Chevron Left
Security Awareness Training(으)로 돌아가기

(ISC)²의 Security Awareness Training 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
258개의 평가
70개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The security of an organization is of the utmost importance and every member of the organization's staff plays a vital role in defending against cyber threats. One of the best ways to protect the organization is to institute a company-wide security-awareness training initiative. This course is a complete foundational security awareness training program that covers a wide array of topics for nearly every type of end-user and learner level. The content is designed to allow organizations to be able to provide a comprehensive training program to help them protect their information assets against threats. This training lasts approximately 2 hours and was designed to be engaging and is based on real scenarios staff may face. The training is modular and does not have to be completed in one sitting. Topics included in this course are as follows: • Importance of Security • Data and Account Security • Passwords • Networking and Mobile Security • Malware • Social Engineering...

최상위 리뷰

AD
2020년 5월 9일

my experience of learning on how to keep our information safe in this ever threatening world is to acknowledge myself by the ideas and other methods to keep our information safe

MH
2020년 9월 13일

Good, light course that everyone should takes to familiarize themselves with how black hat hackers can compromise them and how they can protect themselves from various attacks.

필터링 기준:

Security Awareness Training의 68개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Fred O

2020년 5월 1일

The training is practical.

교육 기관: Antosh M D

2020년 5월 1일

Good and simple content...

교육 기관: Mohammad S

2020년 5월 3일

Very Helpful course.

교육 기관: SULTAN K A

2020년 4월 21일

Really very useful

교육 기관: Mohamed T K

2020년 8월 19일

Nice Course.

교육 기관: hany z

2020년 7월 10일

فاشىنس

thanks

교육 기관: SULTAN K A

2020년 4월 21일

Very Useful

교육 기관: Jaslie S

2020년 5월 31일

Thank you!

교육 기관: Samir S

2020년 8월 18일

Awesome

교육 기관: SHAMBHAVI P

2020년 6월 8일

This course was really helpful for beginners . Certificate need to be provided for this to boost up the confidence of the learner.

교육 기관: Jeferson S

2020년 7월 31일

The course is good, but the video explanation is very slow and the pauses take forever. I had to watch in velocity x1.5.

교육 기관: Gustavo A Z M

2020년 8월 13일

Hay ciertos contenidos que están desactualizados, pero son mínimos por eso no le di 5 estrellas.

교육 기관: MD S

2020년 7월 15일

It was a g99d interactive layout for training.

교육 기관: said a

2020년 4월 27일

the course added to me a lot iwas ignorat of

교육 기관: Rashed M A H

2020년 5월 22일

good cource but no certificate

교육 기관: Niyas K

2020년 4월 18일

Really Informative

교육 기관: Qais A A B H

2020년 3월 27일

good to start up

교육 기관: Daniel P S

2020년 4월 3일

none

교육 기관: Ian A

2020년 3월 31일

Covers all the basics.

Some of the questions were phrased a bit ambigiously.

The level of detail / target audience seemed a bit inconsistant (why does a typicaly user need to know the difference between a Black/Grey/White hat?)

교육 기관: Dhruv R G

2020년 7월 14일

It should have a certificate or digital badge at least something to motivate to complete it.

교육 기관: John A

2020년 8월 13일

Too easy expected something a little more challenging

교육 기관: 12345 6

2020년 9월 21일

I had a great time.Well explained with good voice and slides.learnta few things too and even downloaded a lecture.Thanks for this wonderful experience-free hahah

교육 기관: CHUDE M N

2020년 8월 30일

The course was so interested.

I will advise everybody who is an information technology student to participate in this e-learning program because it is Fantastic.

교육 기관: Sabine B

2020년 9월 23일

I learnt quite a bit, surprisingly. I think in this day in age of computers and connected technology, everyone should be aware of security issues. Thanks ISC2!

교육 기관: Pradeep B

2020년 10월 21일

very informative and knowledgeable course. Very useful course for safeguard and safety of our personnel and professional assets.