Chevron Left
Security Governance & Compliance(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Security Governance & Compliance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
51개의 평가
16개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Students are introduced to the field of cyber security with a focus on the domain of security & risk management. Topics include the fundamental concepts and goals of cybersecurity (the CIA triad), security governance design, the NIST cybersecurity framework, relevant laws and regulations, and the roles of policies, strategies, and procedures in cybersecurity governance....

최상위 리뷰

AB
2021년 5월 9일

Sufficientlyclear in explaining the material, providing example to the general public and interesting case study

G
2021년 6월 30일

Excellent course. I would recommend it to everyone who wants to improve their knowledge in cybersecurity.

필터링 기준:

Security Governance & Compliance의 17개 리뷰 중 1~17

교육 기관: Stefany I

2021년 7월 19일

Really liked this course as it put into perspective a lot of day-to-day topics that I have to contend with in my current role. The instructions were clear and the videos were to-the-point and not too long. Great to be able to refer back to the videos for double-checking things before writing assignments. One thing that was very frustrating was needing to write my assignments in Word and then copying and pasting into the assignments window - when trying to type directly into the allocated pane, the cursor would jump randomly to an unknown place, messing up what Id written (even here, text has just suddenly, randomly changed!)

교육 기관: Carlos E

2021년 9월 26일

T​his is one of the best Cybersecurity courses for students and people who wants to start a cybersecurity carrer. The instructor makes an excellent job explaining and giving examples of the main topics, video lessons are longer enough and well produced, assignments makes you really dive into the readings and complementing materials with interesting and real life study cases, so that you will apply your knowledge in real life scenarios. The only issue is the peer-review section, but this is a common issue at coursera platform.

교육 기관: Alan M D

2021년 7월 19일

The instructor was excellent, very articulate and able to convey compex subjects very well. The class was interesting and gave me great new insights that I had not considred before. My only problem was that if I needed questions answered by course staff, I got nothing after many days, total crickets, which is disappointing.

교육 기관: Bruno B d O

2021년 9월 13일

One of the best introduction courses I completed. Rich in updated resources. It requires some dedication and a lot of reading for completion.

교육 기관: Ade R B

2021년 5월 9일

Sufficientlyclear in explaining the material, providing example to the general public and interesting case study

교육 기관: Anna M

2021년 7월 1일

Excellent course. I would recommend it to everyone who wants to improve their knowledge in cybersecurity.

교육 기관: John M

2021년 8월 5일

A great way to learn about what could be perceived as a dull part of Cybersecurity

교육 기관: Rosa M M

2021년 10월 19일

Focused, concise, interesting

교육 기관: Karik

2021년 4월 30일

Easy understand. Thank you

교육 기관: Jyothi N

2021년 4월 26일

The course was very good

교육 기관: Kovuru S k

2021년 7월 30일

Clear explanation

교육 기관: Utku T

2021년 3월 29일

A good beginner course for security governance. One can understand the importance of security, security governance and compliance. Case studies and readings are valuable to understand the subjects.

교육 기관: Carolline M d F

2021년 4월 12일

It is a really good course but maybe he could teach in a more dinamical way.

교육 기관: Yasmine S

2021년 9월 16일

I'm just little bit sick so I don't have time to take this course

교육 기관: Priyanka p

2021년 7월 6일

Classes are interesting.

교육 기관: Marcus H

2021년 8월 22일

T​he course is unambitious. Only short seminar / video part. It's mostly self-study and assignment.

교육 기관: Cheraku m

2021년 8월 13일

one must need to learn this basic concepts which will be very helpful for upcoming generations are techi world