Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,114개의 평가
1,047개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

SD

Feb 26, 2020

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.\n\nI thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

SO

Jun 23, 2019

Great course. Learned so much that will help me be a better writer and editor, not only in the sciences, but in other areas. A fantastic professor, clear thinking, speaking, writing. an inspiration.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 1,046개 리뷰 중 476~500

교육 기관: anas z n

Aug 27, 2019

I've never seen such in my life.

It is very structured and the content is great and very enough to get to a very good level

교육 기관: Eseosa F I

Jan 02, 2020

It was as though I took the course right at Stanford! Really wonderful content. I'm very content with the skills I learnt!

교육 기관: Tulio A A M

Dec 21, 2019

This course amazed me! Dr. Kristin Sainani knows how to engage students and teaches didactically. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Gabriel P d C

Jan 02, 2019

This course teaches fundamentals of writing and a lot of scientific skill which are not normally taught at universities.

교육 기관: Sarah A

Mar 18, 2020

This course gave me great writing advice and handy tips to make my job as a scientific editor easier. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Mohd Y B

Dec 13, 2019

Excellent course, there is a lot to learn here. The course is very engaging and powerful to enhance scientific writing.

교육 기관: Darren W L L

Jun 23, 2020

Clear & concise course teaching very practical skills of writing essential to all aspiring researchers and scientists.

교육 기관: Ritu S

Jun 21, 2020

The course was very beneficial and helpful to improve on areas that need correction while handling scientific writing.

교육 기관: Virginia

May 19, 2020

Excellent course! It helped me tremendously improve my writing skills, teaching me how to combine quality and content.

교육 기관: Carolina L D

May 12, 2020

Me gustó mucho el curso, aprendí cual es la mejor manera de escribir en ingles y los errores que usualmente se cometen

교육 기관: Jose A G

Oct 29, 2018

Very clear explanations, to the point and with just the correct amount of repeated exercises to make everything clear.

교육 기관: Saswat G

Jun 05, 2020

Besides being a good teacher, the instructor always seemed excited and enthusiastic. This is why I loved this course.

교육 기관: Isabel M

May 29, 2020

Gostei muito do curso, sem dúvida que aprendi bastante e que os conceitos lecionados tiveram bastante aplicabilidade!

교육 기관: Yiming W

May 11, 2020

It was a great course and I have definitely learned a lot. I am now much more aware of the clutter in my own writing.

교육 기관: Denise d O M

Sep 29, 2019

I want to thanks all team that worked for this course happening. It was amazing and I learned a lot! Thank very much.

교육 기관: Pablo M A

Aug 31, 2018

Not only useful and convenient indications for scientific writing, but also a really interesting and pleasant course.

교육 기관: Madalina A P

Mar 19, 2018

The whole course was amazing! It's a good way of making you aware as a writer or scientist of what you write and how.

교육 기관: Aimee K

Sep 24, 2019

Great course for beginners and those who have been conducting research and/or writing scientific articles for years.

교육 기관: Shermaine

Jun 01, 2019

Lots of very helpful tips for new science writer. Modules are evenly distributed and well taught by the instructors.

교육 기관: Sophie S

Jan 12, 2019

Really helpful tips to get started with many different types of scientific writing. I can only recommend the course!

교육 기관: DeLene B

Jun 30, 2020

Dr. Sainani is an engaging online instructor. This was my first Coursera MOC, and I'll definitely look into others.

교육 기관: Giulia F

Jun 09, 2020

Extremely useful course, engaging, challenging every once in a while. I'm really happy about what I learnt from it.

교육 기관: Justina

May 27, 2020

The course was brilliant! I gained so much useful information that will help to write my master thesis much easier.

교육 기관: Ayman M K M E

Oct 27, 2017

I strongly Recommend this course for student and young researcher. Indeed, i am so pleased for Dr. Kristin Sainani.

교육 기관: RICARDO N O C

Jul 06, 2020

Amazing and fundamental for professionals looking to improve their skills in writing and scientific dissemination.