Chevron Left
Software Defined Networking(으)로 돌아가기

시카고대학교의 Software Defined Networking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
215개의 평가
62개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn about software defined networking and how it is changing the way communications networks are managed, maintained, and secured....

최상위 리뷰

DG

2020년 10월 19일

This is a very good course for any one who want to understand SDN. This course played a vital role in helping me to get an A in my project work leading to the award of MSc.Computer Science.

SS

2020년 1월 1일

I really appreciate the external interviews, veracity and technical details of the course. It would have been better, if correct links for the tools have been provided in the course.

필터링 기준:

Software Defined Networking의 62개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: saad m

2020년 7월 28일

very informative and knowledgeable course

교육 기관: Rohit S

2020년 4월 29일

Very good introduction course on SDN

교육 기관: mahmoud k

2020년 5월 4일

was a great course...new informaton

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 1월 14일

Great course! Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Muhammad A K L

2020년 10월 3일

very informative and knowledge

교육 기관: GORANTLA N V T C

2021년 6월 19일

explanation was good

교육 기관: Michele M

2021년 10월 23일

excellent course!!

교육 기관: Parth D

2020년 10월 21일

Best Course Ever!

교육 기관: May T Z W

2020년 8월 8일

Excellent Course!

교육 기관: Joel N

2020년 7월 19일

Very instructive.

교육 기관: Iqbal U K

2021년 1월 18일

Very Impressive!

교육 기관: Richard M

2020년 1월 7일

Exclente Curso

교육 기관: MR. C B

2021년 10월 8일

good course

교육 기관: Malkesh p

2020년 11월 1일

IT WAS GOOD

교육 기관: Ankit K T

2020년 5월 23일

very Good

교육 기관: MR. H B

2021년 10월 16일

exellent

교육 기관: Shabnam J

2021년 7월 5일

Awesome

교육 기관: Avinash R

2021년 5월 28일

good

교육 기관: AISHWARYA P

2021년 5월 7일

good

교육 기관: Yasin Y U

2020년 12월 23일

good

교육 기관: ISHAN M

2020년 10월 30일

Good

교육 기관: Sarah H

2021년 9월 3일

Its a good course and not trying to be too spoonfed here, but I think some sort of help should be given for the assignments. 1. Assignments should be listed in the course itself instead of us trying to find it from the virtual drive, even then its not reader friendly. Why not just put a .pdf file? It seems trivial but it makes it easier to learn the material, it is afterall and online class with no support. 2. Why not put a step by step guide with a few questions for students to find out the answer in the assignment? Yes its spoonfeeding but because its online and its a relatively new topic, it can be helpful to have better resources, even if its assignment help. Yes, i know there are some geniuses can figure out on their own.

Ultimately, Professor Nick needs to ask himself, if he provides this course for students to learn something, then the programming assignments should be heavily assisted through giving out the answers, because answers and spoonfeeding help people learn too, honestly, especially for not so intelligent students.

But anyway, I do like the depth, the interviews and the materials presented in this course, which to me, in 2021 is still kind of scarce. Thank you Prof Nick for your hard work preparing this course! I really appreciate it!

교육 기관: Olivier L G

2020년 6월 7일

Très intéressant ; j'ignorais les débuts du SDN ; je revois OpenFlow, la séparation des plans des données et de contrôle, la virtualisation, le modèle MANO. Que d'efforts de recherches tous azimuts. Nous sommes si peu sur Terre.

교육 기관: Robinson A P S

2020년 6월 1일

This course has refocused my path in the Networking industry. The information is high quality and the interviews give you a lot of orientation. The course should be more interactive.

교육 기관: Muawian A

2021년 4월 14일

Thank you all, those who take part in preparing and delivering this course. The course is very helpful to understand SDN and its benefits and limitation.