Chevron Left
Securing and Integrating Components of your Application(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Securing and Integrating Components of your Application 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
726개의 평가
66개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to develop more secure applications, implement federated identity management, and integrate application components by using messaging, event-driven processing, and API gateways....

최상위 리뷰

JJ

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

SC

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

필터링 기준:

Securing and Integrating Components of your Application의 64개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Isidro H

Apr 06, 2019

I liked the content but not the error checking

I feel like there are some problems and updates required

교육 기관: Siddharth C

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

교육 기관: Diego C d S

Dec 18, 2018

Great course... Congratulations for tutors! Thank you Coursera and Google!

교육 기관: Justin R

Jan 10, 2019

GREAT

교육 기관: Jose R G J

Dec 28, 2018

Concise but precise

교육 기관: James H

Jan 16, 2019

Best course on Coursera thus far. Great intro to all the essential tools in GCP

교육 기관: Ivanicio B d S J

Feb 15, 2019

Excelente!

교육 기관: Michał T

Feb 27, 2019

:)

교육 기관: Alexis K

Jan 30, 2019

merci beaucoup

교육 기관: Timur G

Jan 27, 2019

great course, and easy

교육 기관: Morgan G

Apr 05, 2019

The best course EVER! the labs are so fun and I learned a lots of things.

교육 기관: Rahul S

Apr 07, 2019

nice course and important note

교육 기관: Mano S

Mar 31, 2019

good

교육 기관: Vijaylaxmi

Mar 05, 2019

good

교육 기관: Dan M

Dec 09, 2018

Super powerful stuff!

교육 기관: Nicolas T

Jan 07, 2019

Awesome course, bring to us a lot of content to secure our application

교육 기관: Lam T

Feb 26, 2019

Useful course to develop scalable applications

교육 기관: Isaac H Q

Dec 18, 2017

Awesome!!1

교육 기관: Stephen F

Jul 09, 2018

A good overview of the technology with the opportunity to do hands on in the labs. A really good approach.

교육 기관: Jonathan C

Feb 06, 2018

really important course

교육 기관: Jeremy

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

교육 기관: Mohamed A

Aug 14, 2018

Thanks for this Great Course

교육 기관: Robert M

Oct 05, 2018

Excellent Course!

교육 기관: rodrigo o

Oct 19, 2018

nice well explained concepts

교육 기관: Muthusamy J

Oct 30, 2018

Great