Chevron Left
Securing and Integrating Components of your Application(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Securing and Integrating Components of your Application 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
465개의 평가
46개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to develop more secure applications, implement federated identity management, and integrate application components by using messaging, event-driven processing, and API gateways....

최상위 리뷰

JJ

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

SC

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

필터링 기준:

Securing and Integrating Components of your Application의 51개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Isidro H

Apr 06, 2019

I liked the content but not the error checking

I feel like there are some problems and updates required

교육 기관: Sanketh S S

Jul 23, 2019

Needs better hands on labs and quizes. tighter learning feedback loops. Need to use exponential memory markers better.

교육 기관: Srinivas C

Jul 18, 2019

Course content is excellent!

교육 기관: Horacio I P H

Jul 11, 2019

I think should be more clear and use other languages like Java

교육 기관: Vishal R

Jun 05, 2019

Provides good information for beginners

교육 기관: Sambasivam S

May 28, 2019

ok

교육 기관: Siddharth C

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

교육 기관: Jonathan L V

Apr 30, 2019

Existían comandos de laboratorio que estaban desactualizados y no funcionaban a la perfección.

교육 기관: Mauricio F R

Apr 28, 2019

Great Curse !!!

교육 기관: Labib T

Apr 17, 2019

The quicklabs dont follow, always in unfinished state even if finished.

교육 기관: Rahul S

Apr 07, 2019

nice course and important note

교육 기관: Morgan G

Apr 05, 2019

The best course EVER! the labs are so fun and I learned a lots of things.

교육 기관: Mano S

Mar 31, 2019

good

교육 기관: Abhishek U G

Mar 27, 2019

I had trouble using lab due to error while running the given file. Everything else was great!

교육 기관: Landry L

Mar 10, 2019

Many errors in lab

교육 기관: Vijaylaxmi

Mar 05, 2019

good

교육 기관: Kaoru R K

Mar 03, 2019

The security part of the course was pretty confusing to me. The Cloud Pub/Sub and Cloud Functions parts were excellent.

교육 기관: Michał T

Feb 27, 2019

:)

교육 기관: Lam T

Feb 26, 2019

Useful course to develop scalable applications

교육 기관: Ivanicio B d S J

Feb 15, 2019

Excelente!

교육 기관: Aditya G

Feb 14, 2019

1 star because one of the instructor speaks too fast without proper pauses and feels like rushing the course videos. Not happy at all.

교육 기관: Alexis K

Jan 30, 2019

merci beaucoup

교육 기관: Timur G

Jan 27, 2019

great course, and easy

교육 기관: James H

Jan 16, 2019

Best course on Coursera thus far. Great intro to all the essential tools in GCP

교육 기관: Justin R

Jan 10, 2019

GREAT