Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,032개의 평가
1,021개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

SD

Feb 26, 2020

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.\n\nI thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

SO

Jun 23, 2019

Great course. Learned so much that will help me be a better writer and editor, not only in the sciences, but in other areas. A fantastic professor, clear thinking, speaking, writing. an inspiration.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 1,027개 리뷰 중 526~550

교육 기관: Shaun W

Jan 22, 2019

This course contains advice that is useful for all writers and editors, not just those in the sciences.

교육 기관: Aziza S

Jul 04, 2020

This is a very useful course, it helped me to know how to write scientifically correct and edit papers

교육 기관: Erin C K

Apr 15, 2019

Great course! I really enjoyed the videos and the unique take the professor had on the subject matter.

교육 기관: KATHLEEN R G K

Jul 02, 2020

Very useful for my line of work - medical translating, editing, proofreading, back translations, etc.

교육 기관: Ravi K P

Jun 04, 2020

It was very informative and helpful. All the tasks were well planned and carefully placed. Thank you.

교육 기관: SibTi M

Mar 23, 2020

I recommend this course to everyone for the improvement of their understanding of writing in Sciences

교육 기관: Japi M

Jan 15, 2019

Excellent course! I wish I completed this course before I made any of the papers I made as a student.

교육 기관: Thibault C

Jun 08, 2020

The content is well adapted for student who wants to improve their skills in scientific productions.

교육 기관: Aleksandra Ł

Jun 05, 2020

Great course! My scientific writing will never be mundane again. I've learnt a lot practical skills.

교육 기관: Julianne O

Mar 25, 2020

This course has a lot of great information for all sorts of writing. I wish I had found it earlier!

교육 기관: Lorraine S

Jun 01, 2019

Great beginner course! I would love to have a more in-depth, intermediate course to build on skills.

교육 기관: Anoosh S

Jun 24, 2020

Very useful course for everyone in academia, the instructor is very knowledgeable and great teacher

교육 기관: Lý T T

May 02, 2019

So far so easy to understand and follow. English is not even my mother tongue, so I'll try my best.

교육 기관: Mohammad s m m

Apr 13, 2018

very good course for both beginners and experts with very informative modules and clever instructor

교육 기관: melanie t

Jan 01, 2020

This course was good and a great refresher for someone who has been out of the field for sometime.

교육 기관: Fatma M M

Dec 23, 2019

This course was excellent and explain all important information that needed in writing in science.

교육 기관: Ahmed E

Jun 16, 2020

It is amazing course and must for everyone who want to start, improve on his scientific writings.

교육 기관: Carlos S

Jun 08, 2020

Excellent! Very well organizes. I recommend this course to every student, postdoc in the academy.

교육 기관: Elisa B

May 09, 2020

This course was very interesting and full of great tips. it really helped me write better! thanks

교육 기관: Paris M

Aug 28, 2018

Incredibly informative and concise. The tools and guidance from this course will help my writing.

교육 기관: Elisa A

Jul 04, 2020

Loved this course. It really helped me with my scientific writing and I definitely recommend it!

교육 기관: Courtney C M

Jun 13, 2018

This course made me a better writer and will make my academic studies easier and more effective.

교육 기관: Andres A G M

Jun 08, 2018

Excellent course with elaborate explanations on the different concepts involving a good writing.

교육 기관: Luis B

May 24, 2018

It's a wonderful course with great examples and very useful for practical application! Thank you

교육 기관: Cintia G

Jun 27, 2020

This course was extremely helpful to me. I enjoyed it, Dr. Kristine Sainani is a great teacher.