019

Thank you for this amazing course. Now I am more confident & cable to write the best papers, I could not do it without you!!

From the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU!!!

교육 기관: Moein F

Aug 20, 2019

Excellent writing class! Thanks

교육 기관: Mattia A

May 21, 2019

Loved it!

교육 기관: Matiushenko S

Apr 23, 2019

The course was very informative and useful. It helped to develop my writing and editing skills. Highly recommended. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Kathleen C

Apr 24, 2019

Excellent course! Very useful and practical information.

교육 기관: Yesenia S

Aug 22, 2019

Very helpful. I wold recommend for anyone interested in improving their writing skills.

교육 기관: Nethra

Aug 22, 2019

extraordinarily simple yet informative

교육 기관: Ana C V

Aug 20, 2019

Great content! Amazing teacher! it really helped me to clearly understand how all aspects of writing in the sciences work, very helpful topics. Thank you for sharing this kind of content with us. I am from Brazil and was able to do it from here. One of the best courses I ever took.

교육 기관: Atiya M U

Aug 25, 2019

The teacher is awesome, her way of talking is very engaging. The practical editing exercises help to make your writing clear and concise. All in all, a comprehensive introduction to scientific/medical writing. Highly recommended!!!

교육 기관: Kehinde A O

Aug 23, 2019

Excellent course Helped shed light on areas I could improve on in essay writing.

교육 기관: Shashwat P

Sep 14, 2019

Very useful for people interested in scientific paper writing!

교육 기관: Archana M

Sep 15, 2019

This course has really helped me write clearly and concisely. Thank you!

교육 기관: Amgad E

Sep 14, 2019

i've just finished the course and i really did benefit from it as this illuminated blind spots i had in reviewing even my writing.

교육 기관: Helena C P d A B

Sep 14, 2019

Wonderful! I'm learning so much already with just two weeks.

교육 기관: Maryam M Y

Aug 27, 2019

The course is very beneficial. It opened my eyes on so many things!! I would recommend it to everyone who is starting to write in the sciences.

교육 기관: anas z n

Aug 27, 2019

I've never seen such in my life.

It is very structured and the content is great and very enough to get to a very good level

교육 기관: Mohammed T E

Sep 16, 2019

It is a very useful course and highly recommended to any want to start in medical writing.

Thank you so much Stanford university.