Chevron Left
Software Defined Networking(으)로 돌아가기

시카고대학교의 Software Defined Networking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
88개의 평가
25개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn about software defined networking and how it is changing the way communications networks are managed, maintained, and secured....

최상위 리뷰

SP

Jul 26, 2020

This is a fantastic course. Covers a wide range of topics about SDN starting from history to latest research topics. The guest interviews are extremely informative and interesting

KT

Oct 09, 2019

Standardized syllabus and this course is highly recommended for Networking Professionals. Requesting to add more ETSI NFV content. Thank you,

필터링 기준:

Software Defined Networking의 25개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Kishore K T

Oct 09, 2019

Standardized syllabus and this course is highly recommended for Networking Professionals. Requesting to add more ETSI NFV content. Thank you,

교육 기관: Glauber M C

Jan 03, 2020

Some exercises seems to be missing instructions or videos.

교육 기관: Ibrahim Z A

Jun 21, 2020

Overall, the course has an interesting syllabus with an overview, motivation & history behind the concept, challenges, opportunities, and practice exercises, as well as providing great expert interviews. The material is slightly outdated, but it's understandable because it was released a few years ago. Nevertheless, thank you for providing this course, I got a lot of lessons, history, and insight from this course. I suggest to update this course and due to the extensive content I also suggest dividing it into two courses: basic and advanced or 101 and 102

교육 기관: Shunmuga P S

Jan 02, 2020

I really appreciate the external interviews, veracity and technical details of the course. It would have been better, if correct links for the tools have been provided in the course.

교육 기관: Subramanian P

Jul 26, 2020

This is a fantastic course. Covers a wide range of topics about SDN starting from history to latest research topics. The guest interviews are extremely informative and interesting

교육 기관: ABHISHEK K G

May 10, 2020

For a beginner this course is highly recommended. Although many important topics are not discussed in detail. Happy to take this course.

교육 기관: NEENA S S

Jul 15, 2020

One of the best courses offered by Coursera. Thank you for providing knowledge for free. I am grateful to you guys.

교육 기관: Muhammed R

Apr 08, 2020

I actually enjoyed learning this course and it will definitely help me in my future en devours

교육 기관: Aris C R

May 10, 2020

Great material, especially the interviews.

교육 기관: saad m

Jul 28, 2020

very informative and knowledgeable course

교육 기관: Rohit S

Apr 29, 2020

Very good introduction course on SDN

교육 기관: Mahmoud K

May 04, 2020

was a great course...new informaton

교육 기관: Marco S

Jan 14, 2020

Great course! Thank you so much.

교육 기관: May T Z W

Aug 08, 2020

Excellent Course!

교육 기관: Joel N

Jul 19, 2020

Very instructive.

교육 기관: Richard M

Jan 08, 2020

Exclente Curso

교육 기관: Ankit K T

May 23, 2020

very Good

교육 기관: Thisenthira N

Jul 23, 2020

I had some troubles to configure the software. But after that, it was awesome. And some instructions of the quizzes are not available, the links are disabled. But overall performances are good. Thank you coursera to offered this course.

교육 기관: Olivier L G

Jun 07, 2020

Très intéressant ; j'ignorais les débuts du SDN ; je revois OpenFlow, la séparation des plans des données et de contrôle, la virtualisation, le modèle MANO. Que d'efforts de recherches tous azimuts. Nous sommes si peu sur Terre.

교육 기관: Robinson A P S

Jun 01, 2020

This course has refocused my path in the Networking industry. The information is high quality and the interviews give you a lot of orientation. The course should be more interactive.

교육 기관: Dicki D M

Jun 24, 2020

Good for covering ground-basic SDN, but SDN itself is a really fast changing technology, so you must learn from the latest resource for advanced.

교육 기관: David d A H

Apr 05, 2020

The content is well presented with useful examples. However, it has become a bit outdated and the programming assingments are missing

교육 기관: Xin Z K

Jun 01, 2020

Overall, the content is good. However, contents and assignments need to be updated.

교육 기관: 安雅萌

Jun 24, 2020

This course is really boring.

교육 기관: Hamdi B

May 06, 2020

I wish I could find one updated lesson, I only saw outdated elements, outdated instructions and outdated links. I suggest to update this course or to delete it! Thank you.