Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,069개의 평가
1,036개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

SD

Feb 26, 2020

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.\n\nI thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

T

Feb 01, 2019

The course is so informative that I think everyone should take a try. It provides us a fundamental elements to write in a professional way that is not only for our study but also for our profession.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 1,041개 리뷰 중 526~550

교육 기관: Muhammad U

Jun 12, 2019

I am loving this course. Highly productive course. Thank you Stanford and Coursera for making it possible.

교육 기관: Jenevra M B

Apr 12, 2019

I enjoyed the interactive aspects of this course. Writing letters of recommendation was useful to include.

교육 기관: Burhan G

Mar 29, 2018

I really enjoyed this course. Content was new. It was the right amount of weekly load. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Chonglin Z

Jan 28, 2018

nice, if the material is less biology-oriented, make it general science and engineering,it would be great!

교육 기관: Anna S C

May 09, 2020

Thank you very much for all this help, wouldn't have imagined that this course would interest me so much!

교육 기관: Daniel V L

Apr 08, 2020

I wish I had been taught a course like this one during my academic formation. I absolutely recommend it!!

교육 기관: Sree v y

Feb 28, 2019

Coursera made learning so much fun. It helps to learn all the requires skills. Education is hapiness here

교육 기관: Vivek P

Mar 14, 2019

This is by far the best educational experience I have ever had in my life. Thank you so much Dr Sainani!

교육 기관: Selma M

Jan 28, 2019

I learnt a lot during this course, and I think I'll keep some videos to see it again later in my carrer.

교육 기관: Jedidah S R

Apr 22, 2018

This is such an amazing course! It has helped me greately in improving my skills with technical wirting.

교육 기관: Jia-Shing W

Mar 25, 2018

Extremely helpful course. Every researcher whose native language is not English should take this course.

교육 기관: Fan Y

Mar 08, 2019

This course is very helpful for beginner scientific writer. The instructor is very clear and organized.

교육 기관: Shaun W

Jan 22, 2019

This course contains advice that is useful for all writers and editors, not just those in the sciences.

교육 기관: Aziza S

Jul 04, 2020

This is a very useful course, it helped me to know how to write scientifically correct and edit papers

교육 기관: Erin C K

Apr 15, 2019

Great course! I really enjoyed the videos and the unique take the professor had on the subject matter.

교육 기관: KATHLEEN R G K

Jul 02, 2020

Very useful for my line of work - medical translating, editing, proofreading, back translations, etc.

교육 기관: Ravi K P

Jun 04, 2020

It was very informative and helpful. All the tasks were well planned and carefully placed. Thank you.

교육 기관: SibTi M

Mar 23, 2020

I recommend this course to everyone for the improvement of their understanding of writing in Sciences

교육 기관: Japi M

Jan 15, 2019

Excellent course! I wish I completed this course before I made any of the papers I made as a student.

교육 기관: Thibault C

Jun 08, 2020

The content is well adapted for student who wants to improve their skills in scientific productions.

교육 기관: Aleksandra Ł

Jun 05, 2020

Great course! My scientific writing will never be mundane again. I've learnt a lot practical skills.

교육 기관: Julianne O

Mar 25, 2020

This course has a lot of great information for all sorts of writing. I wish I had found it earlier!

교육 기관: Lorraine S

Jun 01, 2019

Great beginner course! I would love to have a more in-depth, intermediate course to build on skills.

교육 기관: Anoosh S

Jun 24, 2020

Very useful course for everyone in academia, the instructor is very knowledgeable and great teacher

교육 기관: Lý T T

May 02, 2019

So far so easy to understand and follow. English is not even my mother tongue, so I'll try my best.