Chevron Left
Security Awareness Training(으)로 돌아가기

(ISC)²의 Security Awareness Training 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
258개의 평가
70개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The security of an organization is of the utmost importance and every member of the organization's staff plays a vital role in defending against cyber threats. One of the best ways to protect the organization is to institute a company-wide security-awareness training initiative. This course is a complete foundational security awareness training program that covers a wide array of topics for nearly every type of end-user and learner level. The content is designed to allow organizations to be able to provide a comprehensive training program to help them protect their information assets against threats. This training lasts approximately 2 hours and was designed to be engaging and is based on real scenarios staff may face. The training is modular and does not have to be completed in one sitting. Topics included in this course are as follows: • Importance of Security • Data and Account Security • Passwords • Networking and Mobile Security • Malware • Social Engineering...

최상위 리뷰

JS
2020년 8월 4일

Es un buen entrenamiento para conocer un poco sobre la ciberseguridad en las empresas y además en la parte personal, el cual enseña a como defenderme de algun posible ciber ataque

AD
2020년 5월 9일

my experience of learning on how to keep our information safe in this ever threatening world is to acknowledge myself by the ideas and other methods to keep our information safe

필터링 기준:

Security Awareness Training의 69개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Srinivasan K

2020년 3월 20일

Good course for awareness level required professionals and non-IT professionals must take this course

Thank you ISC2 team

교육 기관: Ahmed K A

2020년 4월 1일

perfect course

교육 기관: A G R

2020년 4월 12일

Thank you Coursera for the Wonderful Opportunity! I read & understand in depth about the modern day technology issues in the world of Security Issues in the Large Org, Small Orgn, Banks Corporations etc.. This will help me in an Organisation,how to cover my company as Shield of protection !

교육 기관: A. A D

2020년 5월 10일

my experience of learning on how to keep our information safe in this ever threatening world is to acknowledge myself by the ideas and other methods to keep our information safe

교육 기관: Bibhusan B

2020년 4월 18일

I love this course very much the course materials are exciting and hungry for it.

Thank you so much to the entire team for creating this course.

교육 기관: Utpal D

2020년 4월 8일

Well designed course, making learning very simple. It will be good if certificate option is made available.

교육 기관: relebohile K

2020년 7월 21일

The course is highly informative , with every detail needed to be known by all of us in the era we are living in. To know that we are the sole protectors of organization data is a principle that each of us must leave aligned with

교육 기관: Josué V S

2020년 8월 5일

Es un buen entrenamiento para conocer un poco sobre la ciberseguridad en las empresas y además en la parte personal, el cual enseña a como defenderme de algun posible ciber ataque

교육 기관: Mohannad H

2020년 9월 14일

Good, light course that everyone should takes to familiarize themselves with how black hat hackers can compromise them and how they can protect themselves from various attacks.

교육 기관: AHMAD Y D

2020년 7월 21일

My participation in this program opened my eyes to internet cyber crimes and how to protect yourself or your organisation's information assets against hackers.

교육 기관: Dragos

2020년 6월 23일

It's a very good course for total beginners. For me it had just some new informations but i guess it is great for someone who starts from zero.

교육 기관: Hamdan R S A

2020년 5월 8일

I would recommend every organization to implement for new joiners, excellent course to raise a digital security awareness .

교육 기관: K I S

2020년 5월 15일

It provides the insight to security measure which are required to be taken at professional as well as at personal space.

교육 기관: Prabhat Y

2020년 5월 10일

All best Basic knowledge for Beginners, all details and Good combinations of presentations and Quiz’s

교육 기관: Ahmed A

2020년 5월 6일

The Defence Works is an essential part of bringing Cyber Security awareness to employees

교육 기관: Ranjan K

2020년 5월 2일

It's Good presentation and video for beginners as like me to understand data security.

교육 기관: Prasanth Y

2020년 7월 12일

Very well designed course. A must for all employees or anyone who uses internet

교육 기관: Kirsten H

2020년 7월 7일

Much more detail than I expected and some of the questions were tricky

교육 기관: Shubham s

2020년 4월 29일

I am not from technical background but I learned very easily thank you

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 7월 25일

Amazing content. Must teached & implemented at organizational level

교육 기관: Youssef G

2020년 6월 3일

A well illustrated topic, with user-friendly interface. I liked it!

교육 기관: Nishant D

2020년 5월 20일

Best course to start with for security information

교육 기관: Pedro R A V

2020년 8월 15일

Excelente curso, practico y directo a la esencia.

교육 기관: Miron C

2020년 5월 2일

Course content has been carefully structured

교육 기관: SELVAKUMAR S

2020년 5월 23일

I have enjoyed learning...