Chevron Left
Principles of Secure Coding(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Principles of Secure Coding 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
278개의 평가
59개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces you to the principles of secure programming. It begins by discussing the philosophy and principles of secure programming, and then presenting robust programming and the relationship between it and secure programming. We'll go through a detailed example of writing robust code and we'll see many common programming problems and show their connection to writing robust, secure programs in general. We’ll examine eight design principles that govern secure coding and how to apply them to your own work. We’ll discuss how poor design choices drive implementation in coding. We’ll differentiate between informal, formal, and ad hoc coding methods. Throughout, methods for improving the security and robustness of your programs will be emphasized and you will have an opportunity to practice these concepts through various lab activities. A knowledge of the C programming language is helpful, but not required to participate in the lab exercises....

최상위 리뷰

SS
2020년 2월 16일

The course was an exceptional one. And helped me to lot to understand what Robust and Secure coding really means. Thank you so much tutor.

SJ
2019년 9월 2일

Matt Bishop is an excellent Secure Coding Trainer. I enjoyed the sessions all the way and it was totally engaging with practical examples.

필터링 기준:

Principles of Secure Coding의 62개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Pradeep K S

2020년 1월 29일

A good course on secure and robust programming

교육 기관: Manu A

2020년 1월 2일

a good introduction to the specialization

교육 기관: SATHYA S

2020년 5월 25일

Concepts clearly explained.

교육 기관: Mr. J H

2020년 6월 5일

Good Course

교육 기관: Pranjal G

2020년 2월 21일

Good one

교육 기관: Hassan M

2020년 5월 17일

I think the course quality is good as an introduction to secure coding and building a foundation for future studies. However, it appears that there is no active teacher assistant monitoring the course as a question that I asked several weeks ago is still unanswered. The instructors would need active monitoring to improve the course quality.

교육 기관: Md B

2020년 3월 2일

0

교육 기관: Shaiful I

2020년 10월 23일

Excellent course. Though faced little bit problems to understand the content. But overall, great course.

교육 기관: Mamoona N

2022년 1월 16일

This course will be very useful for me to develop program which is robust and secure also.

교육 기관: Alexander

2020년 7월 15일

Very useful course! Recommend for the beginners in secure coding and programming at all.

교육 기관: Oleksii

2020년 8월 3일

Good introductory course for those who are not familiar with secure coding

교육 기관: Luis M B A

2020년 11월 15일

I found it to be an excellent course.

Very good, congratulations.

교육 기관: STEVEN F

2020년 7월 24일

Great Speaker with accurate and knowlegdable speeches.

교육 기관: Mostafa E A

2021년 5월 22일

It's very good start to understand Software Security

교육 기관: Ambrish

2020년 9월 29일

instructors are delivered the good examples.

교육 기관: Gerlando D

2021년 10월 24일

It is very professional and useful.

교육 기관: Mahendra Y

2020년 8월 25일

best cyber security experience

교육 기관: Akash U

2021년 5월 22일

good course

교육 기관: Abhirup B

2021년 7월 14일

Excellent

교육 기관: Yashashwini M R

2021년 6월 25일

vcfgghj

교육 기관: PANJAITAN, A (

2021년 1월 20일

ok

교육 기관: Nickolas D

2021년 3월 26일

I'd give this class a 7/10. Good info in general; will make you think critically about how you design and implement software solutions to various problems. Good breadth and depth in the examples (though the code formatting in the slides could be improved...). The C programming examples are good for this kind of course, since C is a notoriously insecure language. That said, some examples in a more modern language would be useful since code security issues are prevalent in all languages. Python/Javascript would be great, or at least an interpreted language, with some jupyter notebook incorporation for the examples. The quizes seem pointless to me, they didn't help reinforce anything I learned during the course.

교육 기관: Philipp S

2021년 5월 27일

Would be great to have more inter action or more PPT explanation how what is how connected. (More Animation to the Video for some explanation)

교육 기관: SALIL T

2020년 11월 10일

its very good course but some time listening video and watching video slide, little bit confused either should we read slide or listen

교육 기관: NILESHKUMAR K P

2020년 9월 18일

It's really Good to understand to secure conding...