Chevron Left
Software Defined Networking(으)로 돌아가기

시카고대학교의 Software Defined Networking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
195개의 평가
59개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn about software defined networking and how it is changing the way communications networks are managed, maintained, and secured....

최상위 리뷰

DG
2020년 10월 19일

This is a very good course for any one who want to understand SDN. This course played a vital role in helping me to get an A in my project work leading to the award of MSc.Computer Science.

SS
2020년 1월 1일

I really appreciate the external interviews, veracity and technical details of the course. It would have been better, if correct links for the tools have been provided in the course.

필터링 기준:

Software Defined Networking의 59개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Kishore K T

2019년 10월 9일

Standardized syllabus and this course is highly recommended for Networking Professionals. Requesting to add more ETSI NFV content. Thank you,

교육 기관: Glauber M C

2020년 1월 3일

Some exercises seems to be missing instructions or videos.

교육 기관: Ibrahim Z A

2020년 6월 20일

Overall, the course has an interesting syllabus with an overview, motivation & history behind the concept, challenges, opportunities, and practice exercises, as well as providing great expert interviews. The material is slightly outdated, but it's understandable because it was released a few years ago. Nevertheless, thank you for providing this course, I got a lot of lessons, history, and insight from this course. I suggest to update this course and due to the extensive content I also suggest dividing it into two courses: basic and advanced or 101 and 102

교육 기관: Shunmuga P S

2020년 1월 2일

I really appreciate the external interviews, veracity and technical details of the course. It would have been better, if correct links for the tools have been provided in the course.

교육 기관: Thisenthira N

2020년 7월 23일

I had some troubles to configure the software. But after that, it was awesome. And some instructions of the quizzes are not available, the links are disabled. But overall performances are good. Thank you coursera to offered this course.

교육 기관: Xin Z K

2020년 6월 1일

Overall, the content is good. However, contents and assignments need to be updated.

교육 기관: Marco G

2021년 4월 1일

The course has to be updated, there are too many setup problems. The software used (mininet) has been updated and does not appear to be consistent with what is being taught; also, the virtual machine provided has configuration issues.

교육 기관: Adugna G

2020년 8월 31일

It is a very interesting course I ever liked. Thanks, Professor. Nick Feamster. I will continue for my further career and research works on software-defined networking. Fortunately, with the start of this course I have been reviewing articles on deployment opportunities and challenges of SDN. I grasped valuable know-how of the technology and my interests felt on SDN for my thesis work as of October.

교육 기관: Dawuni G

2020년 10월 20일

This is a very good course for any one who want to understand SDN. This course played a vital role in helping me to get an A in my project work leading to the award of MSc.Computer Science.

교육 기관: Subramanian P

2020년 7월 26일

This is a fantastic course. Covers a wide range of topics about SDN starting from history to latest research topics. The guest interviews are extremely informative and interesting

교육 기관: ABHISHEK K G

2020년 5월 9일

For a beginner this course is highly recommended. Although many important topics are not discussed in detail. Happy to take this course.

교육 기관: CHEN C

2020년 9월 9일

give a comprehensive overview of SDN networking and provide details about tools and technologies from the state of art.

교육 기관: NEENA S S

2021년 2월 10일

One of the best courses offered by Coursera. Thank you for providing knowledge for free. I am grateful to you guys.

교육 기관: Murugavalli E

2020년 8월 22일

SDN is a higher level course in networking. This course helps understand the core concepts of network functions.

교육 기관: Arun I

2020년 8월 29일

Good and informative for basics of SDN. Wish to work on more programming exercises especially on data plan,

교육 기관: Muhammed R

2020년 4월 8일

I actually enjoyed learning this course and it will definitely help me in my future en devours

교육 기관: MEET C

2020년 11월 23일

This course was ery helpful to understand the Software Devlopment

교육 기관: Shailaja S

2020년 9월 7일

Very useful and well defined ,structured course

교육 기관: kunal n

2021년 5월 22일

beautiful course, gave depth knowledge of sdn

교육 기관: Jorge Y M M

2020년 11월 30일

Muy buen curso con excelencia en informacion

교육 기관: Gorka L

2021년 4월 23일

It has been a really interesting experience

교육 기관: BALA B T V T C

2021년 6월 24일

i am satisfied and i have gained knowledge

교육 기관: Aris C R

2020년 5월 10일

Great material, especially the interviews.

교육 기관: RAMESH K M V T C

2021년 7월 3일

sure every network student to learn this

교육 기관: saad m

2020년 7월 28일

very informative and knowledgeable course