Chevron Left
Securing and Integrating Components of your Application(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Securing and Integrating Components of your Application 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
807개의 평가
73개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to develop more secure applications, implement federated identity management, and integrate application components by using messaging, event-driven processing, and API gateways. COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

최상위 리뷰

JJ

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

SC

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

필터링 기준:

Securing and Integrating Components of your Application의 72개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Siddharth C

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

교육 기관: Isidro H

Apr 06, 2019

I liked the content but not the error checking

I feel like there are some problems and updates required

교육 기관: James H

Jan 16, 2019

Best course on Coursera thus far. Great intro to all the essential tools in GCP

교육 기관: Alexis K

Jan 30, 2019

merci beaucoup

교육 기관: Diego C d S

Dec 18, 2018

Great course... Congratulations for tutors! Thank you Coursera and Google!

교육 기관: Nicolas T

Jan 07, 2019

Awesome course, bring to us a lot of content to secure our application

교육 기관: Justin R

Jan 10, 2019

GREAT

교육 기관: Ivanicio B d S J

Feb 15, 2019

Excelente!

교육 기관: Lam T

Feb 26, 2019

Useful course to develop scalable applications

교육 기관: Michał T

Feb 27, 2019

:)

교육 기관: Vijaylaxmi

Mar 05, 2019

good

교육 기관: Dan M

Dec 09, 2018

Super powerful stuff!

교육 기관: Mano S

Mar 31, 2019

good

교육 기관: Morgan G

Apr 05, 2019

The best course EVER! the labs are so fun and I learned a lots of things.

교육 기관: Rahul S

Apr 07, 2019

nice course and important note

교육 기관: Jose R G J

Dec 28, 2018

Concise but precise

교육 기관: Timur G

Jan 27, 2019

great course, and easy

교육 기관: Isaac H Q

Dec 18, 2017

Awesome!!1

교육 기관: Stephen F

Jul 09, 2018

A good overview of the technology with the opportunity to do hands on in the labs. A really good approach.

교육 기관: Jonathan C

Feb 06, 2018

really important course

교육 기관: Jeremy

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

교육 기관: rodrigo o

Oct 19, 2018

nice well explained concepts

교육 기관: Aravind G

Oct 14, 2018

Very good cource and very informative.

교육 기관: Mohamed A

Aug 14, 2018

Thanks for this Great Course

교육 기관: Muthusamy J

Oct 30, 2018

Great