Chevron Left
Secure Networked System with Firewall and IDS(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Secure Networked System with Firewall and IDS 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

3.8
별점
46개의 평가
8개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this MOOC, we will focus on learning how network systems are secured using firewalls and IDS. This will include understanding the basic components of network security, constructing a dual-firewall DMZ, and defining security policies to implement and enforce these rules. Building upon these lessons we will go in-depth on the popular Linux firewall. Finally we will learn about Network IDS and Host IDS, including a deep dive into Snort....
필터링 기준:

Secure Networked System with Firewall and IDS의 8개 리뷰 중 1~8

교육 기관: Justin G

2019년 12월 20일

Professor consistently drops the ball and allows the AWS credits to expire inside this course. You cannot complete it as of 12/20/2019. Coursera is not able to fix this, Amazon says to talk to Coursera. Coursera says to talk to the Professor, and the Professor doesn't respond to his campus emails.

교육 기관: Michael B

2019년 8월 11일

This course, and apparently the other courses in this Specialization, are no longer supported/followed by the course presenters. This would in of itself not be that bad where it not for the fact that the dearth of current learners makes it nigh impossible to finish the peer-reviewed assignments. The material in the course videos is pretty basic.

교육 기관: Himanshu P

2020년 5월 15일

expected more content but still good course

should have practical Approach

교육 기관: sara

2020년 11월 3일

I don't like the reliance on AWS for work, where you have to put your credit card. Jobs take time to be corrected. Support is needed that not only has to be covered in forums. Certain tutorials should be accessible. Apart from that, all good. Very interesting. I've learnt a lot.

교육 기관: baker A

2017년 10월 28일

that very good and improve my education

교육 기관: Rohit S

2020년 6월 19일

well opportunty for me

교육 기관: Doss D

2020년 6월 24일

Thank you

교육 기관: Diego A R G

2019년 5월 30일

La pronunciación del profesor es mala, los gráficos utilizados son de muy baja calidad, la explicación de los temas es muy básica.